Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Gather friends and family around this aluminum-frame patio set with fire pit and relax in style. It's easy to convert the table of this 5-piece patio set into a fire pit, so you can enjoy cozy get-togethers at the height of summer or on crisp fall evenings. The rust-free aluminum and UV-resistant cushions retain their good looks with minimal care, while the graceful curves of the love seat and comfy chairs add an appealing look to the 5-piece patio set. This Paxton Place outdoor furniture set makes an inviting place to enjoy conversation, refreshing drinks and relaxed time in the fresh air. See coordinating Paxton Place Collection pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%144 out of 158reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Super Happy

12/06/2012
By ,
Bridgeport, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it is a Better Homes and Gardens product and Yes, it is a very nice patio set. My husband and I set it up yesterday and spent most of the day relaxing on this very comfortable and sturdy set. For the price I paid, I have no negative remarks. We can't wait to show it off to our friends and family.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Perfect

07/01/2014
By ,
Jackson, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value. Love the colors too. Good quality. I have this on my covered front porch and looks like a magazine! The only thing to put together is the fire pit which takes minutes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Great set for the price!

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this set for a year now and it's wonderful! It took a while to set up because of all the pieces, but I did it by myself in a few hours, with a new baby. It's held up really well over the brutal winter. The only thing is it's really lightweight. If we get strong winds, it goes sliding across my deck. I think it if was on concrete, it wouldn't slide as easily. I bought standard cheap covers at walmart, to go over them since I can't store them inside during the winter. The cushions are comfortable. Unfortunately the back cushions don't tie. I wish they did. They tend to blow off easily. I haven't put a fire in the fire bowl yet but it seems very durable. I like that there's a screen for the top of the bowl as well. Overall it's a great patio set! I would buy it again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Very nice patio set!

06/13/2011
By ,
Pismo Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all the reviews of various patio sets, I decided to go with this set. I live on the coast and wanted something that could handle the high moisture in the air - thus I loved that it is made with aluminum. I also was happy that the only part needing to be assembled was the table. The cushions are thick and firm. I love the neutral color which will allow me to dress it up as I like. The set has nice detailing with the curved corners on the cushion backs. The bonus "fire poker" is a nice touch. I haven't had a fire in the pit yet, but the stainless bowl seems like it will hold up to the heat. We have it on pavers so the surface is a bit uneven - for that reason I love that the feet are adjustable. I was able to adjust the feet for a perfectly stable seating arrangement. None of the pieces wobble like other chairs I have. For $698, it was more than I had planned to spend. But I think the quality will be worth it. My only suggestion is that they should have added tie-down straps to the back cushions so they don't blow away at the slightest breeze. Other than that, I think this will be a great set!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
how has it held up?
Posted 06/17/2014
has it rusted, cracked or peeled?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Great looking set

07/26/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all of the reviews, we were a little worried the legs would be bent so we took the advice of other reviewers and opted to have the set sent to a store near us so we could inspect everything before deciding to take it home. It turned out that wasn't necessary as everything was in terrific condition when we arrived at the store.
We are really impressed with the look of the furniture. It looks like a set you would spend three times the money on at a patio specialty store. The cushions are comfortable, the metal is sturdy and the fire pit table was easy to assemble.
I highly recommend you purchase this set if you like it, it looks as it is pictured here on this site. I'm not thrilled about the pillows but even those aren't as bad as I thought they would be. Won't be in a rush to replace them.
We just set this all up last night so only time will tell as far as durability and rust, however, a small bottle of paint was included to do some patch work. We can't wait to roast some marshmellows tonight.
I will come back next summer and write a review after everything has sat in storage all winter.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
how has it held up?
Posted 06/17/2014
has it rusted, cracked or peeled?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Lots of furniture for the price

04/04/2011
By ,
Dresher, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We very much love our set!
The cushions dry really fast!
It is comfortable and looks really nice on my patio!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
how has it held up?
Posted 06/17/2014
has it rusted, cracked or peeled?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Beautiful set

08/28/2013
By ,
North Reading, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is just beautiful and the quality is great. It looks like very heavy metal but the pieces are light and are easily moved around, just what I wanted. This set gives you the extra two seats, that other sets don't and having two love seats is perfect.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6
07/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The patio furniture is great! It's is much lighter in weight than I thought it would be, but still sturdy, and the cushions are extremely firm but still comfy. I would like to recommend that you make sure the ring under the table is facing the correct way before you assemble the entire table. lol Oh, and it also comes with a tiny jar of touch up paint in case you get any scuffs or scratches.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Good value but bad quality control

07/30/2010
By ,
Newark, NK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Our product was damaged upon arrival but there was also a few quality control problems.
With one of the love seats, both legs on the same side were bent in and not straight up and down upon arrival. Benefit of the doubt, this probably happened in shipment.
But there were also quality control issues...
One seat cushion wasn't stitched closed and had a 6" opening where you could see the stuffing. PLus one of the leveling legs was missing and one of the bolts was damaged. Although, not major problems, the manufacturer could easily avoid these problems if they were paying closer attention and doing quality control.
We had to reach out to the manufacturer. They were responsive but it was an unnecessary hassle. Now we have to wait 6 - 8 weeks for the loveseat to be replaced and a few weeks for the new cushion.
The manufacturer offered no compensation for our inconvenience and for making us wait two months for a replacement to the damaged loveseat.
I expected more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Best Buy of the Season!

07/07/2011
By ,
Tinton Falls, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is worth the few days I waited for it to be delivered to the store (free shipping). It came in one large box which fit in our pickup and the only thing that had to be assembled was the table and that was a breeze! Walmart tracking was excellent and I had the set a week earlier than I thought! The cushions are nice and thick and have already been tested with a few heavy rain storms (I didn't have time to put the cushions away) and they dried fairly fast. The accent pillows add a nice touch to the set. BTW, the chairs and sofas stack without the cushions and all the framework is welded, NO SCREWS OR BOLTS! We tested the fire pit, albeit small, it's great for roasting mallows for s'mores. Furniture covers is the way to go for when it rains, cushions are too think and there are too many to store in a bin. Table has an attractive design on the top when you're not using the pit. Again, I still can't believe the price, everything I was looking at was over $1000!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Love this product

05/01/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I first saw this outdoor set, I was somewhat skeptic because you really can't tell how the product really looks until I see it in person. When I ordered it, I found myself returning to the walmart web site viewing the picture over and over again, saying did I make the right choice. When my product arrived I was very inpress with it and in fact I fell in love. The next day I noticed a small what looked liked a foot print on one of the sitting pad for the loveseat cushion. I called the number that was given in the package and they took my information and sent me another cushion with no extra charge. That made me feel so good about this product and the hassle free of sending me another cushion in just a week later. Its a great look and comfortable. I truly recommend this product to anyone who is interested.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Good purchase for the price! Get it.

04/05/2011
By ,
Jackson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this product looks! I am very pleased with my purchase. It comes completely assembled except for the little table (which my five year old pretty much put together). This will make many husbands very happy. The colors look great and it looks high end to me. My two possible negative comments (and let me say, neither would cause me not to purchase the product - just thought others should know): 1. I have to agree with the other reviews regarding the weight of the furniture. It is pretty light weight. My five year old can move it around easily. 2. The back cushions don't have velcro straps/ties on them like the seat cushions so I often find them randomly strewn out in the back yard where the wind has blown them around (this could be very easliy fixed if I new how to sew a little tie on the cushion but alas, I can barely sew a button). Good purchase overall. I have received tons of compliments and I do definitely recommend it for the price. Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6
06/06/2011
By ,
Colleyville, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had the set for a week. It arrived in good condition, but with parts missing. The cushions are hard, you don't sink in, but still comfortable. The back ones do not tigh down and it blows in the wind You cannot use the set without cushions at all because the slats are so far apart. The frames get really hot in the sun but are very light and easy to move around. It does not look high end, but again, it does not have the high end price tag. It does look really good, though. I wish the chairs came with foot rest option, as well as little side tables, in case you don't want to use the set as in the pic. I have extra chairs and placed them around the center table in another location in the back yard, and placed the love seat and 2 chairs under the covered patio, so I end up with 2 sets really. The color of the frame is a black/brown and the color of the cusions are a toned down gold yellow. I'm very happy with this purchase so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

FANTASTIC VALUE!!!

04/01/2010
By ,
CORAL SPRINGS, FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really shopped before I purchased this set. Lowe's, Home Depot, Jerry's Patio, a patio shop in town, etc., etc. All quite expensive. The set Walmart had in the store was $398 and looked cheesy. I had never been on Walmart's website and could not belive the variety offered. I was amazed when it was unpacked how nice the set is - I mean really beautiful and only the table needed to be assembled. Final figure after tax, delivery to my home, tip etc. was about $900. The cushions are a nice shade of beige, however, the throw pillows are the ugliest orange & yellow 1970s print I have ever seen. I will be covering them! I highly recommend this set!!! You'll love it! The pillows eh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Great Deal!

04/05/2010
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this set about 6 weeks ago and we love it! It is a lot of patio furniture for the price and seems to be well made. We have't used the fire pit, yet. It's very comfortable and one thing the information on the product didn't mention is that the legs all have screw feet that adjust the height, so no rocking furniture on uneven surfaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Very nice patio seating group for the price!

07/19/2014
By ,
Austin, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just received my 5-piece Paxton Place outdoor conversation set yesterday. Had it delivered to my house. All pieces were in excellent condition when received, even though one chair leg was protruding from the box. Cushions and pillows were exactly as pictured and described online - color, size, fabric, padding thickness, etc. The seat and back cushions were mixed in the plastic packages, so unpackage all and match them up. Seat cushions for love seats are slightly different sizes than the ones for the chairs. Table/fire pit was easy to assemble and could be done with the included tools, but a socket wrench made it even easier. The small bottle of touch-up paint was a good added benefit. Would be nice to have the Velcro tie-downs on the back cushions just like there are on the seat cushions. Do not know how the fabric will hold up to the Texas sun and heat, since I just receive the order. But, as of now, I am pleased with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

Decent set for the price.

08/05/2010
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is a nice set. It's comfortable and stylish. The only thing that needed assembly was the table...which was very easy. There were a couple of bolts missing from the hardware, but not a big deal. Also, one of the seat cushions came with a black smudge on it, but I called the customer service number on the packaging and I was sent a new one in a matter of days. We've only had it for a couple of week so I'm hoping it holds up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

RIDICULOUS Exchange period

04/27/2011
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I order the product in March. Had it sent site-to-store for pick up. Picked the product up on April 1st. Took everything out of the box and loved it all! But as I was putting the cushions on - notice that one of the front legs on BOTH loveseats was bent. BOTH. Same leg on each loveseat. Called the customer service number located on the furniture itself - because you are NOT supposed to return or complain to Walmart. Took pictures and e-mailed the information to the woman on the phone and was told that "yes, that will be warrantied for you." Ok - so, 7 - 10 days I should receive the new ones at which time I will send the "bad" ones back - all at their cost. With another note that if they are not in stock it could take 8 - 12 weeks. So, I look on the Walmart website - Yep you can still order them. No problem then, I should recieve them within a couple of weeks. Now, this was April 1st. It is now April 27th. I have sent another e-mail the contact woman and her response is that they are on backorder from China. And then she proceeded to tell me I should recieve them in 8 - 12 weeks from April 1st. I have requested that maybe I should just return the whole set - completely and then buy a new one. I haven't heard a response back yet. Imagine that.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

More seating at a better price!

03/25/2012
By ,
Morgan County Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this set last year in early summer. The set did come damaged on the legs like many others have reported. It wasn't too noticeable though so we kept the set. The legs are hollow-core constructed so if they get banged during shipping the metal becomes flattened instead of tubular. It was not fixable because it would have required banging the metal out from inside of the leg which is not possible. The legs were still plenty sturdy regardless of the damage. We thought it was a good price because of the bonus fire pit table (most tables offered are not fire pits too) and it actually seats 6 people versus the other sets that are more money and only tend to seat 4. It was like getting one whole sofa free. I had a BBQ and my friends gravitated towards the set and sat there all night...no one wanted to give up there spot to sit at the dining set that was not cushioned. No one complained at the comfort at all. I even napped on the love seat and felt they were fine. The cushions are firm but did hold up very well. They still look new after staying out all last summer. Pretty good value since it adds the extra seat over other sets. Mine too had the back cushion stain like others have reported. It did come out mostly with soap and water but not 100%. The set in general is very easy to clean and resists staining well. Take a chance on them but count on the shipping/packaging to take its toll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Paxton Place 5-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set with Fire Pit, Seats 6

FABRIC IS TERRIBLE, DO NOT BUY, IT IS GARBAGE!!!!

06/06/2012
By ,
LOCKPORT, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased almost a similar set 2 years ago, with the EXACT SAME fabric/color cushions. The patio furniture was purchased late August 2010, set was under a canopy, so there was no sun beating down on it. The following year we put the furniture back out in June, again it was put under a canopy and within a few weeks later, the fabric was literally falling apart. I sat on the cushion and it just tore wide open. It wasn't just 1 cushion, it was every one!!! I contacted BEtter Homes & Gardens, and still have not received any response. I would not recommend this to anyone, the fabric LITERALLY is garbage, within not even 6 months of use, that is between 2010 and the beginning of summer 2011, it was falling apart, it was very dry. I paid over $800.00 for my set and had to have it reupholstered professionally, which was well worth it, now it is beautiful and I know that the fabric is much better quality.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pismo Beach, CA
Fabric is great on THIS set!
Posted 08/22/2012
This person says they purchased a similar set (not this set). They also say that the fabric fell apart within 6 months. I've had this set for at least 18 months and it is still in great shape. Ours has a few burn marks from sparks flying, but what do you expect if you have a fire that close?! The fabric itself is thick and has worn well. I still love my set and am thrilled that we bought it. Because it is aluminum, there isn't any rust (and we live on the central coast of California with lots of fog most of the time). This is a great set with more seating than any other set in this price range.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next