Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

Pack of 3 Assorted colors Soft, premium-weight cotton for added durability Extra-plush waistband for all-day comfort Premium quality Classic styling
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

FOL

03/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wears this brand and dislikes all others. He is of average build and finds this style and brand holds up and stays put. Other boxers are loose and uncomfortable. These wash well and have lasted about 2 years so far. We got them at Walmart and now have to order them online. Well worth the effort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack
04/05/2010
By ,
Clarksdale, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to go with me over seas. I pick these out because it came with orange pair, but buyer be aware. You might not get this pair. I sure didn't so I was a little disappointed, but I kept them anyway. Other then that one problem, they are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

Finally!

06/19/2010
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has been searching for shorter boxer briefs. All of them seem so long any more. When we saw the 'vintage' Fruit of the Loom, we ordered 2 three-packs. He loves them and told me to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

Comfy

06/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time trying this style of underwear out. Very supportive, yet soft and comfortable. I won't be wearing boxers with jeans anymore. Don't ride up like regular boxer briefs can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

Look great, but don't hold up.

03/16/2010
By ,
Western Wyoming
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
What interested me in these was the style and the colors. They look good on at first. After wearing several times, they stretched out of shape. They have a course weave that can be uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

good product

08/10/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quick delivery right to my door. The product was really nice, nice fit and of good quality. I enjoy shopping from home and walmart has a great shipping price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

Needed

08/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fact that Walmart always looks after the consumer's wallet. Not only was the price good but the product quality out weighs the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

loose

08/01/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
after I was them the underwear elastic was too loose
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

comfortable

08/29/2010
By ,
bridgeport,ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy! bought on sale! going to buy more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack

breezy briefs

06/14/2010
By ,
Opelousas, LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great thick and comfortable briefs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Vintage Trunk Briefs, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5