Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The As Seen On TV Belly Burner helps you burn extra calories. Simply wrap this belly fat burner belt around your tummy and start losing inches. You can melt the fat around your waist by wearing this belt during your regular activities. You can also wear it while walking, cycling, jogging, weightlifting, and other exercises. Just increase the thermal core temperature to remove unwanted fat. The As Seen On TV Belly Burner is an easy way to achieve the body you've always wanted in a short time period. It comes with an exercise and food journal, and also includes a meal planner nutrition log to help you make better food choices. The belly fat burner belt can be worn by both men and women.
Average Customer Rating:
3.872 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation78%80 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Product is not made to last

06/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product broke after DAY 1 of use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Fast fat burner - sauna belt-

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bough this sauna belt for my husband because he is starting to have a big belly , he goes to work with it cuz is very comfortable, of couse he drinks a lot of water, after a few minutes he is sweating that fat ,is amazing , i like it cuz u can use it on ur belly, arms, legs and u dont have to do excercise, will be faster with excersice is obvious but, so far is working without, the tummy is getting small but still flasid Because theres no exercise, buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.

01/08/2014
By ,
Ava, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Better than the Rest

07/23/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great addition to any workout!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/06/2012
You lost that much in 1 week or 1 month?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This Fat Burner Belt Works

11/16/2012
By ,
Newark NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!!
I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Sweating The pounds away

03/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+216points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This product is not magic

12/30/2013
By ,
Miami, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of this product is very good, I don’t know if other not expensive similar belt would do the same as the ad promoted. The idea is to compress, grease and muscle and sweat in the stomach area, of course you should eat healthy if not the belt or other belts will not work properly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
03/24/2010
By ,
Norcross, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good product

03/19/2010
By ,
Mira Loma, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

great product for someone who exercises

01/12/2014
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is good for those wishing to tone the abs but you should be already dieting and exercising regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great fat burner!!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The Good

10/08/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product absolutely works. I have it on about the whole day (work, school, around the house, and excersing). It works wonders especially for my P90X...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

helpful product

02/20/2010
By ,
Eliot ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly burner works well in conjunction with exercise or just working around the house. Easy to clean and dries quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Belly Burner had water pouring off my belly.

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend belly burner, because it really works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good so far

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is what it said it was, too soon to tell if it works, but it definitely makes you sweaty under the belt. The fit is a little uneven if you're short like me, but its adjustable to a point.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
06/17/2011
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, love it. Make me feel like I'm really losing the pounds. Also gives me support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Nice product!

10/15/2011
By ,
Palm Desert, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the feel of the belly burner belt when it's on. It wraps to fit snug. I wear it when I am using my treadmill and vacuuming. When I take it off after exercising, it actually is wet inside so I know it is working as a sauna. You could probably use it for back support too.
I would recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

seems useless to me

06/18/2014
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It doesn't do what it says. I bought 2 one for myself and one for my Girlfriend. No results after using religiously for 8 staight days.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minneapolis, MN
Posted 06/19/2014
8 days wont do anything unless you are working out and eating right, its not a magic suit
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Actually works!

07/18/2012
By ,
Loveland, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had the hardest time getting my belly to get back to a "normal" size after two babies in my late 30's. I use this daily with a cellulite cream and noticed a huge difference right away, after a couple of days! My children are 3 and almost 2 now so it wasn't just natural... My husband is shocked too. I still looked a little pregnant before this and now I'm feeling great. The reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I still have a ways to go with a 33" waist and it's at it's tightest... I will need a smaller one now. This is velcro which is great too so it's quite versatile... I'd recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next