Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Walkie Talkies

LEGO LEGO Walkie Talkies

Product Dimensions: 6.6 x 2.3 x 1.1Recommended Ages: 7 years & UpPackage Quantity : 1
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

Great Walkie Talkie!!!

03/16/2010
By ,
Longwood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought and returned a few sets of walkie talkies before finding these. They are great!!! I bought them for my nephew for his fourth b-day. I tested they out and the users can be at opposite ends of my house and they work fine. When one person is in the garage and the other person at the opposite side of the house you get a small amount of static. You do not pick up other radio noise!!! They are great and worth the $25 and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

Great Walkie Talkies

04/23/2010
By ,
Calgary, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great little Walkie Talkies for the most part. We bought them to go to LegoLand and use on our trip to San Diego. These allowed us to stay in touch with each other, if my husband and I went to line up at different rides with the kids, forgot something in the car, when they were down at the pool and I was packing in the room of our hotel etc. The only thing that was an issue, was that the frequency they operate on does interfere with hotel security and park security at LegoLand as well. Having said that, we would often hear some intereference as I'm sure they heard ours as well. Overall, they worked great for what our needs were, and we are glad we had them! Saved money on us having to call each other's cell phones all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

Kids enjoy

01/11/2010
By ,
Alexandria, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughters love using these walkie talkies especially my four (4) year old. She ask me to use it and speak with her a few times. She is learning how to properly use it and have fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

my son loves it

06/18/2010
By ,
MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are very good, but there is a little price problem they are actually 10 dollar cheaper at toysrus but they were sold out and I needed them for my sons birthday so I had no choice but order them from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

AWESOME!!!!

09/22/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These aren't even for sale at the Lego's website! I <3 them! They work great & my kids love them too!!!! So happy I found these here, plus the price was great! We almost spent twice as much on a pair of walkie talkies with a much lower rating! Very happy with the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

Love'em

01/03/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought for grandson because of so many positive reviews! The reviews were right, easy to use, great price and most of all unlike others I tried, transmission is excellent and clear. To sum up in one word...BUY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

GREAT for kids!

01/04/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and easy to use. A knob to turn it on and increase volume and 1 button to key the mic, simple for kids. The range was great, my brother-in-law and I had a blast testing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Walkie Talkies
01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for my fiver year old for Christmas. He loves them. Easy to use and a long range with clear reception. Great price at Walmart !
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

walkie talkies

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my niece and nephew (7 and 5). They love them! They found them easy to work. Very little static. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

a very nice product

11/28/2010
By ,
Houghton Lake, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Lego Walkie talkie has not been given to my grandson yet it is a Christmas present. I have looked at it and feel it will be good for a 5 year old for the money.
I really like the fact that I can order over the internet and have it delivered to a Walmart close to my house without any shipping charge, this is an excellant service for customers. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Walkie Talkies

great toy

09/16/2010
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These walki talkies were bought for my sons 2nd birthday. These are a great buy! Very durable and works great! I would recommend this toy to anyone interested in walkie talkies for children. All tho i do think age two was a little young for this toy...mom & dad sure had fun playing with them :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Walkie Talkies
01/02/2011
By ,
Evergreen Park, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Requires 8 batteries, best to use high current rechargeables.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Walkie Talkies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5