Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

Excellent Movie

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21 Jump Street is a movie to watch...get your copy now and you will never regret!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

Must have for any true Johnny Depp fan

01/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hair, tight jeand and Johnny Depp. Need I say more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

21 Jumpstreet

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to watch it in my life. It is good movie programs. Except there is no closed captioned or subtitles for hearing impaired that it should be on ada law that required those on all the dvd or vhs like those. Thank you!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

Enjoyable!

06/01/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for myself and enjoyed them very much. It was interesting to see how the stars of the show have changed and to see some actors who are a list now in their first acting gigs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

The show is good, but picture quality is horrible

10/12/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The show itself is good, but the picture quality is horrible especially when playing on the LED HDTV.
Picture is blurry and worse than the VHS version. I think the picture only looks OK on tube TV, but not the HDTV. I would not recommend to buy if you watch it on the HDTV which everyone has nowaday. I rather pay more for a high quality picture.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

What can I say..."I LOVE Johnny Depp"!!

10/12/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I could not pass up the deal. I still have not had time to watch it but who cares it's Johnny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
10/09/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great memories.. watched with my kids after watching the recent 21 jump street movie. was fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

great buy

01/06/2011
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this dvd box set as a Christmas gift for my neice who is a Johnny Depp fan & discoveder 21 jump street on utube. She loved it so much & thats what matters, plus for only $5 it was a super great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
10/06/2012
By ,
Tulsa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got it for my grandaughter. Johnny Depe fan. Price was amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)

DVD

09/19/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a very good series for it's time. And the price of it was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
09/04/2012
By ,
Clearwater,FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not watched it yet. The DVD came in new and in great condition. Fast service.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
12/19/2010
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to watch this show, so I love it. I really liked Johnny Depp when he played is this show.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 21 Jump Street: The Complete First Season (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5