Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SIIG Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

SIIG Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

The SIIG CE-MT0712-S1 Universal Tilting TV Mount is the perfect choice to mount an LCD or Plasma TV with screen size ranging from 32" to 60". Featuring a 2mm thick heavy-gauge steel construction, this TV mount is designed for durability and can support televisions weighing up to 165 lbs. A low profile TV mount, it comes with a sleek design and serves great for small rooms. A 0-15 degree tilt adjustment offers optimal viewing angles. The large, rectangular shaped access holes of the Universal Tilting Wall Mount helps in effective cable routing and wiring access for a neater appearance. Safety screws anchor the TV rail to the bracket to hold the television securely in place. It also comes with an integrated lock system that enhances security and prevents thefts. A bubble level and sliding bracket design help in easy installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

all most useless

05/19/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City Ut.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product was useless to me. it was supposed to fit up to a 65 in.flat tv, but when you put it up to the wall, it didnt span the studs . half the tv was left unsupported! i had to return it and go to home depot and buy a different wall mount for over 2x the price, because walmart didnt have another one to fit my tv.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

great buy

06/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can find some of the greatest buys on walmart.com. this is a perfect example. I saved tons of money but still got a great product. This wasn't chinsey or cheap, it was as nice of a product as the expensive ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

Great Value Product

05/17/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, you cannot do better than this wall mount. It seats flat on the wall so that there is no huge gap between the wall and your tv. It tilts which is awesome and feels sturdy. Easy to install. I had to help my husband to just attach the tv to it - he did everything else by himself and did not even take 30 minutes! Great product! Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

Nice 'n easy

06/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are not do-it-yourselfers by any means. So - this went up easy, nothing difficult at all. Good pricing, definitely not flimsy or cheaply made. Easy to adjust for tilt. I like the key lock also. Very happy with purchase and results. We have a pricey flat screen so I was leary - but no more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

A Great Product!

01/30/2011
By ,
White Deer, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the perfect bracket for hanging our 5o" plasma tv above our fireplace. Heavy-duty quality bracket. Various tilt function and had a low profile. Was easy to install. More than pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

Flat Panel Wall Mount

02/03/2011
By ,
Burnsville, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product and very easy to install. I had a shipping issue and they took care of it right away, Ijust returned the first one to the store. Very easy to resolve the issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

To long!

01/16/2011
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's to long for a 32" TV , the tv does not cover the the wall mount, its good for larger tv :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb
09/27/2011
By ,
Turlock, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the money. Easy to install.;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb
12/01/2011
By ,
Logan, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wall mount seems to have good quality and it was easy to install. My biggest complaint is that it is not very "low profile." There is about a 3 inch gap between the TV and the wall and I'm not very happy with the way it looks. I would probably choose a different mount that is more flush with the wall. On the other hand, the space between the TV and the wall allows room for standard HDMI cables.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

Easy to install. Sounds better on the wall.

01/10/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did take some planning to figure out how to run wires in the attic, but its not all that complicated. TV can still be fine tuned by moving it a few inches without having to take it down. Only draw back, it opened my room up so much, i need a bigger TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb

Great Buy

12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and the product is made nicely. I returned the expensive wall mount that I bought somewhere else and keep this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Siig CE-MT0712-S1 Low Profile Universal Tilting LCD/Plasma TV Wall Mount - 165 lb
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5