Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RapidLash RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

RapidLash RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

One application a day of RapidLash Eyelash Renewal Serum is all you need to help boost the appearance of thin, dull-looking eyelashes. Get the appearance of healthier, more voluminous eyelashes and eyebrows with this innovative, high-performing serum. The serum's secret is in its natural plant extracts that support advanced polypeptides, vital amino-acids found in hair protein. RapidLash Renewal Serum is Opthalmologist- and Dermatologist-tested as being safe for your eyes and delicate skin around the eye area. Contact-wearers, Rapidlash Eyelash Serum is safe for you, too. Easy-to-apply, affordable, Rapidlash Eyelash Renewal Serum is the ultimate renewal serum for anyone seeking a full, healthy, head-turning set of lashes and brows!
Average Customer Rating:
4.408 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation89%116 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 93 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

It Works

12/16/2012
By ,
new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this for only 1 week, every night on both brows and lashes (top only) and I am already beginning to see an improvement to my lashes and brows. My lashes have started looking a bit longer and my brows are showing signs of new growth. Just an FYI-I also use L'oreal Lash Serum in the morning on upper & lower lashes and on my brows alternating with Skinactives Brow and Lash Serum. Maybe that is also helping to show such fast results. I am seeing NO discoloration or irritation on my lids or skin bordering my brows. I also only dry my eye area by dabbing with a towel and do not rub. I only wear mascara when I go out since I have retired, so maybe that is helping also. Lastly I have also started taking Biotin supplements which also help with skin and hair figuring I want to tackle this issue both inside and out. So altogether I am seeing results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Amazing Product!

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this serum! I skeptically bought it- unsure if it was going to work. After only 3 weeks of use, however, I saw a big difference. I applied it every night after I washed my makeup off. Very simple application. On my right eye, I had patches of eyelashes missing because I was over-curling my lashes with an old eyelash curler. With this product, the patches are filled and my lashes are longer than ever. This product is definitely worth a try!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Good results til you stop using it religiously...

06/22/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used the product every night for more than 6 weeks and had wonderfully long lashes. It did not thicken my lashes or make them darker. It just seemed to help keep my lashes from falling out prematurely, so they reached maximum length.
After a few months using it, my eyes seemed more itchy than usual, so I stepped down the application to a few times a week. After about a month, my lashes sadly started falling out (see attached pic, note inner and outer lashes are distinctly shorter). I guess you have to use it every single day to keep the *miracle* going.
So, it works as long as used as directed. No problem there, unless you are like me and ultimately find the routine tedious and contributing to itchy eyes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Works

03/06/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Started seeing results after a week used on eyebrows my eye brows usually take months to grow back get this at 29.99 it was 50 percent off what it goes for in other stores get it now while its still on sale
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

I like the results

07/06/2011
By ,
Salisbury, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I considered the more expensive option, but I thought I would give this product a try. I will tell you that the first 3 uses caused some itching, not unbearable, but my eyes itched. However, the good news is this stopped after the 4th night, and I've not had any problem since. I saw alittle improvement after 2 weeks, but I really noticed the best results after the full 8 weeks. My lashes were thin and I had bare spots in some places, but rapidlash filled in my lashes and I was more than satisfied with the results. It did not lengthen my lashes like the more expensive brand, but it definitely volumizied them. I will say that it worked best on my top lashes, I did not notice that much of a difference in my lower lashes. If you are not concerned with length as much as volume, this is a good product. I find now that I don't even have to use mascara, and on the rare occasion that I do, I only need one swipe and my lashes are beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

This Works Well

08/13/2014
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using RapidLash for over a year now and it does work. My eyelashes went from thin and uneven to longer and thicker. I use it twice a day (morning and evening) and it works even better. Use it on your eyebrows too. No more thin brows and lashes. Note: The downside is you have to keep using it for it to keep working. WalMart's price was the best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Awesome product!

06/24/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using RL for a long time, recommend it to my friends and they switched from Latisse! I use it every night till i see results and then i use it every other night. A great tip to extend use time: when you feel there is no more product left-take out the inner ring- you will be surprised how much more there is left!!! Enjoy your absolutely beautiful lashes!:))
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Works very well.

10/31/2011
By ,
East Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remember to avoid oil/cream-based products in the area where you will apply RapidLash. At one point, I had lost the great lash results I had gained with long-term use. I saw the TV woman who had endorced the product (and had led me to try it) mention it again, and warned not to use oils or creams in that area or you would not get good results. I changed my facial cleanser and the great results came back after a while. Lashes are thicker and longer. Eyebrows did not get the same results but did improve. My brows had become prematurely white, and some of the hairs in the brows have darkened again, and there has been a small amount of regrowth where I had over-plucked. Watch for sale prices to get better value. I got a good price at KMart when on sale.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Awesome Product!!!

03/08/2011
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product not for my eyelashes but for my brows. Due to over plucking, my brows were very thin and would not even grow in certain spots anymore. After using this product for about 4 weeks I noticed that the brow hairs I had were starting to get thicker and that the spots where the hair stopped growing, were starting to grow again!!! I was sooooo happy! And now its been about 9 weeks and my brows are to almost grown in all the way and thick like Ive always wanted them to be. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who have the same problem I had. I also have sensitive skin but it did no harm what so ever. It's easy to use and trust me IT WORKS!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Works!

03/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well. I have used both RapidLash and Latisse. I prefer RapidLash. It created better, longer lashes and is non irritating. I also like the applicator and price vs Latisse.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Niles, Ohio
Love this Product
Posted 06/10/2012
It is worth a dollar a day to have thick, long lashes like I now have. I noticed results after 2 weeks of using it! I am now on week 4 and they are a mile high so to speak. I don't even need eye liner anymore. I just use mascara to darken the lashes and you should see the compliments I get. I will use this product as long as they making it!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

SOME SUCCESS, BUT NOT ENOUGH

09/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've been using this product about six months. A tube lasts one month using it for lashes and brows. I do find that my lashes have improved. But they are not the length as advertised. I have seen some new growth of the brows, but it is sparse with darker hairs and more with fine blonde ones. It is not enough after all this time to continue with this product. I will have to try something else, other than the prescription name brand which is outrageously priced.
I have been ordering two tubes at a time, to order less often and to get free shipping. That would work well except for the fact that it has taken two weeks for my orders to arrive each time after the first order! That is ridiculous from a company that normally ships super fast.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

An AMAZING product

03/09/2010
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eyelashes have been thinning for years and actuallly would fall out in clumps ! Less than 3 weeks after using 'rapidlash' I have eyelashes again ! I had no idea that it would actually work, but to see results so quickly is amazing ! It is defintely worth the money and I will be purchasing a tube for my daughter who had most of her eyebrows burned off in a fire. There haven't been any 'side effects' other than having lashes again and not having to wear as much eyeliner ! Now if only it could be used on my hair...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+88points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum
09/25/2011
By ,
Quebec, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Worked extremely well for me. My lashes were thinning out with age, some weren't growing to there normal lenght anymore. I tried the product and it took about 3 weeks before I started to notice a difference. I even needed to change my mascara because my lashes were getting so long that the brush to my mascara didn't work well on my new lashes. I've continued using the product and now I can really see the difference. My lashes kept growing and also got thicker. The shorter lashes are now fully grown and I don't have empty spaces anymore. I've been on it for 3 months now and just bought my second tube! Will be using it every other day to maintain results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Amazing Results

08/09/2011
By ,
Covington Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have normal lashes. Nothing exciting about them. I got eyelash extensions and loved them for about the first 3 days. Then they'd get tangled, start falling out and would cost me $ 70.00 every 2 1/2 weeks to replace them.
I didn't want to spend $ 120.00 on another eyelash extension serum so I thought I'd try this and see how it worked...and I LOVE IT. I started to see results right after I started my 2nd bottle at about 5 weeks. My lashes have almost doubled in length at the end of the 2nd bottle and there hasn't been any irritaiton, discoloration, nothing. I'm now using the product 3 - 4 times a week and my lashes have contined to grow.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Finally some results..

05/27/2010
By ,
bucks county
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally seeing long lash results with this product..I wasn't one of the lucky ones who noticed length in 3 weeks of using this product..I finally noticed length on the 8th week...now I am waiting on my 2nd tube and scraping out the rest of my first tube..trying to get the last drop of this serum before my 2nd tube arrives...glad Walmart sells this cause I was broke and needed another tube fast....thanks Walmart..plus alot cheaper here than in the stores..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Easy as pie

05/27/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this on my eyebrows which are whitish. I am an older strawberry blonde. Didn't see results until just at 4 weeks and actually got new growth at the beginning of the brows where nothing had been before. My eyebrows are definitely thicker. I am on my second tube. I did apply four applications to each brow every night before bed. I highly recommend this to all - for eyebrows. I can't comment on eyelashes since mine are full and long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Does a good job on lashes.

10/05/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy application. Noticeable results on lash retention and length. Did not see improvement in brows
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Wonderful Product!

07/05/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only used this on my eyelashes. I have always had short straight lashes and hoped for more. I saw results after just 2 weeks. I'm on month 3 right now (with the same tube) and I am thrilled! I actually have lashes! My own that I don't have to take off every night. I don't even have to use a curler anymore because they are long enough to see without it which I could never get away with before. It is a little bit of a pain to remember to use it daily, but other than that its perfect. Its value I was skeptical on- I don't have a lot of money- but I'm on month 3 with one tube so it is lasting. No irritation- just feels like I have on clear mascara (I can tell its there but not uncomfortable). Try it out! I love my results and plan to continue using it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Great product

03/31/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for about 4 weeks and I see a difference already. Lashes are longer and appear thicker. About 2 years ago I used a similar product that I got from a doctor's office and it was $150. Same size. I quit because I thought it was too expensive. This is a much better value and works just as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RapidLash Eyelash and Eyebrow Renewal Serum

Really works as claimed

10/30/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am skeptical of many product claims, but RapidLash really does make my eyelashes longer and thicker. If I'm in a rush, it's great to have the option of not wearing mascara. Curling my eyelashes and adding a little eyeliner gives the illusion of wearing mascara. Adding mascara to the longer, thicker eyelashes makes me look like I'm wearing false eyelashes. This product does need to be applied daily in order to achieve and maintain the full effect. It's expensive, but considering how much time you can save and that it works, it's a good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next