Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Miley & Max Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Miley & Max Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Cotton-blend jersey Burnout stripes V-neck Long sleeves with rib-band cuffs
Average Customer Rating:
3.533 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation67%10 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

AbsoluteGarbage

05/31/2010
By ,
MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 4 of these online, intending to wear them underneath my scrubs at work. I tried one on and the SLEEVE RIPPED OFF mid forearm (so its not like it even ripped on a seam). But I gave them the benefit of the doubt and put another on....RIPPED A BIG HOLE in the sleeve again, and I was not hard on the fabric at all...Somewhat cautious even. Needless to say all 4 shirts went back to the store. Please do not waste your money. I know they're cheap but when you can't even get one days use out of them that is pretty sad. Not even work the 4 bucks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 2 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

AWESOME

05/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend and I switched outfits a week back and this ended up in my closet! At first, I thought it was too small, but it turns out it is supposed to be form-fitting! It is super compfy, and as you can see in the picture, see-through! I wore a plaid cami underneath, and it looked amazing! She got it in the clearance section for $3! It doesn't mess up in the wash either! I'm 13 so it's an XS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

LOVE IT!!

03/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i absolutely love this shirt from mileys line!! its so cute and very stylish!!! it is see through but thts how its meant to be so you can wear it with a cute under tank!! however the sizing is VERY off. i usually wear a medium in this line and when i tried it on it was SOOO tight!! my arms couldnt move!! (that may be because i am a gymnast and hav a little extra muscle then the average teen haha) so i ended up getting an XL and it fits perfectly fine and comfortably. this shirt tho is definetly made for skinnier girls because otherwise your not going to fit in it. also after 2 washes it did get a whole in the seem and there were a couple knicks in it but nothing u could really notice. otherwise this top was a great buy for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

great!

04/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shirt. it is sooo cute. and fits great. you should def. buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

super small

04/06/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
See through and couldn't even get my forearm in the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Tight fit!

02/27/2010
By ,
Urbana, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top is very cute & stylish. However it is very tight! I bought a medium & it isn't forgiving at all, very tight & will show any belly roll lol. A large would've been a better fit around the waist & chest, but then the arms would've been way too long. The material is also very thin so I'm always cautious about getting it caught on anything & I would NEVER put it in the dryer. It looks very cute though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Junk

02/17/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It ripped as soon as I put in on. I had to throw it away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-3points
Review 8 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Love it!

02/17/2010
By ,
Southern Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this shirt in the deep purple in a size large and it fit perfectly. I usually wear a medium but I saw this shirt (didn't buy it at the time) in the store and the medium was teeny. I LOVE this shirt and plan on buying it in the other colors. Can't beat an $8.00 shirt esp. this one. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Great Shirt

04/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this shirt in blue when the line came out and loved it so much that I got another one in white a few days ago on sale! It is really comfy and doesn't fall apart in the wash like I kind of expected because it was cheap! I have bought a lot from this line and I've been impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

made cheap

04/18/2010
By ,
ALB, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
my daughter bought this shirt as it is lightweight w/her being allergic to sun this would work well. the second time she wore the miley cyrus shirt the ribbing around the sleeves pulled off as she was pulling the sleeves down around her wrists. i guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

I love this shirt!

03/04/2010
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it is really comfortable! It definitely is see through, but you can see that in the image. I'm not totally sure how accurate the sizing is because I don't normally wear juniors clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

see through

05/16/2010
By ,
arcadia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought this one and a purple one, i tried it on was soo tight! it looked horrible, you could see completely through it. it was just bad. and super flimsy. i returned it right away
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 13 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Okay-Ish

03/20/2010
By ,
coon rapids, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought this at my local walmart for 5 bucks, i ussually wear a medium and had to get a XL, the size of this shirt runs very small....its really cute tho and is great qualitty.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

A great value

06/24/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product, love the fit, can be worn casually or a night on the town. Great Value. I have the black & the white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 15 for Miley Cyrus & Max Azria - Juniors Long-Sleeve V-Neck Burnout Waffle Tee

Very see-through!

03/03/2010
By ,
willow grove, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs a little small!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points