Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

It's another fun day at the LEGO Ville Big Farm, and the whole family is busy with their chores. Mom is feeding the cows, Dad is transporting the milk to the dairy, and the little boy is taking care of the baby calf.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Fun!

05/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only did my 3 year old son love playing with it but my 6 year old daughter did as well. It makes them be creative with the more pieces you have. They play with their imaginations!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Great Product

06/03/2011
By ,
Ruskin, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product for my son's 3rd birthday. If you need the product quickly, then order it to send home, because it took 12 days for site to store delivery. Overall Lego Duplo are great, even my 17 year old, who used to love playing with those when he was little, still enjoys playing with them and builds everything up with his younger brother. They are 8 times bigger than normal lego basic blocks and designed for younger children with less motorik skills, so the perfect size for a 3 year old, even my one year old daughter likes playing with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm
01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a neat little lego set. I purchased it for my 1 1/2 year old. He mainly plays with the animals and the tractor. My 9 year old who likes legos enjoys to build the barn differently and will sit and play with his little brother with it. I think my 1 1/2 yr old will enjoy it more when he knows how to build it and not just rip it apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Great for all ages!

12/27/2010
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 yr old son and he loved it! We also couldn't keep our 5 yr old daughter and their 9 yr old cousin away! My only recommendation would be to keep photos or the actual box so that you have examples of different building options. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

A hit with my 3 year old grand-daughter

12/29/2010
By ,
El Dorado, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Fed Ex delivery on this was amazing fast, much better than Fed Ex Smart Post.
My little one enjoyed this a lot. Of course, I think the farm set I got nearly 60 years ago was better with more life-like animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Granddaughter loves it

01/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really great. he can't wait to play with it every day. Had to prod her to open he other presents. She wanted to play with it instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Great for 1-5 yo

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1.5 year old is having a blast with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm

Super cute!

12/30/2010
By ,
Houston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is cute and all my kids loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Duplo - LEGOVille Big Farm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5