Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.104 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation81%86 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Love love love it!

08/24/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this in hopes that it would live up to the great reviews that I've read. It totally does. It's amazing! This one had the best scent, sort of a light fruity scent which is why I chose it. Normally after washing my face, it still looks and feels oily and nasty. But I just used this and it looks normal! It feels super soft too and smells great! I also have large pores that I'm very self conscious of, but as promised, this stuff makes them appear smaller. I'm totally pleased with this product and will definitely recommend it to all the girls!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

GREAT!!!!

07/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this HUGE red pimple on my nose. It was there for 4 months and I have used ALL products from oxy to clean and clear! I couldn't get rid of it and i just hated taking pictures with a volcano on my nose but, i had seen this at magazine so when i went to Walmart and saw this i thought "magazines don't always tell the truth but hey, i NEED to get this thing off my nose.." SO i got it and when i tried it, it started dissapering in less then 2 weeks!! I was soo happy! This product is amazing! It even help with the pimples that i had to hide with my bangs. So now i dont have to go and photoshop my pimple off ever time.(: You should definitely try this product it really does work with pimples and helps make your pores smaller.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Awesome!!

12/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i first used this product my skin felt clean and fresh!! i like the smell of the product and it reduced the breakouts i had!! i would use this in the morning for a fresh clean feeling! i totally recommend this!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Have had great results with this product.

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is great! My teens were starting to breakout and if you know teens it is hard to get them to do anything on a regular basis. One day when I was telling a coworker about my teens she told me about L'Oreal 360, so I decided to give it a try. It works. My teens don't wash their faces everyday and it still works. The one thing you need to know is it can be drying, so make sure to use a moisturizer in your routine.
Pros; comes with scrubber, improves skin texture, leaves your skin feeling clean, works well even if you don't use it daily, great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

great

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

the name says it all!

03/29/2010
By ,
Las vegas, Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i believe this product does help your face clear away from breakouts and actually makes your pores smaller. this shouldnt be used if you have heavy acne but if your skin is oily and has a tendency to have breakouts. i use this everyday and i seen results within 2 days of using it. i reccommend this product to anyone who just wants to freshin up there face!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

breakouts!

08/06/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this product was going to work good because i did try the green 360 scrub. No it was the worst my face broke out so bad and it literally burned when i used it.I say buy the green one that one works good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Dissatisfied

07/22/2010
By ,
Schenectady, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product smells great, lathers great ... but then my skin broke out in pimples. It happened to a friend also, so she called L'Oreal and was told that it's supposed to break you out before it clears you up! Whattt??? Then the product should have a warning label stating that. I won't buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Manteca
Posted 09/13/2011
Alot of products make you break out when using them you either have to keep using then of use a different product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Hate it.

05/30/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just started using this product a week ago and I hate it. It felt good on my skin for the first couple days, but then it started making my face super flakey and dry. I do use a moisturizer right after i wash my face, but it doesn't help at all. Will never use this again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

I've had better

02/23/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have combination skin w/large pores. This product promises to improve the texture of your skin by exfoliating and refining your pores. While I do like the little scrublet that it comes with, the cleanser itself isn't so great. It just doesn't wash away all of the oil on my skin. I use the scrublet with my Avon Clearskin cleanser instead.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

wonderful product

08/01/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have combination skin, but the oilier parts of my face will get so oily that it looks like I'm sweating up a storm. This product caught my attention at first because of the smell: it seriously smells like you're holding a freshly-cut peach. Wonderful. It really exfoliates my skin and leaves it feeling downy soft. The only problem is that it also pretty much strips every single bit of oil from my face, so I use a light, non-greasy lotion after getting out of the shower to make sure my skin doesn't end up too dry. I've noticed that since I've started using this my skin feels softer and my face is so much less oily between washes. I've used many products in the past trying to find a good product for my skin, and I think I've found it - and for a good price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

LOr the real deal

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Good product but not for what I needed...

08/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this one for myself because I was starting to get bad pimples again. Apparently it made them look better but never really did the job. It was more a face wash then a pimple cleanser. However it did prevent from newer pimples to grow which I thought was good. I also bought the blue and white one for my cousin as a birthday present and it has worked for her excellently! Her skin looks nicer each time I see her. So I would say NO to this if you need it for acne and YES for it if you need a great face wash for makeup, after working out, everyday use etc. So really it depends on what you need it for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Great Product

08/10/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought Back in Februrary. use everyday along with L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Cream Cleanser, 6 oz. Both bottles are almost gone now but I've never had anything last this long. A little goes a long way. I have always had bad acne, this cleared it up overnight almost. Washed my face at night when it first arrived, in the morning my fae was glowing and my pimples had dried up. I haven't had a serious breakout since before I started using it which is unusual because bad acne runs in my family. Loving it, will always love it. I use sensitive skin moisturing facial lotion after rinsing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Great product

07/31/2011
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product after seeing the commercial and thought heck I have to get rid of these pimples somehow. I've been using it for a few days and my pimples are getting smaller and my skin is soo soft. ( I use Clearisil Stay Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream after using this product. ) The Scrubber is a great tool and is better than using hands. The product smells sooo good!!
it is great to use every night before going to bed to wash off makeup because unlike many other products, it doesnt dry your skin out or anything. Try this product and you will certainly not regret buying it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

I don't like it

05/10/2010
By ,
Springfeild, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i used this product once and my skin started flaking off and i had red blotches on my face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Ok product

05/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this product for about 4 days now, it cleans your face well although my nose and part of cheeks sort of dried out. When using this product don't scrub for too long, say less than 30 seconds if you're using it twice a day to avoid dryness. My pores do appear to get smaller after washing my face but I also moisturize with the L'Oreal Hydra-Renewal so I'm not sure which is making my pores smaller. Overall its an ok product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

WORKS (:

02/04/2013
By ,
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has saved my face! I've had some bad acne and I've tried from cleansing wipes to creams to three steps sets and most of the whole isle for face care, but I finally found a product that works for me. I not only use this, but I also use the L'Oreal Go Clean 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz. Both these are amazing products and I definitely would keep using this. Great job!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Awesome item, love it!

06/02/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first time i use it and it works great, make my face looks way cleaner, cleanser is awesome it really works, very easy to use very flexible you even can get to those difficult parts like sides of your nose or between your bottom lip and chin, leaves my face really soft and believe me im a guy and i just love it! It really works, recommended item, plus is not expensive at all, $6 well spent!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L'Oreal Paris Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub, 6 oz

Its okay

04/25/2010
By ,
colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product about a month ago, hoping it would make my pores smaller and clean up my skin a bit. I have normal skin, but it does get oily throughout the day. This cleanser really dried out my face, and the scrubbie it came with gave me a horrible rash on my chin. It cleaned my face pretty well, but i didnt notice smaller pores. Overall, its an okay product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next