Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Brother Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

The Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge offers a perfect solution for your office printing needs. This black toner cartridge prints up to 2600 pages and is compatible with a wide range of Brother Printer models like DCP-7030, DCP-7040, HL-2140, HL-2170W, MFC-7440N, and MFC-7840W. The toner cartridges fine particles help produce rich blacks and subtle shades of gray that help your pages look clear, legible, and professional-looking. The Brother Printer Ink Cartridge snaps into your printer for easy installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation98%99 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great Price

09/01/2011
By ,
Hurricane, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the high yield toner cartridge for less than the price of the normal yield cartridge at other sites/stores. Was about the same price as a refilled one but this was a brand new one from Brother. No problems. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great experience

03/27/2014
By ,
St Peters, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was delivered ahead of time and charged as promised. Installation instructions were spot on. Working as designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great price, FAST service

03/03/2014
By ,
Allison Park, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy order and an excellent price on the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great Value

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price on this toner cartridge was 35% lower than what I would have paid at any other retailer. And it only took 4 days to get it shipped into the local store. I will definitely do this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

high density toner

02/06/2014
By ,
Alford, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great value

02/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these toner cartridges for several years with no problems. The Brother printer is great, too. Wal-Mart has the best prices I have found anywhere for this product, and in-store pick-up is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

A great buy

11/18/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The high capacity toner cartridge was cheaper than some places were selling the normal one for. Arrived the day after I ordered it even when I paid for slower shipping. Exceeded expectations all around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

The real thing

11/15/2013
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased other toner cartridges from Shoplet, Toner Cartridge for Dummies, but I have found that unless I used the OEM cartridge I get streaking and spots. Nothing works or gives me the quality that the original toner cartridge for my laser printer does. So even though I save a little bit the quality and look of my work suffers. SO for the price Walmart.com offers I will stick to the OEM part for my printer. Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

easy to get

12/02/2013
By ,
Delran, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of ordering, quick shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Good long lasting cartridge

11/13/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Brother printer has been going strong for almost 7 years and the TN360 cartridge lasts a lot longer than most. I print a great number of pages daily and go through a lot of ink! Great products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

As expected

04/22/2010
By ,
Corbett, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install; instructions are included; performs as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Great Price on this Toner

01/25/2012
By ,
Pasco WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When you have to buy toner for your printer, you don't usually have a lot of choices since you have to buy the kind that will work with your specific printer. And, yes, most toners aren't cheap. The good news is that WalMart's price for this toner is the best price in town (at least in my town). I compared prices with the local "office" stores and a couple other department type stores and WalMart's price was considerabley less than anywhere else. And it seems to last quite a while, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Good price

01/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wondering if Wal-mart realizes the price on the high yield is actually lower than on the standard? Bought two. Used the electrical tape fix on my other two drums and got a lot more printed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Smooth and easy SHIP-TO-STORE transaction.

07/11/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to say about this toner cartridge other than it appears to be the real deal at an outstanding price. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
11/17/2011
By ,
hollywood, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy in town, opposed to local competitor! I'm happy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Original Brother Toner Catrige at the price of OEM

07/03/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Original Brother Toner Catrige at "Alternative Brand" price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

smirs all over

05/21/2013
By ,
south brooklyn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
and i throw away the box thinking an original brother should be good.
ended up buying a 5000 pages cartridge for for half the price and it works beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Fantastic price and super fast delivery

03/28/2013
By ,
Richmond, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who would have thought that Walmart could provide better pricing than the Office Supply stores where all our contracts are? We received next day and the price was nearly $20.00 cheaper, AND free shipping. You couldn't ask for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Super good toner.

12/27/2010
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second TN 360 I have ordered online for my brother laserjet and it is working as good as the previous one. I do a moderate amount of printing here in my home office and the TN 360 has been a long lasting toner cartridge that has never given me any problems. I was pricing this cartridge recently at several office supply sites and found the Wal Mart price significantly less than those other suppliers, with qualification for free shipping, it was a slam dunk deal for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
02/09/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compared prices for this toner cart at several office supply companies and Walmart.
The WM price was $20.00 less that any of the other office supply companies. (=33% +-).
I was very surprised.
The item was received within a week and we are waiting for the old cartridge to die before we install this new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next