Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TiTech TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

TiTech TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

The TiTech Golf Set with cart bag is an ideal set for any beginner/occasional golfer, or for someone just looking for great value for money. With a range of clubs to handle virtually any situation on the course, this ladies' complete golf set includes an attractive, lightweight stand bag with matching head covers. The cart bag has a number of storage pockets and a detachable purse for keeping your necessities handy. With this beginner golf set, you can store balls, tees, accessories, and a spare jacket in the bag pockets, and be ready to hit the links at any time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%36 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

TiTech XG4 Ladies'

03/21/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'2" and they are perfect for my height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Nice Clubs

12/31/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this set of clubs for Christmas and I must say I am very impressed. I have only been golfing for about 2 1/2 months now and the set I was using were mens clubs, going at least once a week. My drives with the new set was amazing! The distance went from about 150 yrds to 200+ yrds. After playing 18 holes usually I am sore and very tired but not after using these new clubs. I am not the least bit sore and I actually could have played another 18 and felt fine. The rest of the clubs I am still working with but I did get some very good hits with all of them. I would highly recommend this set for anyone who is new to the hobby or is looking for a women set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

My 12 year-old daughter is estatic

06/02/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a deployed service member and wanted to surprise my 12 year-old daughter with her first full set of golf clubs. When she saw the box come off the FEDEX truck, she "jumped up and down and screamed with joy" (her words). She was extremely happy with them. She later emailed me, "That was the best time at the driving range I have ever had. I swing around a couple and hit them terrible, but many times I hit them to the BLUE flag!!!!!! !!! I love them sooo much mom is even letting me keep them in the house!" That's a pretty strong testimony. From my standpoint, ordering was easy and the delivery arrived on time. This was a great purchase, and for us, the memories will last forever.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great set!

06/07/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set exceeded my expectations. I needed a beginner set, and this came with even more clubs than most beginner sets. I was very impressed. Bag is nice too...and not pink! I hate that all the women's sets are pink, and thankfully, this one is not. I would recommend to anyone starting out, or wants an affordable set. I am 5'3 and have no problem with the length of any of the clubs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Luv em :)

09/01/2010
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome golf clubs, for someone just learning. They are really cute and great price for everything you get!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Happy wife, happy life!

07/28/2010
By ,
santa clarita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently started to take my wife out golfing, she had been to the range 2 times and played 3 rounds of golf with me on a par 62 course wher she averaged 125 to 130, nothing to brag about but she had been playng with a mens set, I purchased this womens set for her and she has played twice with it and I could not believe the difference a womens set makes, she shot a 110 and 106, she loves this set and is really happy with me and it only cost me $100.00 bucks...cant beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Wife's Club

05/24/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife is happy with the club looks and feel
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Basic starter set

07/19/2013
By ,
New Mexico
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. She had never golfed so almost any club set would be adequate. When she took the clubs out the zipper pull on the cover came off and we could not fix it. I didn't expect anything great for the price but it would have been nice if the cover would have lasted more than a minute. Club quality only good for someone learning to swing a club. Bag quality just okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

GREAT Starter Kit

05/11/2012
By ,
Newton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased on the web at what I already felt was a great value but when I went to the store to pick up the merchandise I was informed that the product was on sale and that they had credited my account to match the sale price. I verified the sale and the charges and Walmart did the right thing and earned some credit with me that day. This set is good quality for a starter kit, good way for a novice to get started and see if they really like the game and then graduate up the clubs from there. My fiance is just starting to golf this year and was so very excited to have her very own clubs and has been to the driving range already with them and loves them. Should be a great summer for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

I really enjoy them

07/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just recently purchased these clubs. I am new to golf. I have always wanted to play so I was looking around and I didnt want to spend a lot on a golf set. Not when I know Ill never be super good I just like to go out and play. My fiance is a fantastic golfer, and he said the clubs are good for me. The only complaint that I have is you do not get what you see. You do not get the pink, you do not get a stand bag you get a cart bag, it is a little frustrating. Over all the clubs are good for beginners, and people who don't golf all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Good Beginner's Set

10/06/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this club set to play in a work tournament. First time playing in about 20 years. Clubs were great, well worth the money. Very nice bag and clubs were very durable and comfortable to the grip.
The description of this set, however, states it is a Gold Set w/stand bag. I think everyone who reads the add makes the assumption it has a folding stand with the bag. This is not the case, however, the bag does stand on it's own quite nicely.
These are great clubs for the occasional golfer!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

not bad for the price

11/10/2013
By ,
Lake Wales, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not overly fond of the bag, but the clubs are fine
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

okay set for a beginner or ocassional golfer

07/24/2013
By ,
virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought this for my wife as a starter set based on the mostly positive reviews. the irons in this set are pretty good. the club faces of both hybrid and driver were BENT out of shape after only a few hits. she hasnt hit the 3 wood yet, but i assume since it is the same poor quality material, we'll see the same results.
the bag doesn't have a stand and is almost too light weight (it is very awkward to carry around with the clubs in). The putter is cheap, but will work.
Final thought: if you purchase this, the only thing worth the money is the irons in this set...the rest of the set is completely worthless. Pay an extra hundred bucks for a better quality beginner set, it will be worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)
05/02/2013
By ,
Newark, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this set for my wife and believe me, you get what you pay for. The grips started to peel after 2 uses. The clubs are cheap so don't expect to keep them once you get better. Don't waste your money, if you're a beginner and want to play with realistic expectations, buy a real set. These won't last you! My wife was disappointed because she got this cheap set and I have real clubs, beginner or not, women need easy-to-hit clubs which are specially made by better golf manufacturers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

my first set!

04/18/2012
By ,
Petal, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this golf set for my birthday and started learning there after. I love these clubs. I love the feel and it's a beautiful set. I completely recommend this product and shipping was fast and in great shape. You won't be sorry with this golf set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Nice clubs!

07/14/2010
By ,
Whitinsville, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clubs are a great value for the price! Would be nice if the bag came with a tripod to stand it upright but for $99 it's hard to complain too much about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Good set of golf clubs for beginners!

12/17/2013
By ,
Dunnellon, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These clubs look and feel like quality clubs. There is only one weakness and that is the low quality of the putter. It serve the purpose but could be made a bit better, in fact, earlier offered sets had a much better putter then the one being provided now! These clubs will 'get you in the game'!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

perfect for the golf beginner

12/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am just learning how to swing my clubs and putt. My husband's clubs were much heavier and some of them just too long. This beginner set for women is perfect. They are light, easy to grip, fit well and are very functional. I would buy them again and you sure can't beat the price. I say these are a real value deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great Value

08/24/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not a regular golfer, so the clubs definitely met my needs. My husband, however, is a golf snob and even he thought the clubs were great...especially for someone just learning how. The bag and clubs are very nice. Took them to the driving range for the first time this weekend and they all hit nice as well. Definitely recommend for the casual golfer or someone still perfecting their game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

New to Golf - Great Starter Set!

09/20/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this set so I could participate in a Work 'Golf Outing' - I have never golfed before so I can't judge what is good! One of the guys on my team is an avid golfer, his putter cost more than my set kinda guy. He was actually impressed my the quality and variety of the clubs. The set had everything I needed for a friendly 18-holes!
This set is prefect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next