Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Great gift idea!

12/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this DVD collection as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves Martin. The Site to Store option was totally convenient and the gift was here in no time. I recommend this gift for all Martin Lovers. Very affordable and entertaining. You can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Two for One

06/07/2010
By ,
Fresno, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for a friend for her birthday and I love that I could get two seasons for the price of one. Of course when I bought mine I paid between 20- 22.00 apiece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

As funny as the first time

01/25/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martin never gets old. I bought seasons 3 and 4 as a xmas present for the boyfriend. I have cable and he doesn't so now he can watch the old episodes anytime he likes. They are as funny as they were the first time I saw them. Also, the price is unbeatable. Amazon is selling one season for the same price Walmart is selling two seasons. Can't beat that. Martin is a must have classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

i love the martin show

03/07/2014
By ,
chicago ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love martin and it was a good deal on the 2 seasons
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

martinnnnnnn

03/06/2014
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Love it!!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love Martin so we couldn't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Awesome Product

12/29/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched all over for all seasons and I was able to find it Brand new for a great price. My item arrived actually early and the service was great. I've watched this everyday :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Funny!!!

01/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the collection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

I cant wait!

10/30/2013
By ,
fort myers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have season 1 of Martin and loved being able to watch it whenever i wanted so i'm sure i will love having 2 more seasons. The only issue i have with Walmart.com is that you are not shown real time tracking info when you track your item. There's no way of seeing if your item arrived early or anything. It would be nice if they updated that.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Always funny

12/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Martin is hysterical if you're into his type of comedy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Martin Season 3 & 4

04/06/2011
By ,
Owensboro,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gotta say Walmarts delivery service is very fast I received it in 2 days with standard delivery! I ordered season 1 & 2 from Amazon it took while before I received it & shipping cost was more than Walmart! All I need is season 5 to complete my collection but season 5 is not in stock right now but I will wait on it here at Walmart! I love the show Martin. I knew I needed to get the series on DVD! If you order this I recommend Walmart, really fast standard delivery via FedEx!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

LOVE this show!

10/29/2012
By ,
Huber Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a TRUE Martin fan, you have to have the series. This was a great deal for two seasons together. The shipping was as expected, came right on time, the DVDs work great, and I can't wait to watch every episode. This was my first order through walmart.com, it was easy to order, easy to pick up, and you really can't beat the price for brand new. I would recommend this to people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

FUNNY!!

10/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a steal for the price. The shipping is fast. These seasons have plenty of laughs that will never get old no matter how many times you watch them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

receive in a timely manner.

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely enjoys Martin Lawerence, bout to order last season five, he's very sad about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Too Funny

01/29/2010
By ,
Knoxville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These seasons are too funny! Who doesn't like Martin? Plus 2 seasons for 20 bucks...Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)
12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with Martin!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)

Martin

03/17/2010
By ,
Hattiesburg,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good bang for your buck! I recommend this dvd to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martin: Seasons 3 And 4 (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5