Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Now you can comfortably seat your baby in the Graco Blossom Booster Seat whenever she is ready to sit unassisted. The seat back insert comes with 2 adjustable positions to place your child at a safe distance from the table. It features a 3-point harness to keep your toddler secure. Made of BPA free material, it is quite safe for your baby to use. Attach the toddler booster seat to the kitchen chair with straps and your child can sit at the table for the family meal time.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Superb product!

07/30/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great booster seat. It's easy to clean, and my son seems very comfortable sitting in it. The height of the seat is perfect for my table and chairs, my son sits at a height that makes it easy for him to reach the table (see picture). I actually bought it in a brown color and got a $10 walmart electronic gift card, but I couldn't find that exact product on here anymore. Even at full price I would purchase this seat again, and would recommend it to any of my mommy (or daddy) friends seeking a booster for their child.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Excellent product

03/10/2010
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this booster seat. The straps are long enough to fit around the seat and back of about any type of chair you might have. The back is easy to adjust and it has 3 positions for the backrest to accommodate different sizes of children. The restraining belts are easy to adjust and easy to use. I think it is good value for the money and it would be easy to take to restaurants so your little one could sit in his or her own booster seat rather than one that might possibly have germs. I highly recommend this booster seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Booster seat

05/29/2010
By ,
Pueblo West, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect booster seat. It's low enough that the chair can still fit under the table and it had really long straps to fit around older children! Just what I needed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

All You'd Ever Need!

05/26/2012
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are a lot of really 'cool' booster seats out there with characters, trays, and other bells and whistles to it, but I didn't really need any of that. This seat is simple. It buckles to the bottom of the chair, the back support is adjustable so you can move it forward to accommodate a smaller 'behind' and you can move it back if your child is bigger. The seat is simple enough to take with you easily when you travel. Obviously not for a restaurant, but if you're going to Grandma's house or something. It does the job and what else can you possibly ask for! I love it! Graco is also a very nice brand and is generally well trusted!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Great Booster

10/09/2011
By ,
North Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster seat is great! My son loves using it! It is safe, affordable and grows with my child. There are two straps that attach it to the kitchen chair: one to the back and one to the bottom. There is a 3-point harness belt buckle. The back has two positions and can be completely removed as the child grows. The plastic is not hideous or cheap looking and can be cleaned easily.
I originally bought the red/tan fisher price booster with tray. It is supposed to fit up to 55 pounds but was too small for my already small child.
Pros: Durable, Ease of storage, Multi-functional, Straps and buckle feel secure, Portability, Easy to Clean, Ease of assembly, Looks good in my kitchen/dining room
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

As advertised

06/27/2012
By ,
oxford, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was getting to ready to purchase a more expensive product, but read the reviews on this product and turns out...they were right. This product works just fine. Easy to use and the back is removable so that it works for a variety of uses and sizes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Easy to Clean Booster

04/29/2010
By ,
High Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this booster seat for my 15 month old so that he can join us at the table instead of sitting in his highchair. I love that it is super easy to clean- it is one solid piece. The blue backrest removes with a click and a pull to wipe the seat and there are not any nooks or crannies to trap crumbs. So far it hasn't stained even when my son spilled his strawberries in it. Don't know about spaghetti sauce, since he won't eat it. It doesn't adjust in height like most other boosters, but this hasn't been a problem. It sits at a perfect level for him at the table. I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

perfect for my toddler

04/04/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best toddler booster seat ever. I had bought a fisher price high chair that was SUPPOSED to last him until he was 3 but at 18 months he outgrew it and it was awful to clean. This is the best booster seat for a messy eater, it's very easy to keep clean and it'll last him forever. It's also pretty indestructable, I have a very active and rough & tumbly boy, so anything that stands up to his abuse is amazing. The price is perfect too for someone on a budget that needs a safe booster seat. Can't get better than this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue
07/03/2011
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is awesome and I love it!! I am so glad that we got it for my son. He is no longer wanting to sit in his highchair so we thought it was time to go with a booster seat. He loves it!! It is very safe and secure (which I had worried about) and when it is time to eat, he goes straight to his seat. He knows that it is HIS. :):) The way it is made, it will "grow" with him and I really like that too. As sturdy as it is, I have no doubt that it will last until he outgrows it and can sit at the table in a regular chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue
04/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really love this seat! I was worried when someone said their son didn't like it due to insufficient back support, but our son LOVES his new big boy chair. He's 21 months and big for his age. I can tell this chair will work for a couple of years (if needed) for him. Love that you can adjust the back support closer (so he could have started him in it a lot sooner), further back, and even take the back out altogether. Great chair, easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue
07/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this with my 14 mo. granddaughter for the first time this weekend. We went camping and couldn't fit a high chair in the RV. This worked perfectly for the picnic table and table inside the RV. I will also use it at my home. It helps the child learn how to sit with everyone else and takes up a lot less space than a full sized high chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue
08/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this booster seat online and it arrive in the store the next day. It was so easy to put together and my 3 year old son fits perfectly. He still has a lot of room to grow into the seat. I saw another booster in the store for $10.50 but it's not as big or durable as this Graco one. I LOVE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Wonderful way to include your child at dinner

08/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 20 months and loved to sit in the booster at restaurants. There he would eat more and be all around happier. We knew it was time to get one at home. He now eats more of his food, plays less and is really starting to use forks and spoons. He's growing up. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Awesome purchase

02/16/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster seat is perfect! My son loves his new seat!! I feel safe with him being in this booster seat. And it fit perfectly in any chair. I would highly recommend this to a friend. And a good baby shower gift too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Great booster seat!

05/12/2010
By ,
Greenwood, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 21 months and weighs 22 pounds - average for her age. This seat is the perfect size and height. I have not had any issues with it sliding around on the chair or tipping. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Great for travel, good quality

04/30/2012
By ,
Arlington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these seats for eating and we don't have to haul around high chairs. Good quality and they fit well. Great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue

Just as expected

04/21/2010
By ,
North East, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product- works just as expected. Very Very simple design. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Blossom Toddler Booster Seat, Blue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5