Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Panasonic Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%46 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Love it!

12/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this along with a Panasonic Headset w/ a 2.5mm plug. It works GREAT for what I need :) Doesnt have CID or display, but that's ok, I didn't need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Great Value

06/23/2010
By ,
Pensacola, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wired headset feature on this device made it a Godsend. I was just about to purchase a $200 headset for my new work at home job the phone definitely gets the job done. Unfortunately, call quality and call volume are sporadic changing from highs to lows to perfect level with each use. All in all great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Really efficient

12/08/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am satisfied with this product, I am able to conduct business on the phone while using a headset.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone
02/16/2011
By ,
Richmond Heights, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panasonic black speaker phone was easy to plug in; had excellent instruction book accompanying it; sound has no static; and I highly recommnd the product. Cost/benefit ratio is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Not right for my purposes

12/11/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While this may be a phone that other people would like, it does not have an LCD panel and thus caller ID is not available. Don't buy this phone if you want the caller ID feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+19points
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Absolutely Great Phone!!!

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work from home & my job requires i use a phone without the caller ID capabilities. This phone has worked wonderfully, no static, sound is clear & i also bought the plantronics headset to go with it. As far as the speaker, it works fine even without the batteries. The only thing is that you have to pick up the handset first & then hang it up in order for it to work - Not A Biggie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Good phone

06/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a land line phone with speakerphone and mute. This phone has both and works great; no problems. Speakerphone and mute buttons are easy to find on phone and easy to use. Was not too expensive either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Great for home office

06/14/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is great and speaker phone is excellent!
I work remotely and spend much of my time on the phone with many people that have thick foreign accents. I usually use a headset and my ears would be very sore by the end of the day. Now I can use this speaker phone and it is wonderful. Mute works perfectly as well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Great for work from home business

11/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great phone for work from home position. Didn"t have to spend a lot of $ on a multi-line phone when I only need a single line. This one has the headset jack and muting capability. My only con is that I can't activate the speaker just by pressing the button. I have to lift the receiver first, but it's not a huge inconvenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Headset Jack

02/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy to find a desk phone with a headset jack. It has been perfect for working at home. The only thing I don't like is that the handset will not work when the headset is plugged in. But that's miner compared to the cost of an external headset. All functions work great and I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Good Choice for Price

08/20/2012
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this device for a week and it works well for my business needs. I take numerous calls per day, they are clear and I never hear complaints from customer's not being able to hear me. The calls are crystal clear and I can adjust the levels of my customer's I am so very pleased with tihs device.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Phone works well for me with my home business.

09/29/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Panasonic works very nicely for me. After reading the other reviews on the Walmart.com website, I decided to give this phone a try. I take customer service phone calls at home, and my customers seem to hear me loud and clear. I've also been able to use the phone with 2 different headsets, and still had quality and clear calls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Good for business

09/10/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a good phone that is reasoably priced for a small business.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone
11/08/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You wouldn't believe how hard it was for me to find a business phone with a 2.5mm headset jack and mute button. I searched high and low and was finally able to find one for a reasonable price on walmart.com!! I am very satisfied with the purchase. I especially like the the fact that I can put a passcode on this phone in order to lock the keypad. The call quality is crystal clear and the speakerphone works great as well. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Works Perfect

02/10/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For single line home office. Add batteries, and it works great right out of the box.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Looks Are Deceiving

01/06/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited to when I took the phone out of the box; it looks great and has all the features I wanted.
Then I hooked it up; when making or receiving a call, I hear so much fuzz you cannot hear the other person at the other end. I tried another phone, that I have at home by another manufacturer, and the line is clear; so I know it is the phone. Off to return this now. Very disappointed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

An inexpensive and solid phone

10/20/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this phone for the last couple weeks with a cheap wired headset. After over 8 hours use per day , I can attest to this being a good choice in phones. One benefit that i had not originally counted on when I first looked at this model is that it has both an input telephone port and a second one for an extension or answering machine.
There is only one issue I have had, and that is a minor hum is audible on my side when using my headset. It is not audible on he other end of the call, and has been something that is not so bad that I can't ignore easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

works very well

05/24/2010
By ,
MARISSA, ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of operation
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone

Great Phone for the Price

09/12/2012
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Purchase .. comfortable and easy touch numbers, head phone jack, Speaker phone and mute button, plus more! I work from home and needed a phone I could use that was affordable, I really did not want to spend $80 or $100 on a phone so I took a chance and ordered this one. Bingo ! Perfect ! The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it doesn't have a caller ID screen, but when I'm done working for the day I just switch to my other phone that does. Would purchase again in a minute !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TS105B Integrated Business Phone
04/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't really had a chance to use the phone. I order for a work at home business. So far the only feature I do not like is that you are not able to hit the speaker phone button without picking up the headset.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next