Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Amazing book filled with facts

11/28/2010
By ,
Saratoga Springs, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing book, a must read. Even better than all of his previous books, which is hard to imagine. The amount of research and facts in this book is amazing, there are literally 50 pages of references in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Wonderful Book!

01/03/2011
By ,
Goshen, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was one of the most informative books this year. You finally get to know where all of your money's going past and present. I was surprised on how many pages of sources is quoted in the last chunk of pages so you know he isn't pulling his information out of nowhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

A great book for every American

11/17/2010
By ,
Sicklerville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I very much enjoyed this book and would recommend to every person in America who is interested in knowing more about this country and what is going on and how we can prepare and do our best to restore America.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

No time to read the book!

11/19/2010
By ,
Georgetown KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When your time to read a good book is limited, the audio version is wonderful. Glenn Beck's Broke was a book I did not want to miss and this audio version was the answer! A great value too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

A tools for our future

11/07/2010
By ,
amsterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are tired of politics as usual, this book is a must read!!! If we start to follow what's in this book, we still have hope for the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Great Book!

01/12/2011
By ,
Athens, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very informative....a "must read" whether you're a liberal or conservative. Excellent price as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

USA is indeed Broke

11/26/2010
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone that loves this country and believes in the constitution should read this book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Great Book

12/26/2010
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Book that gives you great insights into what is going on in Washinton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

enlightening

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Informative and enlightening a good read!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Would recommend!

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product exceeded expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure

Best Book for today's world

01/08/2011
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glen Beck never fails!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5