Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hercules Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Hercules Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

With a rugged 18-gauge steel frame construction, this 4-Pack of Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chairs is built durably and sturdily. Each chair features 1" thick cushioned upholstery on the seat and chair back for added comfort. The beige metal folding chair features a simple yet neat design that will complement most interiors and color schemes. When not in use, the commercial-grade foldable chair can be folded and stored conveniently. Crafted with a double hinged mechanism and V-tip stability caps, the Hercules folding chair will provide many years of reliable performance. Additionally, this piece of furniture comes with non-marking plastic floor guards so you can use it on carpeted surfaces and uncarpeted floors alike without concern. It features a triple-braced frame for added support and safety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Great Chairs!

12/22/2012
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are super sturdy and comfy! The price is a little steep--but they are really nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Hey it's a chair

01/11/2011
By ,
Philadelphia suburbs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought 2 4-packs for a party. They held up fine during first use. The fabric is better than vinyl which tends to stick to skin. We expect to use the chairs 3-4 times a year. If I were looking to buy chairs again a slightly bigger chair with a bit more padding would be my goal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Very classy set of chairs!

11/26/2010
By ,
bURLINGTON, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed some extra chairs for company at Christmas, decided to order these...they are great! So sturdy and the material is really nice...Just what I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige
01/01/2011
By ,
Suffern NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the chairs are very sturdy and look nice but the carton they came in was damaged and breaking on the bottom when they arrived. The packaging could have been sturdier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

a nice surprise

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the chairs were a much higher quality than i expected. they were so reasonbly priced. very comfortable and nice enough to use with company
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Great except damaged slightly in shipping

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These chairs are good. Strong, good looking. Unfortunately the box they were shipped in had a slight opening and the top of one of the chairs got scratched so some paint scraped off. It was not enough to risk sending them all back and trying to get a new set. I would recommend maybe ship to store and open the box there and maybe it is easier to return from the store. These chairs will be used for extra seating and I think they will be great for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Love These Chairs

07/01/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had four of these chairs and needed two more for my card table. Was somewhat disappointed that Walmart does nor carry these chairs in the color I ordered in the store any more (only carry them in black now) as I had to order four over the net. Still happy to have them and know they will wear well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Great purchase

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are sturdy, great buy for small apartment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Just what I needed

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have family events at my house and I had been renting chairs. these are so much more comfortable and they will pay for themselves in 4 more events. I have to say that the family stayed about another hour than usual. In this case it was a good thing. We really know how to have fun. My only regret is that I could not get them in black in time for Easter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Best

12/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best overall in a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

My guests loved this chair.

12/01/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair for the price. Provided the extra seating I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

Great folding chairs for extra seating

03/17/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have not used them yet, but were pleased with the fabric, how sturdy they are, and how comfortable they are to sit on. We felt it was a great price for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige
01/05/2013
By ,
Chandler, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already recommended this product and service to friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

A usefull addition

08/03/2010
By ,
Maysville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the 4 chairs were received in good order.
Unacked undamaged.
Placed into immediate service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige

satisfy

10/11/2010
By ,
baltimore
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice chairs , very comfortable, maich room prefectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hercules Hinged Fabric Padded Folding Chair - 4-Pack, Beige
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Features
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5