Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Generic Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

The Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher lets you easily push and scrap off the snow off your car shield without much effort. This plastic snow pusher has a polyethylene foam head which is durable. The SnoBrum auto snow pusher comes with a high impact plastic face plate that scarps off every inch of shove off the wind shield without leaving any scratches. The snow removal pusher has a 27 inch to 46 inch telescoping handle that has cold resistant thread. The protect snow pusher has a seven column that distributes load and in turn makes it easier to scare off large amount of snow without much effort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Great product-every car owner in Snow Regions need

12/30/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got one of these a few years ago and it is awesome! I actually want to get a few more to keep one in each car and give one to my dad! If you love your car and go through the efforts of taking care of it during the warm weather months, then don't let your work go to waste when it snows by chancing scratching your car. I found those cheap snow brushes with the ice scraper on the top didn't reach far enough on our SUV's and we were often swinging our arms out and clanking the ice scaper on the hood / tops of our cars (ouch - it is a painful sound!)
My husband used to work in a car dealership and they used these. If dealerships are using them to clear snow of their brand new vehicles, I knew it had to be good. So glad he convinced me to get one for ourselves. Don't hesitate, just try one of these things. The best part is, they are a lot cheaper now than they were 3 yrs ago and Walmart's price is great (as always!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

YOU'LL LOVE THIS PRODUCT

01/18/2010
By ,
Riverhead, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Astro Van and its high profile made it hard to clean the top.
With this product it make it easy and very fast.
Glad somebody thought of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Grea tsnobrum

01/03/2010
By ,
North Adams,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this had about 4 yrs saw at a car dealer searched internet found them got 2 they do a great job fast &won't scratch clear coat paint on cars .Just a push will take snow right off car.I like better than the sno brushes that collect snow &drip in your car after use this doesn't do that.Its the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

The Best

01/04/2011
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these for myself three or four years ago. It is still going strong through our Buffalo winters. It is the BEST snow removal gadget ever made for your vehicle. Being handicapped, it is difficult for me to use a snow brush to remove the sometimes heavy snow from my car. With the sno brum all you have to do is push/or pull the brum and the snow is off the car just like using a shovel. The plastic head is wide and the snow is gone in no time. Also with the telescopic handle you don't have to strain to reach. I stand on one side of the car and in seconds the snow is cleared from the car. Other motorists cleaning their cars off look in awe at me as I am finished before they are even started. They almost always ask me where I purchased my brum!! A couple of Christmas' ago I bought one for each of my friends and they remarked that it was the best gift they ever received!! DEFINITELY worth the money. You will wonder how you ever got along without it before now. If I could have given it a ten star I would have. By the way, the foam head screws off for easy storage. Buy it, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Works great

01/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnowBrum works great and is a good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Helpful but know it's limitations.

01/21/2011
By ,
orange county, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great for large cars/suv's as it moves the snow very well. With that said you have to be aware of it's limitations. It will not remove ice, and frozen snow. If you have a lot of snow you want to move as quickly as possible this is the thing. You will still need some kind of scraper to remove the ice though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Snow Pusher

01/10/2010
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new car and it's metallic midnight blue in color. I wanted to find something that would remove the snow without scratching the paint. This is it! Works wonderful on removing the snow and the adjustable handle makes it easy to remove it in one swipe, right off the other side of the car.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Good thing to have

03/08/2010
By ,
Abingdon MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best things I ever bought. The price is well worth not damaging the finish on my vehicles. I love the extension arm to reach over the roof of my pick up. Easy to use, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

MUST HAVE TOOL

12/30/2010
By ,
Poconos, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product about 10 years ago. It is the BEST at removing snow from your vehicle. It is lightweight & very easy to use. The width of the "BRUM" is very wide and removes much snow it one shot. And very easy to store away for those non snow months.
I can completely clean off my SUV in about 3 mins using the SnoBrum.
I haven't seen them anywhere in years, and everyone I know who has saw me using it...always asked where they can get one.
Great product, Great price. GET ONE TODAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Expensive -but you gotta have one

02/07/2011
By ,
South New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For what it took to make, it is expensive. But I love it and if I lost it, I would immediately buy another one. I can stand on one side of my car and PUSH off to the opposite side. So the pile of snow is not all around me. My car is new and was worried about using anything that might harm it. But it is soft and dose'nt mar the surface. If snow is very deep, you work in layers. Will not work on frozen ice, just snow.
It also does it quicker than all the other things I used in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher
03/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I use the product, the handle unscrews itself from the base. So even if the broom part doesn't scratch your paint, there's a good chance thath the handle will unscrew itself and fall onto and scratchd your car's paint. Good idea, poorly designed.
Will have to try some crazy glue to see if that will keep it in place. The only good news is that we had only one snow storm this past winter so I only used it once and didn''t try my fix yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Awesome!

01/19/2012
By ,
Humbird, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher really does what I expected it to do. It's much better than a regular snow brush and removes snow even from the roof of the car. You can certainly push the snow away just by doing it on one side, rather than going around the car and brushing the snow away. It makes life easier for me especially when there's a heavy snowfall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

No paint scratching!

01/20/2011
By ,
Accokeek, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this snow pusher to help eliminate scratches on my vehicle from using a regular ice scraper with bristles. I have used it just one time so far and it has been easy to use and worked SO well! It quickly got all the snow off of my vehicle without scratching it - great product if you are conscientious about damaging the paint on your car!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Sno Broom

01/20/2011
By ,
New York City, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is worth its weight in gold. Better than a broom which could scratch or mark up your vehicle, this soft sno brook does an excellent job in removing all of the snow that has accumulated on your vehicle. Also, you can't beat the price and the shipping is quite fair and speedy. i would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

very eay to use

12/30/2010
By ,
darlington, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is simple to use, easy to store, and no water drips left in my vehicle like a brush or small broom would leave. highly recommend. i was able to brush my suv off in about 2 minutes compared to about 10 minutes with a brush. you will still need an ice scraper for any ice buildup under the snow though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

I LOVE IT

01/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this SnoBrum just in time. We have had a lot of snow in NY this winter. It is so easy to use, I just push the snow off - it is so quick. Cars stop to ask me where I got it. I would recommend the SnoBrum to anyone that lives in an area that is subject to snow storms. It works even better than they say!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Used at dealerships

01/18/2011
By ,
Ringwood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband's cousin is a mechanic at a car dealership and this is exactly what they use to push snow off of the vehicles at the dealerships. This product is great! It removes the snow quickly and easily from your vehicle without scratching it! 2 thumbs up for this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Good Product So Far

01/21/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is great for people with short arms. I was able to remove the snow much faster. My concerns are that the foam will not hold up over time. I had to krazy glue the pole in because it kept coming loose during use and you must use a separate tool to remove ice.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

Love it

02/01/2011
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My co-worker told me about this sno brum. How it doesn't take her husband long at all to clean the car. With me having an suv I ordered it immediately. I love it. This is the best thing ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snow Joe SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher

sno brum

02/04/2011
By ,
Oswego, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for the snow belt. I was hesitant at first, but once I tried one I was sold on the sno brum. Easiest way to clean off snow EVER. However you still need a scraper for ice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next