Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Easton Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Easton Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

The Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag has good storage capacity which enables players to store their equipment with ease. The heavy-duty baseball equipment bag has a zippered compartment at the bottom that can hold up to four baseball bats at one time. The bag has other compartments making it easy to find a secure location for your gloves, helmet, etc. The softball bat bag has an adjustable shoulder strap for carrying. The rugged 1080D polyester bottom, paired with the wheels for added portability makes this bag a winner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

easton havoc wheeled baseball bag

08/17/2010
By ,
St. Louis Mo.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The is not big enough to put catchers equipment in for a high school catcher. This bag is geared toward little league and softball players or infielders that do not have a lot of gear. it will store two 33" bats if care is taken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Review 2 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Excellent

03/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twin 11 year old boys and we have batting helmets, mits, baseballs, batting gloves, cleats etc.
This bag IS THE PERFECT SIZE. Handles everything with room to spare and yet it's neither bulky nor cumbersome. It has wheels but you really don't need em. I am hard to satisfy but couldn't be more pleased.
100% satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 3 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Batbag best value

03/26/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with added value. Enjoy the features it comes with very stylish and simple to use. The color is perfect a very nuetral color which goes well with any team color. Will put to good use this season. Thanks Wal-Mart for such great products with reasonable prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 4 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

big bag

04/28/2010
By ,
portland, or.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
big bag, fits all my players gear plus. only draw back is the end drags on ground when wheeled around. it has drug a hole in the end of the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Do not buy this bag!

09/29/2011
By ,
Seward Co, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two of these bags for my highschool daughters who play summer and school softball. They both recieved them at christmas and by the end of Spring Softball practices - the bags were falling apart. The handles tore in the first few months and in less than two months - most of the zippers went bad. We got burned! The wheels no longer work and these bags are only 9 months old! Easton's warranty they list under bat bag only applies to their bats. Check out yourself! Save yourself agony and do Not buy their bags!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

great product at a low price

05/31/2010
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Same bag goes for over $50 at other stores. The top pouch, designed for balls, is now used as a cooler. Makes those 5 game days alittle better. Rolls through the grass and gravel well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag
04/18/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son used the bag once and the strap broke and with in a few weeks of using it it has holes in the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Get what you pay for.

11/02/2012
By ,
Howard County Md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice size, great price, lousy quality. Bag was just delivered to me. I am leaving for a baseball trip to Florida tomorrow. The zippers are the size and quality of my 5 month old nephews onesie (sp). The zipper is not connected. So when I pull the zipper closed, the bag is still opened. Like the jackets my grandmother gave me when I was a kid. I packed all my gear in it and have packing tape wrapped around it since it will be on the baggage claim cart tomorrow for my trip. Maybe Walmart will ship me a new one to Florida.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Excellent Product !!!

03/25/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just wanted to thank you for listing this product. I bought it early this season and my son loves it!
It is able to hold all of my his baseball gear and then some. I have bought other branded bags in the past that just don't hold up like this Easton bag has.
Thanks again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Nice bag

06/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great bag, has nice size and holds 4 bats. The only disappointing thing is that it only has the one side pocket. It might be nice to have a smaller zip pocket on the inside for keys/wallet/phone while playing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

value

04/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i know it doesn't show in the pix but there are two hooks inside the bag to hang the bag on the fence. Lots and lots of room inside. It fits 4 bats. This is a great buy for the price. Delivery was fast too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

A great product for the money.

04/28/2010
By ,
Lutz, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is great. It is very light and has so much space that your kids can carry their water bottles in there too. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone interested as it is a great deal too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Best Bag on the field!

03/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I coach a softball team and I use this bag to carry my teams gear back and forth to the car. Great bag! Great Quality! and I can not belive the cost. Thats amazing! Thanks WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag
12/19/2012
By ,
The Villages, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a great bag except it lacks an extension handle and it's a little flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag
06/08/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bag at a great price. Our whole team ordered one. It was so easy-each family ordered their own so no one had to collect money etc.
Very Nice!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 16 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Great value.

02/12/2012
By ,
Laguna Niguel, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old loves this bag. He can fit his catchers gear and batting helmet just fine.
Best value for what is out there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 17 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Great bag!

06/19/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything you expect from an Easton product at an unbeatable price!!! Tons of room for all of my daughters softball gear!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 18 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Great bag for beginner thru expert

08/21/2012
By ,
Clovis, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im glad I bought this bag. Holds more than I thought.coach
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

needs inside pocket other then that great bag

06/29/2010
By ,
winston salam nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bag needs inside pocket on inside of bag like smaller bags to keep wallet and repair kit for gloves
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for Easton Havoc Wheeled Baseball/Softball Bat Bag

Roller Bag

03/16/2010
By ,
West Chester, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall this is a great product, however wrong color. Picture is red/black received gray/black
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next