Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Lexmark Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Lexmark No: 43/44 Twin Pack High-yield Black and Color Ink Cartridges come in a value-saver combo pack. You can print superior quality images and text with these Lexmark high-yield ink cartridges. This package includes a vibrant multicolor ink printer cartridge and a black cartridge. The ink lasts for up to 540 pages of high-quality black and 350 pages of color prints. This Lexmark combo pack is compatible with a wide range of Lexmark printers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

good product for my lexmark printer.

03/14/2014
By ,
Carriere, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT FOR MY PRINTER
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Great price - Lightning Quick Delivery

01/28/2014
By ,
Elk River, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This had Free Delivery and I expected it would come in 6 to 10 days. I was startled when it arrived the next day. Walmart does it again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Best Value

09/10/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item arrived in record time. These cartridges last significantly longer than the regular ones. I have been buying this type for several years and have had no problems. When using these larger cartridges, your printer may give you false alerts that the ink is low even though it is not. I would definately buy these from Walmart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Excellent price quality. Well packaged.

06/28/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compared multiple online vendors. Walmart's price was almost 10% cheaper for genuine Lexmark ink. The delivery was earlier than expected and well-packaged.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge
05/25/2012
By ,
Ft. Polk, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and lasts long! I bought the dual pack but only needed to replace the black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Very pleased with my purchase.

04/29/2013
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally got the wrong order. A lady in CT got my order. I returned her scale to my nearest Wal-Mart, she returned my printer cartridges to her Wal-Mart and our Correct respective orders were shipped the same day. I'm very pleased with the product and the no hassle way Wal-Mart corrected the error.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Out performs generics

08/01/2012
By ,
Rockford, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dual package saved money over buying individually. I had lots of problems with different generic ink cartridges in my printer. The Lexmark brand performed flawlessly. I won't mess around with generics in the future, the Lexmark brand is cheaper in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Fed Ex left package in the rain

08/28/2012
By ,
Westminster, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great price on the ink. The rain was coming and Fed Ex left the package out in the open wheather instead of walking 30ft. more to put it undercover. Don't know if I'll order anything for delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Works WELL

12/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received in record time, and both cartridges seem ok and are working properly, printed a sheet of pics of grandkids and turned out great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge

Excellent Value.

04/02/2011
By ,
Afton,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good buy for manufacturer replacement cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lexmark 18Y0372 No. 43/44 Twin Pack High Yield Black and Color Ink Cartridge
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5