Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for TiTech TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

TiTech TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

The TiTech XG4 ladies' complete golf set w/cart bag (RH) is an ideal set for any beginner/occasional golfer, or for someone just looking for great value for money. With a range of clubs to handle virtually any situation on the course, this TiTech golf set includes an attractive, lightweight stand bag with matching head covers. The cart bag has a number of storage pockets and a detachable purse for keeping your necessities handy. With this beginner golf set, you can store balls, tees, accessories, and a spare jacket in the bag pockets, and be ready to hit the links at any time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%53 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Nice Clubs

12/31/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this set of clubs for Christmas and I must say I am very impressed. I have only been golfing for about 2 1/2 months now and the set I was using were mens clubs, going at least once a week. My drives with the new set was amazing! The distance went from about 150 yrds to 200+ yrds. After playing 18 holes usually I am sore and very tired but not after using these new clubs. I am not the least bit sore and I actually could have played another 18 and felt fine. The rest of the clubs I am still working with but I did get some very good hits with all of them. I would highly recommend this set for anyone who is new to the hobby or is looking for a women set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great beginner's set

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a starter set and even my golf-nut husband was impressed with the clubs. He's a real fan of the 4/5 hybrid. I played quite well with them, and at this point it is probably more the club than my skill.... The bag, although on the cheap side material wise, is still decent and very light (ok compromise for me, as I am only 5'4"). The size of the bag is plenty big, with 3 decent sized outer pockets. I had enough room for lots of balls/tees, towel, socks, wallet, phone, socks, rain cover, etc., and still had room to put a rain jacket if I needed one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

best buy for a beginner

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to handle. Much lighter than other golf sets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Wonderful clubs

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm getting back into the game and needed a new set of clubs, at a reasonable price. These clubs are great for someone like me, or for the casual golfer. I'm very happy with the clubs, and they have improved my game, right out of the packaging.
I use them 3 times a week and they are holding up very well.
The price was a great value. I've seen comparable clubs at national sporting goods chains for about the same or a little more, online. The fact that I could order these online and pick up, same day, at a store near me was the deciding factor.
I'm really happy with this entire experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

TiTech XG4 Ladies'

03/21/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5'2" and they are perfect for my height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

My 12 year-old daughter is estatic

06/02/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a deployed service member and wanted to surprise my 12 year-old daughter with her first full set of golf clubs. When she saw the box come off the FEDEX truck, she "jumped up and down and screamed with joy" (her words). She was extremely happy with them. She later emailed me, "That was the best time at the driving range I have ever had. I swing around a couple and hit them terrible, but many times I hit them to the BLUE flag!!!!!! !!! I love them sooo much mom is even letting me keep them in the house!" That's a pretty strong testimony. From my standpoint, ordering was easy and the delivery arrived on time. This was a great purchase, and for us, the memories will last forever.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great set!

06/07/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set exceeded my expectations. I needed a beginner set, and this came with even more clubs than most beginner sets. I was very impressed. Bag is nice too...and not pink! I hate that all the women's sets are pink, and thankfully, this one is not. I would recommend to anyone starting out, or wants an affordable set. I am 5'3 and have no problem with the length of any of the clubs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Luv em :)

09/01/2010
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome golf clubs, for someone just learning. They are really cute and great price for everything you get!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Very nice set, my wife was very happy

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First range balls hit, she was loving them and so excited. Great set and value overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Happy wife, happy life!

07/28/2010
By ,
santa clarita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently started to take my wife out golfing, she had been to the range 2 times and played 3 rounds of golf with me on a par 62 course wher she averaged 125 to 130, nothing to brag about but she had been playng with a mens set, I purchased this womens set for her and she has played twice with it and I could not believe the difference a womens set makes, she shot a 110 and 106, she loves this set and is really happy with me and it only cost me $100.00 bucks...cant beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Wife's Club

05/24/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife is happy with the club looks and feel
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)
05/02/2013
By ,
Newark, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this set for my wife and believe me, you get what you pay for. The grips started to peel after 2 uses. The clubs are cheap so don't expect to keep them once you get better. Don't waste your money, if you're a beginner and want to play with realistic expectations, buy a real set. These won't last you! My wife was disappointed because she got this cheap set and I have real clubs, beginner or not, women need easy-to-hit clubs which are specially made by better golf manufacturers.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

GREAT Starter Kit

05/11/2012
By ,
Newton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased on the web at what I already felt was a great value but when I went to the store to pick up the merchandise I was informed that the product was on sale and that they had credited my account to match the sale price. I verified the sale and the charges and Walmart did the right thing and earned some credit with me that day. This set is good quality for a starter kit, good way for a novice to get started and see if they really like the game and then graduate up the clubs from there. My fiance is just starting to golf this year and was so very excited to have her very own clubs and has been to the driving range already with them and loves them. Should be a great summer for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Good Beginner's Set

10/06/2011
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this club set to play in a work tournament. First time playing in about 20 years. Clubs were great, well worth the money. Very nice bag and clubs were very durable and comfortable to the grip.
The description of this set, however, states it is a Gold Set w/stand bag. I think everyone who reads the add makes the assumption it has a folding stand with the bag. This is not the case, however, the bag does stand on it's own quite nicely.
These are great clubs for the occasional golfer!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Outstanding beginner set

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my wife, a beginner golfer. The quality was quite nice and much better than I expected. The bad will not last 25 years, but let's be realistic considering what we paid! Highly recommended for new golfers.....who may not even decide they like the game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great Purchase

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice set for the price!!! Great for beginners!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

I really enjoy them

07/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just recently purchased these clubs. I am new to golf. I have always wanted to play so I was looking around and I didnt want to spend a lot on a golf set. Not when I know Ill never be super good I just like to go out and play. My fiance is a fantastic golfer, and he said the clubs are good for me. The only complaint that I have is you do not get what you see. You do not get the pink, you do not get a stand bag you get a cart bag, it is a little frustrating. Over all the clubs are good for beginners, and people who don't golf all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Basic starter set

07/19/2013
By ,
New Mexico
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. She had never golfed so almost any club set would be adequate. When she took the clubs out the zipper pull on the cover came off and we could not fix it. I didn't expect anything great for the price but it would have been nice if the cover would have lasted more than a minute. Club quality only good for someone learning to swing a club. Bag quality just okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

New to Golfing

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New to the sport. Had assistance in getting basic starter woman's clubs, after receiving and hitting the driving range I was impressed! Even my trainer was shocked at the quality for a basic start up kit. Great price and quality. Not to mention the delivery was fast. I was so excited when they arrived! Great choice for new golfers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TiTech XG4 Ladies' Complete Golf Set w/cart bag (RH)

Great value for the price. Very happy

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very new to this game and started taking lessons. I bought this starter set for its great price, thinking as I learn more about the game and clubs I would upgrade later. Honestly, this is such an attractive set of clubs, and I am having so much fun with them, I may never change.. ; )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next