Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The As Seen On TV Belly Burner helps you burn extra calories. Simply wrap this belly fat burner belt around your tummy and start losing inches. You can melt the fat around your waist by wearing this belt during your regular activities. You can also wear it while walking, cycling, jogging, weightlifting, and other exercises. Just increase the thermal core temperature to remove unwanted fat. The As Seen On TV Belly Burner is an easy way to achieve the body you've always wanted in a short time period. It comes with an exercise and food journal, and also includes a meal planner nutrition log to help you make better food choices. The belly fat burner belt can be worn by both men and women.
Average Customer Rating:
3.728 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation76%103 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Product is not made to last

06/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product broke after DAY 1 of use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Better than the Rest

07/23/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Very good

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works fine, has Velcro so it stays in its place. Exercising and eating properly will complement the use of the belt. Among others belts that I've bought (hot shapers) this is so better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Sweating The pounds away

03/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+267points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Belly Fat Burner Belt

07/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This belt is a joke. It has started coming apart at the seams and the inside of the belt is peeling.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This Fat Burner Belt Works

11/16/2012
By ,
Newark NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!!
I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+153points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
03/24/2010
By ,
Norcross, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+143points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Nice product!

10/15/2011
By ,
Palm Desert, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the feel of the belly burner belt when it's on. It wraps to fit snug. I wear it when I am using my treadmill and vacuuming. When I take it off after exercising, it actually is wet inside so I know it is working as a sauna. You could probably use it for back support too.
I would recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Belly Burner

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The Good

10/08/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product absolutely works. I have it on about the whole day (work, school, around the house, and excersing). It works wonders especially for my P90X...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.

01/08/2014
By ,
Ava, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great fat burner!!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good product

03/19/2010
By ,
Mira Loma, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

great for the muffin top

05/24/2012
By ,
Newhope, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had it for about a month now and when i wear it i notice the difference of the sweating but nothing to major. when i take it off my tummy looks like its shrunk some
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Belly Burner

07/30/2014
By ,
Inland Empire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used it for two days now when I do my walk, and working in the yard......I have noticed the difference and have lost a few inches in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great addition to any workout!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/06/2012
You lost that much in 1 week or 1 month?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

helpful product

02/20/2010
By ,
Eliot ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly burner works well in conjunction with exercise or just working around the house. Easy to clean and dries quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

very very bad

05/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dont buy this belt ,its broken after 3 days :(
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
06/17/2011
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, love it. Make me feel like I'm really losing the pounds. Also gives me support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Actually works!

07/18/2012
By ,
Loveland, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had the hardest time getting my belly to get back to a "normal" size after two babies in my late 30's. I use this daily with a cellulite cream and noticed a huge difference right away, after a couple of days! My children are 3 and almost 2 now so it wasn't just natural... My husband is shocked too. I still looked a little pregnant before this and now I'm feeling great. The reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I still have a ways to go with a 33" waist and it's at it's tightest... I will need a smaller one now. This is velcro which is great too so it's quite versatile... I'd recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next