Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Belkin Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

Belkin Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

The Belkin Pro Series VGA Monitor Replacement Cable enables data to flow quickly and with high integrity which results in crystal clear image resolution. This 25 Foot Monitor Cable with a HDDB15 connector serves as a high resolution video and multimedia replacement monitor cable for your personal computer. With 5 twisted pair and 3 coaxial cable construction, this Belkin PC Monitor Cable reduces noise, cross talk, and any other interference. Aluminum undermold and dual shielding makes sure that the VGA Monitor Cable is compliant with FCC requirements while its copper contacts with gold plating offers ultimate conductivity without loss of data.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

long cable

04/25/2011
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality product, used for putting lab top screen on to my tv. but does not send audio siginal . . but for $13.00 it does everything I want it to do...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

Use laptop from recliner

10/20/2012
By ,
Sacramento Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this cable to hook up my 37 inch TV to my laptop and sit in recliner while it sits on the desk. Purchased this cable several months ago and no problems at all. I also purchased a 10 foot USB extension cable from Walmart to hook up my external mouse too.Had too many problems with wireless mouse so I went with the regular mouse. Now I can sit back in comfort. I get a better picture on the TV then the laptop. I can have other people see things I want to share with them without handing the laptop around risking dropping it. Watch movies also with it but no sound comes over the cable but cured that with a 24 foot audio cable plugged into the headphone jack then hooked into the stereo system. Can still take my laptop with me and also use it at home as desktop computer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

This is a good quality monitor cable.

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was what we expected. Everything works fine. Thanks for your service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

Took over 2 weeks to get it

08/08/2013
By ,
Cumberland, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a good price, but it took over 2 weeks to get to my walmart store and the connection was bent when I opened the box so that it woouldn't even connect to the laptop. I bent it so it would work, but was not at all satisfied with the length of time it took to receive it or the condition it arrived in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable
10/29/2012
By ,
FAYETTEVILLE NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT QUALITY WITH A LOW PRICE, CAN'T BEAT THAT ANY WHERE, PICTURE CRYSTAL CLEAR WORK WITH ALL LAPTOP THAT HAS THE SAME PRONG SCHEME GREAT LENGTH, STRONG CABLE FOR HEAVY DUTY USE AS WELL...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

did its job well.

02/23/2013
By ,
Hammond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did its job well. durable, well made. will recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

It works

12/23/2011
By ,
Providence
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works and looks like it will hold up for a while. Long enough to run from my computer to the tv on the other side of the room, almost half the price of staples.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

I was actually looking for a 15 foot

10/02/2012
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only store that had a cable longer than 12 foot
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable

does the job

12/05/2010
By ,
Webster,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for cables at value pricing? this is the place! does what it says and shipped fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable
08/25/2012
By ,
stafford, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicely made cable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belkin F3H982-25 Monitor Cable
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5