Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

NUK NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

The NUK Ready to Feed Baby Bottle Warmer helps you warm up your little tot's bottle in less than 2 minutes, thereby making your job faster and more convenient. A specialized safe-light in this warmer lets you know when the bottle is warm and ready for your child. The NUK Ready to Feed Baby Bottle Warmer can be used with almost all kinds of bottles and food jars and is ideal for everyday use. The baby bottle feeder comes with a detachable power cord, which can be stored within the feeder for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

Love Nuk bottle warmer

06/17/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I notice someone had a problem with their on/off button, I have NO problem with mine you barely have to press button and it turns on. Its quick and easy to use and I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

Best ever

12/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a first time mom I was easily overwhelmed. I was looking for ANY way to help make my baby happy and save me time. This bottle warmer is the greatest buy ever. I will buy this for any friends that are expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

on/off button problem

03/12/2010
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
on/off button is very hard to push down and you don't know it is broken or just design problem
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer
11/13/2010
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
expensive for what you get. was a hassle filling for every bottle and took a lot longer than it should have to heat a bottle. getting the dr browns bottle warmer seeing as i switched back to those bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

Excellent product

02/04/2012
By ,
Western Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bottle warmer. It heats the bottle fast. Easy to use. A life saver when your tired in the middle of the night trying to make a bottle. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer
02/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottle warmer is easy to use. It works quickly. I like it because it doesn't take up a lot of space on my counter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer
02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this warmer. It has made my life so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer
03/22/2011
By ,
Ellsworth, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product, makes our lives easier and who doesn't want that?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer

Great bottle warmer

10/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottle warmer is the greatest buy ever. It can be used for both bottles and food jars. It is quick n safe and value for money. We recommend for any friends that are expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NUK / Gerber - Ready to Feed Bottle and Babyfood Warmer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5