Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Good Movie

12/19/2012
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good movie! Original and entertaining! Plently of adult humor for parents to enjoy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Good Kid's Movie

06/18/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good kid's movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great Movie

01/11/2010
By ,
Danielson,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was alot of fun!!BEST non Disney animated film.Add to your collection,you won't be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Son loved it

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves the cloudy with a chance of meatballs movies. He watches them ALL the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great movie

01/02/2014
By ,
Rock Falls, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this movie. It is really great. And my daughter loves it too. HAha. It is way better in Blu-ray, but I got this one as gift for someone I wasn't sure if they had a Blu-ray player or not. There are some scenes where the colors will just blow you away. So pretty in Blu-ray. Buy one for everyone.!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Good movie

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick delivery, even arrived a day early! Thanks Walmart :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great movie

03/13/2014
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

02/28/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this movie. It keeps her attention the entire movie which is amazing because not all animated movies do that. Also it was a steal online at walmart so it was a win, win in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Stupid but funny!!

02/20/2014
By ,
Leesburg fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some parts are just absolutely stupid but overall it was very funny..it was a very cute movie for kids!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

LOVE IT!!!

03/11/2010
By ,
S, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a BIG movie buff and he really loved this movie! I plan on using it in my classroom to do a book/movie comparison, because there are many differences.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great movie for kids and adults.

12/23/2013
By ,
Athol, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this movie. It's a great movie to watch with them. Fun and funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Very good movie

12/26/2013
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

See it once - rent it , but don't buy it

03/01/2010
By ,
Belle Vernon, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fortunately, I decided to rent this movie instead of buying it. We are a family of 4 with 2 young children, so we thought this would be a good movie night choice. I can't say that my husband and I enjoyed the movie, but my kids found it entertaining. Even though my children haven't asked to rent this movie again ior to go out and buy it. We are huge fans of Disney and Dreamworks or any other production company that may put out a family movie. We tend to purchase all the new release movies and repeatedly sit down to watch the same movies again and again. However, this is not the kind of movie that I would be able to sit though again either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great for kids

10/08/2013
By ,
Marked tree,ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omg,my 3year old loves it,we have seen it around 12 times,watched it so much it skips here and there,but it makes him laugh.cant wait for 2 to come out on dvd
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Super cute movie

01/26/2010
By ,
andrews, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this movie for my 3 yr old son and he absolutly loves it. DVD quality was awesome. he's seen it so much he can quote certain parts of the movie and it still plays great as ever. good price too. well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Funny young and old

01/11/2012
By ,
Middleburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie! It's one of my daughter's favorite movies and it's becoming one of the family's also. I would recommend it to anyone. Great storyline and adaptation from the book. Simply put -- you'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Great movie for all ages!

01/24/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took the grandkids to see this movie in 3D. They loved it (as well did I) so I decided to pre-order it for them. They are enjoying it as I've heard they already watched it quite a few times!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

A great product

01/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie was very funny, and inspirational movie. i was never bored with any of the scenes. it's a great movie to watch with the entire family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

Pretty good

02/23/2010
By ,
Idaho
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My kids did enjoy this movie, but it was by far not my favorite. I probably would have been fine with just renting it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs (Widescreen)

a good child movie

02/11/2010
By ,
Cloverdale, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandchildren loved the movie, and it was shipped with speed. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next