Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Icy Hot Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

Icy Hot Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz
10/15/2012
By ,
Greer SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff was amazing! I love it will use again for sure! I tore my ACL a year ago every thing was going good until i started to play hockey again. I ended up servery hyper-extending my knee a few weeks ago, seen my doctor because of the pain and told me my knee brace most likely prevented me from rupturing it again. He didn't give me a prescription or anything for my pain that I was having. So I asked the pharmacist at my local store about a good OTC pain relief for my knee pain and they recommended this and ibuprofen. Came home and put it on and with in I would say 5 at most 10 mins I had a great since of relief first time in a week and half I didn't have server knee pain. Would buy this again in a heart beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

Good stuff!

04/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this roll-on version of Icy Hot. It does just what it says: It's no mess, and pain relieving. Flows on easily and stays around for a pretty long time. In fact, I think I'll go put some on my sore neck right now. It's a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Columbus, GA
Excellent item
Posted 06/21/2011
This really works!! I have had chronic knee pain in both knees for a long time and this is the only thing I use to releave the pain. I highly recommend this product.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

Stops Pain On Contact!

07/11/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO glad to find this at Walmart reasonably priced. I've used this for over 7 years for an Achilles issue I won't go into. The point is that it works on contact. I usually roll this over my ankle for an hour and let it absorb and put a sock over it then lift it on some pillows. Then soak it in an Epson salt bath. Stretch my ankle a bit and tape it (like my Dr. showed me) and take a few Ibuprofen. You don't use this Icy Hot under tape, since it will irritate and possibly rip your skin. It works wonders and is not messy and you don't get it on your hands and clothes, great applicator! The icy and hot sensation dulls the pain and I can keep on going!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

RELIEVING KNOW MESS!

11/23/2012
By ,
Kaplan,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR HELPING WITH MINER PAIN; THE ROLL ON APPLICATOR MEANS
KNOW MESS OR HANDS TO TRY AND CLEAN!! LIKE THE EASE OF ROLL AND THE LIQUID STAYS
WERE YOU PLACE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz
03/03/2013
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this! No mess is right, quick, easy and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz

Good

11/02/2013
By ,
Hobbs, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Icy Hot Medicated No Mess Applicator Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Liquid - 2.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5