Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for JumpKing Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

JumpKing Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Average Customer Rating:
4.159 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation80%35 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Makes my son Happy

07/12/2010
By ,
Northwest Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mat is great....it makes my son very happy. However, we have only had the trampoline for about 2 years and we needed a new mat. I remember growing up with a trampoline, and the mats we had used to last forever. Now I'm paying 89.00 for a mat and thinking to myself "I'm probably going to have to buy another in a couple of years". I also believe that if you buy a trampoline from a store that you should be able to purchase a mat (size) that you need from that store. I had to search and search but the store that I purchased the trampoline from did not carry the mat in the size I needed. It's nice to be able to go to a store and purchase accessories needed to maintain merchandise previously bought at that store instead of having to purchase the accessories from somewhere else. If the store had had it, it could have been shipped to the store and I could have picked it up with no shipping costs. But over all my son loves his trampoline and that in turn makes mommy very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Add life to your trampoline

03/24/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 14' trampoline that we bought from WalMart two or three years ago. This past winter the stitching that holds the springs on had gotten weathered and brittle so now that it is warm enough to use the trampoline again, spring mounts are ripping out quite often. I bought the Jumpking 14' Jumping Surface for Trampolines from Walmart.com for $89 rather than buy a whole new trampoline since my frame is still in good condition. The package arrived within a week and I was able to replace the worn out surface with the new one quite easily. Now the trampoline looks and performs like it did when it was new. When I bought my trampoline originally I did save the tool that came with it for pulling the springs, without that it would have been much more difficult to install the new surface. My original trampoline was not the Jumpking brand and actually only measures 13 ' 8" across, so I was a little nervous that the replacement would be too big. I just counted the springs on the old one and ordered the replacement with the same spring count and it fit perfectly. I would have spent $200 more if I had replaced the whole trampoline and I would have a used frame that I would have to dispose of some how. This has worked out great and I would recommend it for anyone with a worn out trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Much Better Than Buying A New One!

04/29/2010
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad we found this on Walmart.com! We had to replace the original trampoline jump pad because the threads were broken. We were couldn't find a jump pad anywhere that was under $150 and thought we would have to buy a whole new trampoline! We were delighted to find this one and it is great!! Just what we needed AND it saved us from having to spend an additional $200!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

You get what you pay for!

05/08/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little leery about buying the trampoline mat because my frame measures 13.6 ft. The mat fits perfectly, is very well made and is a great replacement for my old trampoline mat. I would definetly recommend buying the mat before spending hundreds of dollars on an all new trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Lasted 6 months

11/22/2010
By ,
Salem, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this was going to be a good find. But this has turned into a waste of money. That is, unless $89 is good for 6 months of trampoline use...
After the new top was put on, the V rings started turning sideways after a couple months. Then material seams for the rings started coming undone and the springs started stretching, because the tension wasn't right...
If I get another top for this trampoline, it WON'T be this one. I will definitely shop around for another one.
:CSNStores.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Perfect fix

05/09/2011
By ,
Antioch, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the perfect fix for my trampoline. My jumping surface was dry rotting where the rings attach to the springs but my frame, safety net and springs were fine. I measured the diameter of the jumpning surface, length of my springs and number of rings to find the right fit. My order shipped the next day. I was very happy with the new jumping surface, the quality is as good or better than the original.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Not great...

07/23/2011
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mat fit my frame just fine, but the mat seems thinner, not as sturdy as the original. The fabric is very springy. My eleven year old looks like in another year, she might just hit the ground while jumping, and she's a skinny little thing. She'd definately less interested in being on it now, saying she can't jump as high as before. I jumped on it myself and I agree. It will do the job for now, but i'd return if not for the hassle. (returns are not through walmart)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

So much fun!

04/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were so sad when the trampoline that we bought 2 years ago got a hole in the mat, and we were so relieved when we learned we could buy a new mat so our kids could continue to enjoy it! We were a little concerned about the fit - our trampoline measures about 13 ft 8 or 10 inches.... but it was perfect, and we are back in business now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

great product

07/17/2010
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very great deal. Our old trampoline had a great frame, but the mat was dry rotted at the seams that held the springs on. This was a lot cheaper that having to buy a new trampoline, then having to dispose of the old frame. The new mat fits perfect and seems alot stronger than the one that came with the original product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Good Price/Quality Not shipped from Walmart

01/09/2014
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price. I was surprised to find out that it was not shipped through Wal-mart. Another company Wayfair, had and shipped the product. Everything went good. No Complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Mat\Mesh For Trampoline

05/09/2011
By ,
Eagle Pass, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the value, looked around at others selling same item, great price and quality is top notch. Saved a bundle!! Recommend for anyone needing this jumping mat...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Affordable product

07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product met my expectations, it was affordable compared to other online sellers, and my overall satisfaction is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Fit fine

04/21/2011
By ,
Superior, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered the replacement and it fit great. It is still a little stiff to jump on, but should loosen up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Did not last very long

07/12/2013
By ,
Okla
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am really disappointed in this trampoline surface. It lasted about 14 months and then all of a sudden the stitching started coming undone, causing the springs to start popping off! I was hoping for this to last at least 2 or 3 years, but 1 year is not that long. We have 2 kids under the age of 10 that use this trampoline and and I am just surprised at how quickly this started coming apart. Now I'll have to shop around for a new one again! Our original trampoline surface that came with the frame, lasted 5 years. That is what I would like!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Jumpking replacement Trampoline

03/01/2011
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids are in heaven since the new trampoline was put on our existing frame. Unfortunately, the product description was a little misleading, i.e.
"with 72 v rings for 7" springs".
There were no springs, and we were 16 short which had to be borrowed from a family member that took theirs down.
Clearly I misunderstood what was included, but then again, why would you advertise "with" when the V rings are actually an attached part of the product? It's not like it's optional. That's like advertising Pants 'with' Two legs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Don't get this Brand!

12/06/2011
By ,
Southern California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this replacement Mat a little over a year ago. After 6 Months the Black Nylon Loops hooked to the triangle rings began tearing through and the springs would pop off like projectiles. My kids thought this was funny until they began hitting my house windows! JumpKing warrantied it for me and sent a new Mat. This one lasted about 8 months until the same thing started happening! Now I cannot even get a hold of them! I am going to try the Upper Bounce Brand now and see if it is any better! Wish Me Luck!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

V-rings for springs broke within a year

01/30/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have had the trampoline for 5 years, the original pad lasted about 3 1/2 of those years until the v-rings started coming off. I ordered this replacement mat, shipping was quick, price was reasonable, but right at 1 year, the springs started flying off, even when no one had been on it all day. I ended up losing over half the springs within 3 months of the first one coming off. And of course there is no warranty. I will not buy this brand again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

I'm sending it back..

04/22/2013
By ,
Boise, Id
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pad is no good. My old set is six years old and worked a lot better then this set up. It wasn't even bounce e. It look like it was already over stretched for my 14' trampoline to a 15' trampoline. It had wrinkles in-between the springs which I'm certain shouldn't be. Don't buy this product it is no good....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

it is what it is

05/25/2013
By ,
hurricane, utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a pad like any I've seen before, nothing special which I was hoping for given the price which I think is way high, I bought a mat and pad for 75 and 83 dollars which isn't far off a whole new trampoline, but it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jumpking Jumping Surface for 14' Trampolines with 72 V-Rings for 7'' Springs (Springs Not Included)

Very pleased with product!

06/05/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first trampoline replacement mat for the grandkids and I am very please. On line ordering and shipping timeline exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next