Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Generic Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Complete the look of any room with the Rosewood Console Table. Adding functionality to the narrow spaces in your home such as hallways, lobbies, or small rooms, this multipurpose table is ideal to hold flower vases, lamp shades, books, magazines, and more. It features neatly tapering legs, a polished chrome handle accent, and a classic design, giving it an overall graceful look. The rosewood-coffee finish on the table will allow it to blend in easily with any room dcor. You can use the drawer space to store necessary items you'd prefer to keep out of sight. Made from solid wood and wood veneer, the table can last for years in your home. Bring home this all-purpose table and spice up one of the unused corners of your home. It requires minimal assembly only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation91%172 out of 190reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
100
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Love it!

10/22/2013
By ,
Fall River, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a table in my hallway so I decided to order this one from walmart.com. Was very easy to put together and goes perfectly in the hallway. Only issue I seem to have is that the drawer is hard to open/close. Might just need to be worn in, or it could be an error on my fiances end because he was the one who put it together haha.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

great value!

06/16/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This console table is perfect!
It looks pricey and classy in our small living area.
It was easy to put together and it's the perfect size.
It's been a wonderful addition to our home.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect for a small space

10/12/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this about two weeks ago for my small foyer so i would have something to put my mail on when i walked in the door. This was very easy to put together. I had it shipped to the store and it arrived there in 3 days. The size and color are true to the picture on line and the measurements. I would recommend this to anyone needing to fill a smaller area.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

I love my two tables.

05/12/2013
By ,
Gretna, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are the jewels of my living room. Very slowly, the apartment is becoming my home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Just what I wanted

04/07/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits my entryway perfect, and it was easy to put together. They give you one tool and the only extra one you need is a Phillips screwdriver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect little table for my entryway

02/27/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a small, inexpensive console table for my entryway, and this was perfect on all fronts. It looks just as it's pictured, was very easy to put together (took me 10-15 minutes max). It doesn't wobble, and looks like I paid more than I did for it. My only "complaint" (which I'm really not complaining about) is the the drawer is a little flimsy, so if it will be used a lot it needs to be used gently. Very happy with my $50 purchase.
Make sure you measure your area before making your decision on a table as this is a very small table, but fits just perfectly in my small entry.
I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Amazing table for the price!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
New Windsor, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a nice table for my hallway entrance of my house. Wanted something with a draw so I can put the keys. The picture on the website shows a very pretty, simple table with the measurements I needed. But I was skeptical because of the price....... I thought it was too cheap and probably would be made of poor quality or not look like the picture. But I decided to buy it anyway. And I am sooo happy that I did!!! It's sooo pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It was VERY easy to build. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a good quality table with a very affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

It's a good look for a furniture piece in the home

04/08/2014
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was easy to put the legs together, however the drawer part was more complicated. The instructional stickers are stuck on the wood parts. I am unable to remove it. This item was a good price, however don't put anything to heavy on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Fantastic Table!

09/29/2010
By ,
Huntington Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with this table. I've looked everywhere for a table with these dimensions, and this was by far and away the best value I found. I was nervous about buying something sight unseen, but the table looks far better in real life than in the photo. It looks better than all the tables I looked at that were 4 times the price!
Putting it together was super easy, and I'm not all that handy. It fits the space perfectly. I'm so excited about it that I am ordering another one for my office.
Also, the shipping was LIGHTNING quick. I ordered it yesterday, selected standard shipping, and it was waiting at my doorstep after work today. I was floored.
Awesome job Walmart! I was skeptical, but I'm converted and I'd totally order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great Looking Entry Table

04/09/2014
By ,
Schenectady, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price, looks great in my entryway
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

works perfect for me!

02/10/2011
By ,
Lansing, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a small console table for my foyer and this one fit the bill perfectly! I assembled it myself in about 25 mins, super easy. Be careful not to tighten the screws too tight, i was using a normal screwdriver (not power) and when I was assembly the drawer, the wood split a little. Not a big deal for me as you cant see the split when the drawer is closed. This table might be a little on the flimsy side, i'm not using it for much besides putting keys and other small light items on but I would be weary of putting anything too substantial on it. Overall, very sleek design and fits my needs perfect! Plus it arrived super fast w/standard shipping (2 days).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Smart Buy

02/18/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this product for our foyer. A perfect size for a small space. It looks elegant. Assembly is easy. Price is reasonable. The only drawback is that the drawer does not slide smoothly. Overall, it is a smart buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Good value but not packaged very well

03/25/2014
By ,
Pickens,SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The table top was damaged on the front edge when we unpacked it so we called dhp furniture and they were very nice and shipped us another top. It came today and was broken into so I called them back and they said to package it up and take it back to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great Looking

04/26/2010
By ,
Horizon City, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is beautiful but small and it has to be supported by a wall because it will fall over when you open the drawer.
It looks high-end and serves its purpose well.
We needed a table in the LR under a window to hold all the car keys.
Great table for the price. Even Craig's list can't beat this deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

great with 1 exception

10/15/2013
By ,
Cheshire, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price the table is great. It would be a five star if the manufacturer did not put instruction labels on the legs - the labels come off but leave a very visible residue. Could put labels up much higher where they would be hidden after putting legs on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Works for my space!

02/07/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only complaint is the stupid stickers that they put on the items to help with assembly. The sticker adhesive sticks to the table, I got it off though. Otherwise, great little table for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Looks nice. Drawer a dissapointment.

03/12/2014
By ,
Placerville, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product arrived one day after promised, after paying extra for delivery. Instructions for assembly were acceptable and the table went together fairky well. There is a drawer that was not completely square and thus does not fit well in place. I will probably glue the front of the drawer in place, rather than have it not sit evenly. Color/ finish looks nice. The table is acceptale for cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

I LOVE IT

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this product. It took me 25 mins to assemble, looks great in the hallway! I would totally recommend this console table for ease of set up, appearance and overall value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Not a sturdy console

03/10/2014
By ,
soutbury, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The legs are not strong enough for the build.
But good value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great value!

05/31/2010
By ,
DFW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my hallway! A nice little table for very little money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next