Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Generic Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

If you are looking for a stylish stand for televisions up to 50", go for the Designs 2 Go TV Stand. This black TV stand not just adds style to your room decor, but also provides plenty of storage space. This 50" TV stand by Convenience Concepts has an open space between its top and cabinet. You can use this open space to keep your DVD player, Blu-ray player or any other media accessory. Keep all your audio video equipment and other stuff in this TV stand with three cabinets. The middle cabinet has a sliding door that you can keep open if you want to display your high-tech media equipment. All the cords and wirings can be hidden inside to give you a clean and organized look. Made from laminated particleboard, it is sturdy enough to hold large televisions. Assembling the Designs 2 Go TV Stand is pretty easy, and you can do it in minutes using the provided tools. Choose from black or espresso finishes to complement your living room interiors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(717 Reviews) 608
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
247
3 stars
90
2 stars
24
1 star
62
Customer Recommendation83%592 out of 715reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
71 Questions | 343 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
247
3 stars
90
2 stars
24
1 star
62
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Nice TV Stand

09/28/2012
By ,
Portland,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is way nicer than I thought it would be.Handles a 50 inch tv with no problem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 142 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

I love it! and the price I paid for it!

04/20/2010
By ,
Capitol Heights, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very, very stylish! It looks great in my living room. I t is positioned slanted and its easy to maneuver when I change the cable at the back of the TV. The only thing was that the middle door didn't have good directions as to how to assembly it so we never figured it out after an hour and we just placed a flower there...no big deal...but then days later the magnet to one of the doors must of came off so now the door partially closes. But its not really noticeable. It does seems to collect a little dusk but I usually wipe it down once and week and that's not noticeable either. I'm so glad I purchased this one because I was about to purchase a similar one at Best-buy for $300. But I didn't because I saw this one at a much cheaper price and it was my style and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Nice Stand for the Price

11/21/2013
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although, its a nice looking stand, it came damaged. Either someone returned a damaged stand, or it was damaged by the manufacturer, since the missing pieces were not in the box. The Corners were chipped and smashed missing pieces, and it was missing a couple tightening bolts. The bad spots are mostly in the back of it. However, since I had it shipped to me, I kept it and put it together. It was easy and quick to set up. I'm sure a little paint can cover up the bad spots for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 144 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Love it!

01/07/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is perfect size! It was really easy to put together and is really durable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Love it!

08/21/2012
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, sturdy and looks Fabulous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

A Perfect TV Stand

08/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size
Dashing look
Extra space
Perfect color
Not heavy
Easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Cheaply made

12/05/2013
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I suppose you get what you pay for. Looks so much better online. I was excited about the price and it looked nice so I went for it. The doors are a very thin plastic, not glass as I thought they were. There were nicks in the partical board but I did not send it back as it would cost me more to ship it then I actually paid for it. It's for our basement, not our living room, so it will do for now.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Good deal

07/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so easy to put together and a really good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

TV stamd

01/05/2014
By ,
Athens Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the TV stand met all of my expectation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Not bad... For the price

01/02/2014
By ,
Sa,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy set up, looks fine, and we'll see if it lasts. Price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

not what it seems

01/01/2014
By ,
odenton md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a easy set up until you have to do the doors that part was horrible
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Great TV stand for home or office.

01/02/2014
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The insulation book is not clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

great addition to my home

01/03/2014
By ,
new york,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Purchased for use with 50"

12/31/2013
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The stand itself is sturdy but the doors are cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Great looking TV stand for the money...

12/26/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price and stand looks good with our TV. Ordered and received much quicker than expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Corner was cracked

12/13/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first pulled all of the materials out of the box, the front right corner of the top piece was already cracked. It wasn't cracked all the way through, but it's visible enough that it clearly stands out if you get anywhere near it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Fantastic stand--especially for the price

11/23/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like it's worth triple the price. Goes together nicely. Hugely functional: easily put components on that middle shelf and wire them easily (no finicky holes to try and thread cables through), yet all the wires fall behind the lower portion, totally hidden, so all looks neat. Very sturdy, good finish. The plastic doors in the front are cheap, but actually don't look bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

More bang for the buck

10/13/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bargain I paid less than $70 which is hard to beat for something new. I ordered it online and it took less time than estimated to arrive at the store (free shipping that way). The unit had a couple of areas where it was chipped or the paint on it was scratched when I pulled it out of the box. Nothing serious and because it's black I just took a sharpie to it and voila. Easy assembly and depending on your hustle is about an hour job. Why I only gave it a good on the appearance is because two of the three doors are plastic and not wood but unless you actually use the doors than really no one would be the wiser. It's not made of high grade materials (plastic doors/particle board) but for the price it looks good and does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

strictly a value

12/23/2013
By ,
Orlando,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the middle slides into the groves dont try and put all 3 pins into the holes
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Designs 2 Go TV Stand with Three Cabinets, for TVs up to 50" by Convenience Concepts

Works for us

12/17/2013
By ,
Hamilton Square, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrival was timely and setup was easy. Only part I'm not crazy about is the 2 plastic doors. But overall, a great stand for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
141-160 of 609 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  6 7 8 9 10  ...  31 Next