Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Diamond Multimedia Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Diamond Multimedia Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Experience a whole new audio quality with the pocket-sized Diamond MSP100R Mini Rockers Red Mobile Speakers. They are compact, lightweight but do not compromise on performance. These speakers feature a retractable cable system, which makes transportation an easy task. The portable mobile speakers have a standard 3.5mm headphone port, to connect audio devices like MP3 players, smartphones, portable CD players, notebooks, laptops, desktop computers, and much more. Powered by rechargeable lithium batteries, these Diamond MSP100R Mini Rockers Red Mobile Speakers can give you six to eight hours of non-stop entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

great sound

11/14/2010
By ,
deltona, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these little speakers have everything you need for an i pod or phone. They have great sound and the cord is built in. The case they come in is nice and they are nice looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

These are great speakers!

10/27/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered these I was only expecting ordinary speakers that I can just plug into my laptop but these speakers are so much cooler than that. I love how they are so little but have hidden spots for the plugs and the bass. The speakers are good quality with sound and the volume notch is very high. I Recommend this!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Flimsy in the wrong places

03/20/2010
By ,
St Pete, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There are tabs at the Line in and speaker connect that you need to pull on to pull out the cables which are very,Very flimsy once they break them you won't be able to pull the cables out any more and the device will be useless, so i never full retract them all the way as a work around, but that is not the way the products is meant to be used, so it is a pretty but defective design. Be Warned!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Review 4 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Diamond Mini Rockers

11/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sounds good for the size speaker they are. Great for travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 5 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Good for what I needed them for

10/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a mp3 that I listen to pod-casts at night when I go to sleep so the speakers are on the nightstand and I hear them perfectly. I can adjust the volume on them. I love the design of them and so far no complaints after having them going on 3 weeks. Understand they are small so if you are looking for something that will project sound throughout an entire room....maybe if it's a quiet space and not that big, like say your office, or bedroom, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

great sound

10/12/2011
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the sound these tiny things deliver is great.
the connecting wires are very cheap so be careful not to break them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

My second set!

12/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome speakers! im getting some for my dad now, they are nice sound and you get what you pay for. the wires are a bit short but thats not a good enough reason to cry about it, after all they are travel size and not a home stereo! i charged them the first time i took the out of the box on the 11/18/11 and still havent charged them now that its 12/07/11 and i used them about an hour a day... not bad at all.. get them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Great little speakers fro the price.

10/26/2011
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to take on a trip and they worked better than I had expected. They are easy to use and the sound is very good for thier size. I pricced these at other retailers and Walmart had the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

great tiny speakers

08/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are very small, portable, and sound really good for their size. they run on their own battery power so they dont drain whatever you plug them into. took them camping and they were enough to hear through the entire campsite. good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
10/07/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, however I was expecting the volume to be somewhat louder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Work fine.

07/27/2013
By ,
Norwalk, Ct
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These speakers work fine and are easy to set up with a very small footprint. Everything I was looking for. However, I think the use for the speakers should be strongly considered. I bought them for my desktop and hardly use them. When I do I am satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
08/11/2013
By ,
st. louis mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound was very good until it then completely stopped. I then proceeded to recharge the battery an it never recharged. Took back after 2 days use, an got a refund.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
05/28/2013
By ,
Lansing, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upon receiving my speakers, I was a bit scepticle about the sound they would put out, (BOY WAS I WRONG). I plugged them into my MP3 player and could not believe the quality of sound that came out of those little speakers. ( little speaker, BIG sound) go figure. You can't go wrong in purchasing these Diamond Mini Rockers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
06/24/2013
By ,
Springfield, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm not a sound person. These speakers work. The size is great, the magnetic fitting together is great, the spring loaded cords are great. But the sound is not very loud. One of the speakers is not loud at all but it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
08/01/2013
By ,
greenwich,ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with this purchase sound is great,easy to carry and they look cute for this price I was a happy camper
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Great speakers for computer and personal music

04/04/2013
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the speakers. I use them to augment my computer and cell phone music. I have used them for quite a while and have forgotten how to recharge them. Can someone tell me how to do that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Nice little speakers.

03/25/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are really compact and sound good. I am worried about the thin wires and how long they will last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red

Great job

03/29/2010
By ,
Bellevue, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son in Africa with Military and just loves these speakers. Great for on his Concoys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
10/11/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple to operate. Well designed. Sound quality and volume is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 20 for Diamond Mini Rockers Mobile Speakers - Red
01/16/2012
By ,
Brighton, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wish they came in purple, to match my notebook!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next