Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Generic Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

The Rosewood Console Table can add functionality and style to the narrow spaces in your home such as hallways, lobbies, small rooms and entryways. With ample shelf space, it's ideal for holding flower vases, lamps, books, magazines, figurines, picture frames and other household accessories. This coffee brown console table with drawer can complete the look of any room or decor style with its elegant design and classical features. If you have other brown, red, yellow or warm-color objects in the room, the table will highlight those things naturally. It features neatly tapering legs and a polished chrome handle accent to add to its stylish appearance. You can use the drawer space of this accent console table to store necessary items such as pens, notepads, rubber bands, lighters, ashtrays and other home accessories. Made from solid wood with a veneer construction, it is built to stand up to the test of time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
65
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation90%179 out of 198reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
65
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Love it!

10/22/2013
By ,
Fall River, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a table in my hallway so I decided to order this one from walmart.com. Was very easy to put together and goes perfectly in the hallway. Only issue I seem to have is that the drawer is hard to open/close. Might just need to be worn in, or it could be an error on my fiances end because he was the one who put it together haha.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

great value!

06/16/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This console table is perfect!
It looks pricey and classy in our small living area.
It was easy to put together and it's the perfect size.
It's been a wonderful addition to our home.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect for a small space

10/12/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this about two weeks ago for my small foyer so i would have something to put my mail on when i walked in the door. This was very easy to put together. I had it shipped to the store and it arrived there in 3 days. The size and color are true to the picture on line and the measurements. I would recommend this to anyone needing to fill a smaller area.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

I love my two tables.

05/12/2013
By ,
Gretna, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are the jewels of my living room. Very slowly, the apartment is becoming my home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

sofa table

07/22/2014
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a table to hold my phone, a small table lamp and other items I usually have next to me, such as a cup of coffee, glass of water, note pad and pen, etc. My space was limited. I was very pleased with this table. The width was perfect for the space I have. As far as assembly it was not too hard. It says you need "a hammer", but you don't. Actually what you do need is a Phillips screwdriver to tighten the screws. I am not too handy and I was able to set it up all by myself! It looks great next to my recliner and it is the right height too. I am 80 years old and it is difficult for me to be getting out of my recliner too frequently, so I need the table next to me at all times. This is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Fantastic Table!

09/29/2010
By ,
Huntington Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely in love with this table. I've looked everywhere for a table with these dimensions, and this was by far and away the best value I found. I was nervous about buying something sight unseen, but the table looks far better in real life than in the photo. It looks better than all the tables I looked at that were 4 times the price!
Putting it together was super easy, and I'm not all that handy. It fits the space perfectly. I'm so excited about it that I am ordering another one for my office.
Also, the shipping was LIGHTNING quick. I ordered it yesterday, selected standard shipping, and it was waiting at my doorstep after work today. I was floored.
Awesome job Walmart! I was skeptical, but I'm converted and I'd totally order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

works perfect for me!

02/10/2011
By ,
Lansing, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a small console table for my foyer and this one fit the bill perfectly! I assembled it myself in about 25 mins, super easy. Be careful not to tighten the screws too tight, i was using a normal screwdriver (not power) and when I was assembly the drawer, the wood split a little. Not a big deal for me as you cant see the split when the drawer is closed. This table might be a little on the flimsy side, i'm not using it for much besides putting keys and other small light items on but I would be weary of putting anything too substantial on it. Overall, very sleek design and fits my needs perfect! Plus it arrived super fast w/standard shipping (2 days).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great Looking

04/26/2010
By ,
Horizon City, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is beautiful but small and it has to be supported by a wall because it will fall over when you open the drawer.
It looks high-end and serves its purpose well.
We needed a table in the LR under a window to hold all the car keys.
Great table for the price. Even Craig's list can't beat this deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Amazing table for the price!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
New Windsor, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a nice table for my hallway entrance of my house. Wanted something with a draw so I can put the keys. The picture on the website shows a very pretty, simple table with the measurements I needed. But I was skeptical because of the price....... I thought it was too cheap and probably would be made of poor quality or not look like the picture. But I decided to buy it anyway. And I am sooo happy that I did!!! It's sooo pretty and looks exactly like the picture. It was VERY easy to build. I would recommend it to everyone looking for a good quality table with a very affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect little table!

06/21/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table for a small wall, and it was better than I expected. It looks like an expensive table. Very sturdy and a cinch to put together! The drawer pulls out smoothly and looks great! Beautiful rich dark brown!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

nice for the price!

06/23/2014
By ,
Williford, Ar.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. Nice rich color. And has a small drawer for hiding things. Recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great value!

05/31/2010
By ,
DFW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my hallway! A nice little table for very little money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

great with 1 exception

10/15/2013
By ,
Cheshire, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price the table is great. It would be a five star if the manufacturer did not put instruction labels on the legs - the labels come off but leave a very visible residue. Could put labels up much higher where they would be hidden after putting legs on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Very difficult

06/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was difficult to setup. I had to drill my own holes in the wood because some weren't there. Some parts don't fit as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect little table for my small apartment

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very happy with my console table. I needed something about this size and didn't want to spend a fortune on it since I will not be in this apartment for too long. The drawer is handy, but was the most difficult part to put together. Read the instructions and you will be fine :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Just what I wanted

04/07/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits my entryway perfect, and it was easy to put together. They give you one tool and the only extra one you need is a Phillips screwdriver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Great

05/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great product. Works well for what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Console table

05/29/2014
By ,
Richmond va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown

Perfect little table for my entryway

02/27/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a small, inexpensive console table for my entryway, and this was perfect on all fronts. It looks just as it's pictured, was very easy to put together (took me 10-15 minutes max). It doesn't wobble, and looks like I paid more than I did for it. My only "complaint" (which I'm really not complaining about) is the the drawer is a little flimsy, so if it will be used a lot it needs to be used gently. Very happy with my $50 purchase.
Make sure you measure your area before making your decision on a table as this is a very small table, but fits just perfectly in my small entry.
I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Rosewood Console Table, Coffee Brown
09/13/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product was slightly damaged. Called the company only to find out that this product is no longer being made, therefore they no longer make replacement parts. Was also told (on the package) not to contact Walmart for replacement parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next