Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Brother Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

The Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges produce prints with brilliant and lively colors. This color ink cartridge helps distribute ink evenly on the page to produce excellent print quality. This 3-piece color ink cartridge features anti-smearing and anti-clogging properties, which makes it an ideal choice for professional documents. It uses Innobella ink to produce rich and smooth images with enhanced color fastness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%66 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Brother Ink Cartrigers

12/13/2012
By ,
Cleburne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product at an excellent price - almost half of what the competition charges.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

I dont trust any other brand of ink for my printer

10/13/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we bought our Brother MFC-490cw, I vowed not to do the same mistake as our last Brother 3 in 1 printer. Not to buy anything but ink cartridges from the Brother company. Even refilling the Brother ink cartridges was a big no-no! It ruined our last printer. This new Brother printer has lasted much longer than the last one we had, with no problems what-so-ever. We are very happy with our Brother printer and their cartridges. Would not change a thing if we had to do it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Excellent

10/05/2014
By ,
Nevada, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for this product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges
02/15/2012
By ,
Watervliet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy to see that the Brother cartridges are now packaged in a multi-pack, making them more convenient to order. This is one of only a few places where I can find my Brother LC61 Series cartridges. The site to store feature with free shipping is my usual preference. I plan to continue to order my printer cartridges from Walmart in this manner unless something changes to make it less convenient.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Lived up to expectations

08/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was not disappointed with the product. The colors were as vibrant as I had expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Genuine Brother cartridges

08/13/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cartridges were on sale at a great price, and were in a sealed Brother box that had the Brother hologram seal and expiration date. Most, if not all, of the cartridges sold on Amazon by various resellers are either selling starter cartridges or knock-offs and do not come in a Brother box with their seal and expiration date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Great price for home use

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real good price for this product and shipping to store made things easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

brother ink 3 color pack

08/02/2014
By ,
freddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is perfect for this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Avoid Brother printers

04/19/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was given my second Brother printer. The first failed as widely mentioned on the web, because of the abysmal print head, and the only fix is to replace the head at a greater cost than to purchase another printer from another company.
This second printer won't print magenta, which is also mentioned countless times online. So while the other colors work, the printer can't use magenta. Otherwise, as ink prices go, this isn't bad. Just spend your time looking at a different printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

The Best ever!

12/19/2011
By ,
Holtville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing but the best for my Brother 4 in 1, for all it does for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Good Deal

06/02/2014
By ,
Micigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do not know yet how long these will last but if they have as much ink as seperate cartriges its a good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

love our Brother printer, never fails

12/23/2013
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this printer for 2 years now. love that the ink cartridges are all seperate so you just replace each color as needed. Also like that they not extremely expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Just what I needed

04/12/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is always the best price for my ink cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

BEST PRICE INK

04/09/2014
By ,
BIRMINGHAM AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST THING I HAVE DONE ON LINE WITH WALMART THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT AND I AVOIDED THE CROWED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges
12/03/2012
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't really used this product yet. got as back up so don't get stuck without ink. I will say, though, I was REALLY IMPRESSED with the delivery. It came in practically 1-1/2 days.
That was WONDERFUL.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Great Value

01/13/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first purhase was in a Walmart store. The savings online was a big value compared to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

Very good deal!

08/15/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a smokin' deal for these ink cartridges. Delivery was fast and we have a happy printer again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges
08/11/2012
By ,
Aurora, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was way cheaper than the store itself, to buy ink, and works the same!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

BODACIOUS Multi-Function Unit.

01/31/2013
By ,
Canyon Country,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brother LC61-3PKS Color Ink Cartridges are the easiest, cleanest and fastest to replace.The only thing I find is that the printer will not print if one of the color cartridges are empty. If I am printing an all black document, I don't care if the Magenta is empty and would like to be able to continue working. Since I keep buying extra cartridges it gets kind of $$$ expensive,I would appreciate it if the low ink warning would come on closer to the end of the cartridge life, so I can finish my documents. A MEN
This Brother MFC-990CW All-in-One / Multifunction Unit, Is my second one that I own.
I would buy another in a split second if Brother Co. would do something with the INK.
PROBLEM,OF COURSE WE KNOW THATS WHERE THEY MAKE THEY MONEY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges

This is the ink used by the printer I own.

11/28/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the printer and I especially love the quick service I received by ordering this product on line. I was able to pick it up on the same day at a lower price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next