Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Brother Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Get quality prints with the Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge. It is a reliable ink well for your printer from the same brand and it delivers a page yield of 2,500 pages. This black ink cartridge is designed for use with Brother DCP 7020; MFC 7220, 7225N, 7420, 7820N; HL 2040N; IntelliFax-2820, 2920 and 2920. It delivers high-quality prints on various paper materials. Use it to hammer out a report or to get pictures from your computer in black and white. Once dry, the ink will last a long time. It is designed to be smudge-resistant. Ensure that your documents or other printed items look brilliant each time with this black ink cartridge. When you want to have quality images and text, this is a wise choice for your machine. Be sure to periodically check the drum on your printer as well. The Brother ink cartridge is sold by itself and the drum for your printer is not included. This product comes from the manufacturer and is not a refurbished or alternative ink source.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

The toner made for my printer

12/15/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried some of the "compatible" toners and I have had problems. Now I only buy my toner from Brother. I also like that you use the box to ship the old toner cartridge for recycling with shipping paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Couldn't Belive the Savings

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checked prices online to buy local and found that they were all pretty much the same price.. between 72 dollars and 80 dollars for the cartridge. Only wanted to buy the Brother cartridge even thou there were many that offered generic for discounted prices. Just before I was leaving to buy it at staples for 76 dollars I checked Walmart to see if they carried it. Was not available in store but offered the Brother cartridge for 48 dollars online. I did even check with staples before I ordered it and they couldn't match an online price. I ordered it on Sunday and It was on my back porch on Tuesday morning.
EXCELLENT DEAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Great Product

04/01/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this toner and know it is good (I was most recently buying an off-brand to save some money and now can no longer find it). The price for the Brother TN350 through Walmart seemed reasonable and the online shopping and delivery convenience was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Great Buy

02/16/2011
By ,
jxn, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toner works great and at 33% less in cost than I found at another well known office supply store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

08/23/2010
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Good product, reasonable price, free shipping.

12/14/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Walmart for having this toner cartridge for sale on your web site. I liked ability to pay in CASH at one of your stores, with pick up of cartridge in 5 (or less) days. ¡Thank you! It came in undamaged, latest version, with ¡FREE shipping! (NY State sales tax was the only additional charge). Thank you Walmart.
The cartridge is smartly designed, easy to use, and with good yield. Thank you Walmart for having these consumables available. I'm very satisfied with my Brother laser printer (HL-2040). It reliably feeds paper, makes good quality prints, with reasonable consumables' cost. It's compact, reliable, and has its paper supply enclosed in a slide-out tray (does not gather dust). Folks at Walmart, please keep driving the prices low as much as possible. We appreciate the savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Nothing beats an OEM product

01/22/2014
By ,
Sandusky, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After trying to use "compatable" products with my copier, I was very dissatisfied with them. The price, quality and on time delivery of this product met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Received official Brother Toner at a fair price

02/21/2013
By ,
Tucson Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel I get a better quality result using the manufactures toner for my Brother HL-2070N Laser printer. Walmart had what I wanted at a fair price and shipped it to me quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
05/25/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. The shipping cost was very low but delivery was extremely fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

does job and is cheap

12/04/2013
By ,
Orlando , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toner replace my spent toner in my Brother printer and was cheaper than getting it from an office supply store. I had it shipped for free to my local Walmart store. Often when you order things online the shipping cost make it cheaper to purchase in the brick and mortar store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

lasts a long time and the print quality is great

11/09/2013
By ,
Ellenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product for a great price, approximately $20.00 less than the office supply store. It will last "me" about a year unless I decide to start printing everything I see. Even then I can shake it and still get a week or two more use.
I opted for regular mail so I wouldn't have to pay postage, it was still sent priority UPS and I recvd it next day! Great job, I will order all my cartridges from Walmart.com now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Exactly what I needed and for a great price!

11/13/2013
By ,
Crossville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as I expected but at the right price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Love this toner

10/28/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my use this cartridge last a very long time. No problems with this toner at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

You get what you pay for

10/02/2013
By ,
Sandusky, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I would try "compatible" toner cartridges.................................never again, great deal 2 for $22.00 at least I thought so. I am sticking with Brother toner from now on and the price is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Great buy

09/04/2013
By ,
newtown CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great buy. last much longer than advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Brother TN350 Black Toner

08/06/2012
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real great price. I priced while at Fry's Electronic some months ago and it was double what I paid online Walmart. The only other thing was I didn't realize the toner cartridge is inside another part that periodically needs to be replaced. I don't remember anything suggesting it as an option item to get with the toner. Evidently it doesn't have to be changed with the toner every time and is the original one that I got with the laser printer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
06/30/2012
By ,
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Next time I buy a printer I will opt to have the drum and cartridge together...this is too expensive to have to buy a drum when it says I need one and then to buy the cartridges as I need them also.
I didn't know it was like this when I bought it.
but thanks to Walmart I can find it cheaper than the office supply stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Good value for everyone

01/27/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for me (price, quality).
Good value my community (Walmart collects the local sales tax that supports my community. I am one who steps up to my obligations).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
01/09/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to buy online, was shipped immediately, works beautifully! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
02/01/2013
By ,
lvnv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next