Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tech-Craft Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Tech-Craft Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

The Tech Craft Monaco TV Stand is a stylish addition to any living room. It features walnut front legs and comes with a flat top and two shelves. In addition, the black metal braces make for an exquisite look that is sure to complement any decor. The black glass adds elegance to this TV stand that comes with a walnut veneer finish. Sleek and modern, this Techcraft 60" TV stand comfortably accommodates your TV set. Your TV accessories and components can be neatly organized in the space provided by this walnut veneer TV stand. This flat panel TV stand makes an ideal option for mounting your TV set.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Very Nice TV Stand

03/29/2010
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We took a lot of time shopping and looking at many many different tables for our new 55" TV. We ordered this one and are very happy we did. It arrived a day earlier than the first day of the delivery window and although the box was a little beat up, the contents were in perfect shape. The directions are a little short on explanantion, but I read them several times before beginning assembly. The shelves are 3 different sizes and that was a little confusing as thay are not labeled as noted in the directions. After we figured out the smallest shelf is the middle one and the largest is the top, all went very smooth. It is a really a very nice piece and we would recommend it to anyone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

GREAT TV STAND!!

12/08/2010
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand looks great and is solidly constructed. Easy to assemble. Walmart's one day shipping was inexpensive and was received in one day even in the midst of the holiday delivery season! Highly recommend this stand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"
06/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 60' TV stand will look great in any room. It fits my 50' nicely. Only problem I ran across was figuring out which shelf went where. Still not sure if I have the two bottom shelves correctly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

AWESOME

04/05/2010
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a 52" tv and didnt want to spend hundreds of dollars on something to support it's weight. I've seen similar stands for $300+ . Keep in mind though, that the glass shelves are BLACK because the online image makes them look brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Attractive and functional

04/30/2010
By ,
Seattle, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although the first one sent arrived with the glass broken, it was quickly picked up and another one delivered intact. The stand was easy to assemble. It accommodates our 60" flat screen with ease. We are very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Good quality for the price

12/28/2010
By ,
So Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and quick to assemble. Extra support for the glass shelves. Esthetically pleasing piece of furniture. Cords can be well hidden behind the rear support panel. Only drawback is that once cables are bundled up behind the unit, it is difficult to reach the component connections as the shelf height is narrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Good value

08/16/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and this unit looks good. I didn't want to purchase 'furniture' to hold my new big screen and this unit did the trick. Attractive and sturdy. Would recommend. TechCraft makes good products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Great value - great quality

01/05/2011
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the price & quality! Great job Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

For our new60 Inch Tv

04/12/2010
By ,
45015
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow i just love it. The whole setup looks great... TV Stand can hold the 60 inch with no problems. Easy to asemble... Thank you
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Techcraft Walnut TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"
12/27/2010
By ,
Flint, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice tv stand, easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.