Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Multi-Gourd Bird House

Generic Multi-Gourd Bird House

If you are looking for a bird house that goes well with the looks of your own house while it is efficient too, then go for the Multi-Gourd Bird House. The white bird house can house martins, tree swallows and blue birds. Assembly is required, but it is an easy task. The quality of the construction is good and durable, a great deal for your money. The entrance can be selected to attract birds you wish to house.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

excellent bird house

03/28/2014
By ,
jackson, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bird house is well constructed; offers options for bird species; designed for easy cleaning and monitoring; has a porch for assisting in feeding the baby birds. We encourage more people to become involved in helping purple martins who rely on man-made bird houses. This gourd design is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

Great Birdhouse

05/14/2010
By ,
East Windsor, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is larger than one might expect but it comes with thee different door entrances so you can choose which bird you want to entice to build. It's humorous to look at but the birds like it and it is built very well and a good deal for the money when you consder how much birdhouses cost. I got it for tree swallows and the door shape will discourage the sparrows from building in it. I got one for me and one for my daughter and we are both very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Multi-Gourd Bird House
08/20/2011
By ,
South Haven, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 of these Ghourd houses and my husband put them together. He had no trouble at all. Easy assembly! Very nice plastic construction so I'm hoping these will last for a long time. I like that if need be, we can change out the opening for either barn swallows or bluebirds as we have the opening so Martins will make their home in the ghords for now. I would recommend these ghourd houses. Can't wait till spring time now to watch the Martins make their home in our backyard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

super birdhouse

04/18/2010
By ,
Maple Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the thing to attract a martin colony or other birds to your yard each year. Ideal for bird watchers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

Great buy

12/19/2010
By ,
DeWitt, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this birdhouse. Very unique concept and made well..won't have it rot. Can't wait to put it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

Fun product

04/24/2012
By ,
Salem, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this when I saw it. Had to buy two. Easy to put together and has great features, like the clean out port and the drainage holes iin the bottom. Plus they are so clean and sharp looking - great design in more ways than one. Now to see if the birds like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

Great bird house

01/17/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicely built large, bird house with easy clean out access. It was a bit awkward screwing it together as my ratchet screwdriver was too thick to fit in the channels. A regular long-shafted screwdriver is fine, though. I decorated it with permanent marker since it seemed a bit too white. Not sure how long that'll last in the elements. I may buy another depending on whether birds actually use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Multi-Gourd Bird House

Easy to assemble

07/24/2011
By ,
east texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preteen grandson assemblied them for me. My real gourds had finally been demolished by the winds so am going to use these and hang from my trees.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Multi-Gourd Bird House
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5