Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rose Art Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Rose Art Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Recreate your favorite pictures with the Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio. With the included projector, tracing desk, and light, you can add amazing illustrations to any craft project with incredible detail. The lightweight and compact design make this kids art portfolio easy to carry and perfect for the artist on the go. The flexible book light attached to the portable drawing portfolio makes it convenient to work even at night or dim light conditions. Highly popular with students, this portable drawing portfolio set comes with color pencil, tracing paper and white paper. Ideal gift for children, the Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio stimulates the creativity within and help develop coordination skills as well.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Roseart 3n1 portfolio

05/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice product that comes with two lights to trace with. I thought this was a coloring center, but it is used to trace pictures on tracing paper. Nice quality and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Review 2 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Wonderful addition

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loves art. As I reside in South and she in north I focus on what my grands like to do-since she is the youngest of 4 girls-all of her supplies were basically inherited from her sisters. I figured it was time she had her own portfolio. She loves it and that is what makes grandparents happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio
01/02/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 5 year old son. Just opened it and he loves it. Slides are a little difficult to put in, needs adult assistance. Overall, not bad for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 4 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Great Learning Tool

11/24/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice learning tool for my four year old grandson. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

not designed well

01/11/2012
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son received this as a gift. The little vinyl disks did not fit in the light easily (not for a 6 yr old). The image was not clear no matter how far away or close I shined the light with the image. The more you handle the vinyl disk the more they get scratched. I called Rose Art and they had not heard of this complaint. I am writing this review on all store web sites even though it was bought at Target.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 6 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

light

11/23/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product could be manufactured a bit nicer. Cloth was a bit loose on the top, didn't appear to be glued too well. But overall, it is a nice product and does what it's supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Dimensions are not complete

11/11/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The board itself is about one third size of the box and drawing area accordingly is even smaller. You need to understand that before buying it.
Returned it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 8 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio
12/28/2011
By ,
Chicago, il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It has very small tracing discs. They don't go in evenly. Headache to figure out. Will never buy from walmart.com. Awful experience!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio
12/29/2011
By ,
bronx,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 11 year old son and he loved it. It's easy for on the go too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio

Great Gift for the Gifted

01/06/2012
By ,
Columbia MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this as a gift for my very creative niece. She loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio
12/30/2011
By ,
Lisbon, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. My daughter is enjoying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rose Art Smart 3-in-1 Portfolio
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5