Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

These Hanes Women Socks come in a 3-pair pack and are featured in assorted colors. Made from stretch fabric, these Comfort Super soft socks feature a superior fit and comfort. These casual cuff socks, 3 pairs, are for sizes 5 to 9, are super soft and have a high needle count.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%39 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Not what I expected

12/25/2012
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are very thin socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

not cotton

02/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The website described these socks as all cotton, but there is no cotton in them -- all acrylic. The socks were soft and pretty, but not what I was looking for. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+15points
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

too thin

05/22/2011
By ,
MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"casual" socks, I get. That is what I wanted. But THESE are too thin. Way too thin. disappointing. why can't they sell the Faded Glory ones they used to have!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

I love these socks!

12/02/2011
By ,
South east side of Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am diabetic and have to watch for footwear that binds and these socks do not! I love how comfortable they are - also how soft they are. I loved them so much I ordered an additional twelve pairs :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Wonderfully Soft

07/29/2011
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these socks! I have super sensitive feet and these are so comfortable and soft. Even after frequent washing they remain soft. My local store no longer carries them but I was able to find them at Walmart online and am so happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Nice Socks (Thin)

11/19/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these socks for my aunt who is in an assisted living facility. She likes her socks thin and these are certainly thin. For her purposes, they're great. If you're looking for a thicker sock, these aren't gonna cut the mustard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs
11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable! They did NOT shrink in the washer either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs
12/23/2011
By ,
Grandview, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like these socks, the material is light and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Nice socks

11/25/2011
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several pairs of socks at the time I bought these. These are the nicest and most comfortable. My only concern is that they have a different stitch at the ball of the foot, which I've never seen before. It doesn't look too secure, but I hope it's there for strength.
Also... I wish I could select colors, rather than accept a specific combination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

HARD TO FIND SOCKS

01/16/2011
By ,
Snohomish, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are just exactly what I was looking for. Most of the tops are toooo tight - these hold their shape, are just the perfect height. Just wish WalMart had them in more colors. I woiuld definitely order more. Price was very good and shipping was excellent. Thank you so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Great socks

03/29/2013
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EASY ORDERING, TRACKING KEEPS YOU INFORMED AS ITS ARRIVAL, THE SOCK ARE BETTER QUALITY THAN WHAT I HAVE PURCHASED IN THE PAST, GREAT PRICE. AND THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING THEM DELIVERED.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Good Value

01/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good weight for "summer" or when you want a thinner sock or a sock more for dress. Would like more variety in colors. Hope there will be spring/summer colors too. They do fit a "variety" of people from thin to plus sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Good value

01/19/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At this low price, expect very thin socks. Great if that's your preference. I would have prefered them thicker. The tops are nonbinding which is the main reason I ordered them. In this respect they meet expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Socks too Loose

02/16/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was looking forward to these socks. The problem is that the part the goes over the foot is too loose. I like a tighter fit otherwise the sock is always moving. Oh Well Live and learn.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

WONDERFUL!

09/04/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these socks. I have waited for something like these to show up for a long while. They fit extremely well, seem to be well made and are comfortable and nice looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

good socks for the money

03/14/2013
By ,
weston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my wife lile them,no complaints yet thats gooood... they fit well comfortable overall good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs
03/28/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WOULD BE NICE IF THERE WERE MORE COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM.GREAT PRICES FOR THE SOCKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Very thin!

01/20/2011
By ,
West Chester, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the price, I guess they're OK; but, quite honestly, I was expecting a thicker sock. They are very thin and I doubt they will last very long at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

Hanes casual cuff socks

06/13/2010
By ,
el paso, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really liked this product because it is a thin, absorbent material and can wear with casual shoes. Quality is good and fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Hanes - Women's Comfort Casual Cuff Socks, 3 Pairs

good buy

10/19/2011
By ,
Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought they were made of a lot more cotton... made mostly of nylon or rayon or something like that. Other than that, I like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next