Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%20 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

So easy to have it sent directly to the store

08/29/2012
By ,
Dixon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter called and asked me for the movie so we went on-line and found it at the best price....then I sent it to my daughter in Utah who picked it up directly from the store. From the day they picked it up they have watched it every single day......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

good movie

04/16/2014
By ,
Ripley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Works Fine On PS3!

02/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The other guy must have a bad PS3 this blu-ray works perfectly fine on my PS3 every time I watch it! Beautiful crystal clear High Definition!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great Movie

12/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute movie. All of my kids love it and my husband and I think it's really funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

good movie but blue-ray doesnt work on my ps3

01/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have bought this product twice already and so far i have the same problem. for some reason the blue-ray doesnt work on my ps3. i tried to exchange it once but they would only allow an exchange so i grabbed another one. i came home and tried to play that copy and it doesnt work either. to me this was a complete waste of money. don't even bother buying this movie if you're planning on playing it on your ps3. (the dvd worked ok though)
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Saint Louis, MO
good movie but blue-ray doesnt work on my ps3
Posted 05/29/2011
I think either you have a bad PS3 or you need to do an update, because I purchased today and it works fine :-) Best of luck
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great

11/07/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie. We were able to get the DVD, Blu-ray, and also the digital copy for $5.00!!! It doesn't get much better than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Entertaining

11/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids and I enjoyed watching this movie that we had missed at the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

digital copy only on Sony psp, code expired

11/02/2013
By ,
Bellflower CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought this specifically for the digital copy. Took it home, opened it up, and found that the only way to get the digital copy was on a Sony PSP. Total waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Digitital copy for psp ONLY

06/08/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bluray looks amazing!!! However, digital copy of movie can only be loaded onto Sony playstation3 for transfer to Sony psp ONLY!! NOT COMPATIBLE WITH ANYTHING ELSE!! I tried it on iTunes. Digital copy of movie doesn't come on a seperate disk. It's embeded on the bluray movie disk. You can't see the wording on the packaging using Internet. It's on the back of the case in tiny letters, and it says digital copy for dowload to psp from playstation3. I looked on all my other digital copies and they all had the iTunes and windows logos on them. Can't find a digital copy of this movie compatible with iTunes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

cloudy meatballs movie

10/09/2013
By ,
clarence, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kids loved the movie
We had movie night and it was a great family movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs

04/27/2010
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The movie is listed as (2-Disc) (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Widescreen) but when I went to put the digital copy on the ITouch I saw that it only for a gaming system. I was unaware that Digital copies had limitations. I chose this version because of the digital copy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Better in Blu Ray

05/07/2011
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this in regular dvd and upgraded to blu ray and what a difference. I would recommend this movie for all ages. Did you ever see it rain meatballs before except in a food fight? Well now you can see how a scientist does just that and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
02/16/2013
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Came with bluray and dvd, but the digital copy code expired two years ago!! But still cheaper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Great movie and Great value

06/26/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute movie. My 4 year old loves it. We watched it so much from the Redbox that we decided to get it for him for his birthday. Great family movie...highly recommend! Got a great deal on it online, vs purchasing it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
06/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than the previews led us to believe. I actually bought this for my husband for Father's Day because he couldn't stop talking about it after we rented it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)

Cute movie

02/02/2010
By ,
Orofino, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this movie as a birthday gift for my Granddaughter. She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie for any age!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5