Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Say goodbye to hard, uncomfortable booster seats for your toddler. The award-winning Prince Lionheart boosterPOD Feeding Seat feels good to sit in and has safe and secure buckles. This non-toxic infant feeding seat features a three-point child safety harness and a dual strap system that attaches the boosterPOD securely to the chair. The slip-resistant seat is easy on your furniture, and wipes clean for easy maintenance. This baby feeding seat has a brown base with a pink top and is recommended for children from 1 to 4 years of age.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Great for everything!

03/01/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the gray and sienna boosterPod for our 17month old son, Kainen. He would get upset about being in his high chair and when let out he'd run to his dad and demand to be put on his lap so he could be at the table too. We really thought it was a bit expensive, but after trying it out at the store, we bought it. IT'S WORTH THE MONEY! Not only is our son much happier being right at the table next to his dad, Kainen loves playing with the buckles! He'll spend literally hours just trying to buckle and unbuckle them himself. We also found the booster handy for restaurants, no more getting chairs that don't have working restraints or boosters that tip easily with no restraints! Plus, the booster is handy if we're eating at a friends house and they don't have a high chair. I'm going to buy another this weekend for my 1 y.o. niece's birthday.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Only have had this a few days

02/10/2013
By ,
Colonial Heights,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
But so far my two year old loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Excellent product, highly recommend to everyone.

02/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in green for my (then) one and a half year old. She's almost three now and she loves it! It's grown with her, its comfortable, easy to use, and secure.
My mother bought the blue one back in November for two year old nephew, and I just bought this one in pink for my four year old niece. All three kids are so happy, and so are us parents.
I've recommended this product to family, co-workers, and friends. It's wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Great product.

12/26/2012
By ,
Channahon,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this booster seat for two reasons.It appears to be hard plastic but it has some cushion to it.Also it is easy to clean.It's perfect for when our grandchild comes over.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

LOVE IT!

07/17/2010
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product! I bought two, one for my 3 1/2 year old and one for my 19 month old. They love sitting at the table like big girls and now we can finally have a family dinner with all of us sitting at the table! The booster seats are very pretty and comfy.
However, the straps were a bit tough to adjust, but well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Very nice booster seat!!!

04/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with this purchase. The chair is very high quality and I couldnt be happier. The seat is soft and not hard plastic like the ones they carry in the store. The colors are also very nice and neutral for my kitchen. My daughter loves sitting in her new "big girl" seat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Great Booster Seats

07/26/2010
By ,
Tyler, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed two booster seats for my twin girls and hated to spend this much money, but in the end, I'm glad I did. The seats are great and easy to clean!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown

Cute, comfy booster

08/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old loves this seat. It is lightweight but sturdy and adds just the right amount o height. Easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prince Lionheart - boosterPOD Feeding Seat, Pink/ Brown
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5