Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wilton Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Wilton Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Make Elmo the star of your childs next birthday party with the Elmo Face Cake Pan! Hes the lovable, popular Sesame Street friend, and as your childs cake, hes more sweet and lovable than ever. This birthday cake pan is made of durable aluminum, so itll last for many parties to come. The Elmo Cake Pan requires one cake mix, and its made to withstand heat of up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Surprise your child with an Elmo birthday cake and watch the fun begin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum
09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this cake pan! I've made it twice and had no problems at all getting it out of the pan! There were no cracks or breaks...! Just follow the instructions! The icing instructions were great too! My son loved it for his 2nd birthday! Here's a picture of how mine turned out!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Nice product

08/27/2010
By ,
West Plains, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use for my son's birthday cake. It worked really well. I definitely would recommend that you grease it liberally so the cake comes out easily. If not I think it would stick in the pan. Otherwise a great product and my son loved that he had Elmo for his cake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Made her so happy for her birthday

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It made a great cake. Baby was thrilled she got her favorite sesame street character party with Elmo for a cake. Took 3 bottles of red to get color in icing right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Love This!!

05/11/2010
By ,
Dawson, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my Son's 2nd Birthday and he loves it!!! He couldn't stop kissing the pan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

Great for little kids

11/28/2010
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great pan, just be sure to grease it so the cake doesn't stick! Walmart took forever to actually get the cake pan to me, I got it a week after my nephew's birthday and had to make a normal sheet cake instead :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the pan was eacy to use and easy to get the cake out. i used pam and it came out perfect. and very easy to clean. was a hit for my daugthers 2nd birthday
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum

its a cake pan

05/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nothing special about this pan its a cake pan exactly what you would expect. I think its a bit pricy for a cake pan but then again it was also the least expensive elmo pan out there. its aluminum so you have to greese it up good before you use it. but all in all it does the job
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum
12/13/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pan worked awesome! My son loved the Elmo cake that I made for his second birthday! The directions were clear and the cake was easy to decorate. I was expecting it to be way more difficult than it actually was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum
02/06/2013
By ,
kingsland georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this for my daughter who is in love with elmo she just turned 19
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elmo Cake Pan, Aluminum
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5