Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Creator- Helicopter

LEGO LEGO Creator- Helicopter

The working rotors and back ramp give real life experience when played with the LEGO creator helicopter 5866. With this LEGO creator set, you can be a part of the mountain rescue helicopter, which is sure to be an impressive and thrilling experience to enjoy. The helicopter includes back ramp, pulley for a string, working rotors, search light, and engines. The rescue helicopter toy features three different gaming options, a mountain rescue helicopter, air show bi-plane, and speed boat. These kids building toys are definitely a better way to make your child think. The toy set also features a high-speed swamp boat for added fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%45 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

son loves LEGOs

11/09/2010
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved the LEGO creator helicopter set. He wanted to put some of his minifigures in it. While the helicopter was too small for that, the boat and plane worked well. He enjoyed making and remaking all of the versions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

Lots of fun for my son.

01/01/2011
By ,
Hudson, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the money. Walmart.com went above and beyond to get this to my son for CHRISTmas. The product is made well and He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter
11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old loves Legos! It's great this set makes into more than 1 thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter
10/10/2011
By ,
birmingham, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought that Lego for my friend's son's 6th bday and he absolutely loves it! it is not too complicated but keeps him interested for a long time. will recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

We are blown away regularly

12/04/2011
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this kit for the grand sons a year ago and they continue to blow us away with their skill and interest in creating helicopters with these Legos. They do little creative things with the Legos including trading some from other sets. We are now just looking at upgrading to another set to continue the challenges to meet their ages. See the picture I have attached. This picture looks more and more professional. The boys are 7 and 11. They started about a year ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

Grandson Loved it!

12/25/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas present for my grandson. He loves it. Though I feel Legos are overpriced everywhere, I was able to get this in a bundle package from Walmart which made the sting a little less biting. My grandson was happy with it and has added this to his collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

lego creator-helicopter fun for your lego lovers

04/14/2012
By ,
Quincy,Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8yr. old grandson to replace one he had. he was so excited he opened it and put it together. loved it. took it apart and built the boat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

Another great Lego toy!

09/05/2012
By ,
Panama City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Again, brings tons of joy to my son when he's able to follow the directions and build an amazing helicopter, boat, etc...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

good

10/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my 10 year old nephew and he loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

Endless fun

12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son really loves the Lego Creator sets. He makes them over and over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter

Gift

04/17/2012
By ,
Chicago, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it as a gift. It is great because you can build 3 toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter
07/24/2012
By ,
cheektowaga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for the kids to enjoy and spend time!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Creator- Helicopter
12/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a gift - but I am sure he will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Creator- Helicopter
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5