Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gold Bond Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Gold Bond Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer kills 99 percent of germs on the skin. The 2.7 oz Gold Bond Sanitizer Moisturizer is alcohol free to kill germs without drying the skin out, like other sanitizers. Gold Bond Moisturizer contains seven hydrating ingredients to leave hands soft even after repeated hand washing or during dry winter months. The Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer contains five essential vitamins to promote healthy skin on the hands while healing the skin. It has a light and fresh scent that is pleasant without being overpowering. The Gold Bond Moisturizer hydrates the skin with a non-greasy formula that is easily absorbed. The 2.7-oz bottle of Gold Bond Sanitizer Moisturizer can be taken along in a purse or bag to be used on the go when the opportunity to wash your hands is limited but disinfection is still needed. It is smart to use when traveling, on airplanes or in any other situation when soap and water are not readily available.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Best Hand Sanitizer!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff - it does not dry out your hands the way most other hand sanitizers do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

This stuff rocks

12/18/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a germaphobe, so I wash my hands often. I am also addicted to the alcohol-based sanitizers, which were leaving my hands in rough shape. THis lotion is fantastic. My hands are soft, even after hand washing. I will be buying more. It is sort of pricey, but I think it is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Amazing!!

04/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product! It doesn't dry your hands like most santizers. It actually leaves your hands softer than before.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Two for One!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this moisturizer and hand sanitizer combination! Hard to find but worth the hunt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz
05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best hand sanitizer out there! Gold Bond is the best lotion (even better than prescription strength lotions) and combining it with hand sanitizer is genius.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Great combo - sanitizer with moisturizer

10/16/2011
By ,
Southern United States
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product will be really great to use in the winter months when my hands get so dry the skin cracks. It will be especially nice to carry with me while shopping as I can sanitize my hands and give them moisture at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

Easy way to avoid germs and keep skin soft.

03/03/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product. I work with special needs children everyday and need to protect myself and the children from cross-contamination. I am constantly washing my hands and then moisturizing. This product helps tremendously when I can't get to a sink, but don't want to further dry out my skin from alcohol gels. The germs are killed and my skin looks better than before. LOVE it! Keep tubes everywhere and large pumps near sinks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz

I love this product!

11/29/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a hand sanitizer that doesn't dry out my skin. Both my daughter and I have very dry skin during the cold winter months. This stuff is awesome! It is so creamy and makes our hands feel soft and silky. It has a very light fresh scent and is not greasy at all. I keep a tube in both bathrooms, the kitchen, my car and purse! And a little dab goes a long way. I definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz
11/28/2012
By ,
New Hyde Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product saves my hands from washing with water in the wintertime. I use a paper towel to remove any excess product. My skin is moisturized also.
With this product my hands do not chap in the wintertime.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold Bond Ultimate Hand Sanitizer Moisturizer - 2.7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5