Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Generic As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The As Seen On TV Belly Burner helps you burn extra calories. Simply wrap this belly fat burner belt around your tummy and start losing inches. You can melt the fat around your waist by wearing this belt during your regular activities. You can also wear it while walking, cycling, jogging, weightlifting, and other exercises. Just increase the thermal core temperature to remove unwanted fat. The As Seen On TV Belly Burner is an easy way to achieve the body you've always wanted in a short time period. It comes with an exercise and food journal, and also includes a meal planner nutrition log to help you make better food choices. The belly fat burner belt can be worn by both men and women.
Average Customer Rating:
3.912 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation81%92 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Product is not made to last

06/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product broke after DAY 1 of use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Belly Burner

07/30/2014
By ,
Inland Empire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used it for two days now when I do my walk, and working in the yard......I have noticed the difference and have lost a few inches in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Better than the Rest

07/23/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This does make a lot of belly sweat.

10/20/2014
By ,
Elkhart, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear it Riding my exercise bike and Lifting my dumbbells, it reminds you to suck your gut in and breath.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.

01/08/2014
By ,
Ava, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Not for small waist

08/11/2014
By ,
Laguna Niguel, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item was not good for me it was too big. I wish it came in a smaller size. I wanted to use it while I worked out with a fat burning gel I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great addition to any workout!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 09/06/2012
You lost that much in 1 week or 1 month?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Good

08/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good so far. Used for a week. Seeing sweat around belly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This Fat Burner Belt Works

11/16/2012
By ,
Newark NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!!
I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Sweating The pounds away

03/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+220points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Its ok

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This belt truly makes you sweat. I haven't had it long enough to see weight loss but it has helped with my back pain. Hoping it will help me loose weight too! We will see!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner
03/24/2010
By ,
Norcross, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Abdominal Binder

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it so much. i ordered for another.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Fast fat burner - sauna belt-

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bough this sauna belt for my husband because he is starting to have a big belly , he goes to work with it cuz is very comfortable, of couse he drinks a lot of water, after a few minutes he is sweating that fat ,is amazing , i like it cuz u can use it on ur belly, arms, legs and u dont have to do excercise, will be faster with excersice is obvious but, so far is working without, the tummy is getting small but still flasid Because theres no exercise, buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

A very good product

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it to exercise in. I occasionally sleep with it on to burn more calories. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

good product

03/19/2010
By ,
Mira Loma, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Great fat burner!!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

This product is not magic

12/30/2013
By ,
Miami, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of this product is very good, I don’t know if other not expensive similar belt would do the same as the ad promoted. The idea is to compress, grease and muscle and sweat in the stomach area, of course you should eat healthy if not the belt or other belts will not work properly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

Only had 2 days

09/23/2014
By ,
virginia beach, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not sure how well its going to work I just got it 9/21 2 days ago I've been wearing it but I'm not sure if its just water/sweat or actually fat but I'll keep wearing it and see what happens.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen On TV Belly Burner

The Good

10/08/2010
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product absolutely works. I have it on about the whole day (work, school, around the house, and excersing). It works wonders especially for my P90X...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next