Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The As Seen On TV Belly Burner helps you burn extra calories. Simply wrap this belly fat burner belt around your tummy and start losing inches. You can melt the fat around your waist by wearing this belt during your regular activities. You can also wear it while walking, cycling, jogging, weightlifting, and other exercises. Just increase the thermal core temperature to remove unwanted fat. It is an easy way to achieve the body you've always wanted in a short time period. It comes with an exercise and food journal, and also includes a meal planner nutrition log to help you make better food choices. It can be worn by both men and women.
Average Customer Rating:
3.906 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation79%76 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.

01/08/2014
By ,
Ava, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

great product for someone who exercises

01/12/2014
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is good for those wishing to tone the abs but you should be already dieting and exercising regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This product is not magic

12/30/2013
By ,
Miami, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of this product is very good, I don’t know if other not expensive similar belt would do the same as the ad promoted. The idea is to compress, grease and muscle and sweat in the stomach area, of course you should eat healthy if not the belt or other belts will not work properly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Better than the Rest

07/23/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This Fat Burner Belt Works

11/16/2012
By ,
Newark NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!!
I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great addition to any workout!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/06/2012
You lost that much in 1 week or 1 month?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Sweating The pounds away

03/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+208points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

A+ with my workouts and dieting

03/24/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works! I bought this product for my husband and I and the first day we wore it, we notice our stomachs slim down. You will have to do some type of activities while wear the belt (i.e. Zumba, Yoga, daily workout/exercises, running, walking, and etc.) My husband wear his belt to his workouts and work, while I wear mines during my daily errands and my workouts. Just to let you know, your stomach will sweat! I've never seen my stomach sweat as much until I wore this belt. I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
03/24/2010
By ,
Norcross, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+123points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The Good

10/08/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product absolutely works. I have it on about the whole day (work, school, around the house, and excersing). It works wonders especially for my P90X...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good product

03/19/2010
By ,
Mira Loma, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great fat burner!!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

helpful product

02/20/2010
By ,
Eliot ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly burner works well in conjunction with exercise or just working around the house. Easy to clean and dries quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

love the belly burner

03/23/2014
By ,
valley stream ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good product

03/23/2014
By ,
boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good belt to u belly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
06/17/2011
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, love it. Make me feel like I'm really losing the pounds. Also gives me support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Best sauna belt on the market!!

03/15/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This belt is the best weight loss belt on the market! I bought one before and would sweat like a pig when I wore it to workout! It works for sure!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Nice product!

10/15/2011
By ,
Palm Desert, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the feel of the belly burner belt when it's on. It wraps to fit snug. I wear it when I am using my treadmill and vacuuming. When I take it off after exercising, it actually is wet inside so I know it is working as a sauna. You could probably use it for back support too.
I would recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

same as all the others

03/13/2014
By ,
dekalb, ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought this product may be more advanced than the ones on the shelves, but its not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

It really makes your belly sweat!

02/28/2014
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for myself and my husband. I think its of good quality and does the trick. I just wish these were sized. Its one size fits all and my waist is small so it doesnt fit how I would like, but it still does the trick - which is making your belly sweat, especially while working out!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next