Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

Quilted nylon upper Cozy faux-fur lining Velcro closure Rugged outsole
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

Great Boots!

12/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when the boots arrived. I got them on a great deal so expected them to be a bit cheaper. We have had them for about a month. They seem to be very durable, warm, and my 6 yr old thinks they are the cutest boots she has seen. She is excited several of her friends have the same boots in different shades of pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

Kept her feet warm

01/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these shoes for my 3 year for our trip to Minnesota for the holidays. She needed some warm shoes for the snow and I didn't want to spend alot of money for this one trip. The shoes were great. She played in the snow for hours and never once complained that her feet were cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 3 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

Very Satisfied

12/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter picked these out and I was really worried when they showed up and I saw just how PINK they really were ...but when she saw them she went crazy ....she was so happy with her boots...they are holding up well and I am very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

cute boot

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we don't get a lot of snow here, but do get some, I wanted a cute boot for an inexpensive price - especially since they would be outgrown next year. These were very cute and a hit with my granddaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

just right

12/28/2009
By ,
Monroe,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought 2 pair as a christmas gift for my granddaughters. Age 3 and 7 they hav'nt took them off yet lol !!
just need some snow to see if they keep there feet warm and there so cute on them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots
01/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boot for the price, keep my daughter's feet warm and dry on an all day outing to the snow full of sledding, walks, snowball fights , etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

A great value!

12/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boots are warm, lightweight, flexible and well made. Reasonable shipping rate and quick arrival. I couldn't be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

little girls diamond quilted winter boots

12/30/2009
By ,
west monroe la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i order these for my grandbaby she really like them thay keep her feet warm and dry glad i found them on here .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots

great boots

12/31/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots, true to size. Easy for my 6 year old to put on herself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots
12/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful snow boots. And true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Girls' Diamond-Quilted Winter Boots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5