Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boss Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Boss Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

The Boss Zebra B325-ZB Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair offers the ultimate comfort and support. With a thick padded seat and back rest, this office chair lets you sit comfortably for hours without discomfort. The waterfall design of the seat decreases stress on your legs. The back seat of this waterfall office chair offers lumbar support, which makes it a good choice for people with back problems. The five-star nylon base enhances the stability, while caster wheels provide easy mobility. You can adjust the height of this lumbar support chair with ease. Made from microfiber, the seat is soft and easy to clean. The animal print design adds to the looks and style of this posture office chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(256 Reviews) 228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation93%239 out of 256reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 135 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
167
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

GRAY not WHITE

12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a darker GRAY and black, not WHITE and black. We have not put it together yet but the seat is very think and forms to your body. Seems to be very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Love it!!!

03/24/2010
By ,
Carbondale, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some of the past reviews were misleading. I just received my chair expecting it to be gray and white. I would describe it as more of an off white. Also it IS kind of a velvety material but it is not a cheapo ugly looking velvet, it looks nice although I would have rather had just a cloth kind of material which is why I gave it a 4 in appearance. The chair was very easy to put together and required really not much strength. It is very comfortable, sturdy, and has a wide variety of height (mine is super high because I am 5'10" but it still has more height I could add if needed.) Also, I was kind of worried if the back leaned back or not because I don't like when desk chairs lean back and don't support your back, but this chair has great support, it does not lean back. Overall, this is a great product and it looks very nice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
adding on to my comment
Posted 07/18/2013
I have owned this chair for almost 3.5 years now and it is still just as comfortable as the day I bought it. About twice a year I usually need to re-tighten the knob that holds the back of the chair tight but have no issue in doing so. It also still looks the same as the day i got it. The material has not shown signs of wear and the colors have not faded. Since I am a college student I spend A LOT of time in this chair and I often eat meals while studying at my desk in this chair. Any spills that may have happened are easily cleaned up and have left no stain. Overall, I am happy I bought this desk chair over 3 years ago.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

for tall people only

10/21/2010
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this chair to replace my old one. I was very disappointed to find out that this pretty zebra chair doesn't adjust low. On the picture below both chairs on their lowest heights.
I'm 5'5' feet tall and this chair is too tall for me even on its lowest height. Also, because of the height it doesn't fit into my vanity, and that's what I actually bought it for. My husband is 5'11' and he says that the chair is comfortable for him. So, I would recommend this chair for tall people only. But, if you're like me 5'5' or buying this chair for a small table, this will not work for you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Pretty Chair

04/13/2010
By ,
Fort Lewis, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair. It is cute and sturdy and was very easy to assemble. The white on the chair is a little dull, not very bright, but other than that it is a great chair.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
manchester, CT
Nice Chair
Posted 01/17/2012
My chair is def dark gray and black still like it but its def dark gray maybe i was shipped a defected one or something but def dark gray and black.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Lovely Chair!

08/26/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really, really, really love my Zebra chair that goes with my Zebra (Black/White/Pink) room. I use it everyday and assembly was so easy. I gave it 4 stars because the picture looks like a black/white chair but it's actually a black/grey chair! Otherwise I Love my chair!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Love it..!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is as described. Very well built.
Easy to assemble and great for people like me that have back problems. The fabric is a little darker than I thought but still looks good and is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Great desk chair for my daughter!

09/02/2014
By ,
Portage, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is for my 9 yr old daughter's desk. It is comfortable and sturdy. It moves ok over carpet and the height adjustment works fine. It also swivels very smoothly. I did have some difficulty loosening and removing the screws on the bottom of the seat. This must be done in order to attach the base with the wheels. Finally had to use the drill! The only other negative comment that I have is that the white part of the zebra stripe isn't really white. It looks dirty! Overall it is a pretty nice chair; just wish that the white was clean and bright!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Easy to assemble!

04/20/2010
By ,
Town of Newburgh, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute chair for the money..extremely easy to assemble.
Note: if you order the model # 315..it comes without arms so there's no need to remove all 10 screws from the bottom of the chair as stated in the directions, just remove the 4 larger screws and attach the metal plate. Everything else just snaps on.
The chair is sold as black and white...it appears to be black and light gray...hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Nice Chair!

04/15/2014
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good looking chair. It is very well made and sturdy. Also, it is a nice addition to a modern decor. The chair is a "grey" and black zebra print. I'm sure that dye lots will vary, so some chairs may be a lighter grey and some darker. I have an off-white and black zebra rug on the floor next to the chair and they go together very well.
Putting the chair together was very very simple, that is once I could get the necessary hardware (screws that were "screwed" to the underside of the seat) unscrewed. Fortunately, a male neighbor helped me.
The manufacturer's Customer Service Department was wonderful in assisting me, and I would not hesitate to purchase one of their products again. They said that they no longer screw the hardware to the bottom of the chair, and send it in a separate bag.
Other than that problem, the chair is great; very functional and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Great chair for the money

09/19/2014
By ,
Portland, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair was very easy to put together and it looks great. The seat is well padded and the water fall seat is great for my legs. The only problem I have is there is no play in the back which bothers my back and no way to relax. Maybe it will loosen up after I have it a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Just what I needed

02/17/2010
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an animal print chair to go with the theme of my office decor & this comfortable zebra microfiber fit the bill exactly. I needed extra room in my office space too so this chair w/o arms gave me the ease of use I needed. It looks great, fits great, feels great. I love this chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Good office chair

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zebra print chair
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Still holding up strong for 5 years

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this chair for almost 5 years now and it is still just as comfortable as the day I bought it. About twice a year I usually need to re-tighten the knob that holds the back of the chair tight but have no issue in doing so. (It takes 2 seconds) It also still looks the same as the day i got it. The material has not shown signs of wear and the colors have not faded. Since I am a graduate college student I spend A LOT of time in this chair and I often eat meals while studying at my desk in this chair. Any spills that may have happened are easily cleaned up and have left no stain. Overall, I am happy I bought this desk chair 5 years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Awesome Chair!

08/01/2010
By ,
Lake County, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this chair. Like another reveiwer wrote, it holds weight well.I'm 250 and it is comfortable. My only gripes are it doesn't lean back and it doesn't come with arm rests ,butt the holes are pre-drilled for them. All in all a good,comfortable chair. And Wal-Mart shipped it within 1 or 2 days of ordering it!! For FREE ! ! Can't beat that...now I just need them to deliver food & I am set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

GREAT Chair

05/07/2010
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and oh so cute. I weigh over 300lbs and it holds my weight just fine and did I mention it's so cute lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Cute but not comfortable

07/31/2011
By ,
Granger, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought the overall look was cute and thanks to the previous reviews I expected the chair to be an off gray/black and not white/black. I was fine with this. I am 5'4 and the overall height suits me fine. Having said that I do not find the chair to be that comfortable. The seat is not deep enough and I find it ends mid thigh making the back of my legs ache some if I set in the chair for extended periods of time. It is also very stiff and not very comfortable on the back. The over all price is decent as I paid twice as much for an office chair from a major office store with horrible wheels. This chair moves smooth over thick carpet. If the seat depth and back support were a little more forgiving I would like this chair a lot. I am a graphic designer and have several stations in my office while working on projects. My intention was to use this chair for the computer but since it is so uncomfortable I pushed it over to one of my other tables while sketching or cutting out pieces, where I am not sitting for extensive periods of time. I would recommend it for someone that wants a cute addition to the office but not using it as a main seat for hours at the computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Great chair at a great price!

11/30/2010
By ,
Litchfield, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look of this chair although the white stripes are more gray - it's still fun and sexy for an office chair! It was a cinch to put together - took maybe 15 minutes and a screw driver. It replaced a folding patio chair in my home office so the fact that it Is height appropriate with a supportive back made me fall instantly in love! I also love the microfiber (my friend compared it to a velvet Elvis picture) fabric. It's very soft and comfy. As for the durability, I'm not sure how the chair will hold up over the long run. It feels a little rickety but it could just be me comparing it to the Cadillac of office chairs I use at work! For $50, I'm super pleased with the chair, especially the zebra print. Come on! If you spend $50 on an office chair for home, don't you want it to be stylish rather than plain black or navy?! This chair makes me happy just looking at it and it's functional for home use. I'd definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Overall Great Chair!

06/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read through all the reviews before I bought this chair. Based on some reviews, I was concerned that it will be tall because my desk is small. It is perfect! It's super easy to put together, the colors (black and gray) look really good and the fabric is so soft. The chair is really comfortable, it molds to the body. I would say buy with confidence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Wonderful

03/05/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved the chair fairly quickly and it was very easy to put together and much better quality than I thought. its not cheaply made at all. i was surprised to see that i can also oder arms of different styles for the chair as well. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Boss Zebra Print Microfiber Deluxe Posture Chair

Not as pictured!!!!

01/20/2013
By ,
Leesburg, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This chair is not true white and black zebra. I read the reviews and thought I would be able to deal with it being "gray" and black as others described. But, it's in fact a light brown and black. Kind of a tan color so it's definitely not as pictured. Also the chair is really hard. Not comfortable at all!!! Returned it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next