Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

The Keurig Carousel Tower holds up to 30 K-cup Packs, which means that you can store Keurig coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages in one convenient location. This handy carousel tower features a lazy-Susan base and rotates about itself for easy access. An easy-grip handle at the top of the carousel makes it easy to transport. The Keurig 30 K-cup Carousel also features a stylish black and silver finish that matches almost any kitchen decor. If you have a K-cup brewing system in your kitchen, this carousel tower makes an excellent companion. K-cup Packs are not included in this set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
230
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation99%264 out of 267reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
230
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Good product -

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The actual tower is a good value. The quality of coffee leaves much to be desired.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Handy Product

12/24/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this tower because it looks better than others I looked at and it looks sturdier too. It is so handy for the k-cups. I keep it next to the coffee pot. I don't know how I got along without it. I no longer need to rummage through a drawer to pick my choice of coffee or drink. My guests don't have to figure out where I HID the k-cups. My sister wishes it came in red to match her coffee pot. The black and stainless steel color matches my pot perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Small footprint

11/11/2013
By ,
Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great looking product, small enough to tight places & no taller than the B79.Easy spin on a no slip bottom.The two really look good together
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig carousel tower

10/24/2010
By ,
Vinita, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style. It is tall and slim and doesn't take up much room on the counter yet displays 30 cups. decaf on one side, caf on the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Love this product!

10/22/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This takes up minimal counter space and matches the coffee maker and my stainless appliances. It is a must have item if you have the Keurig coffee maker. Well worth the price if you buy it through Wal-Mart. It's at least 10 dollars cheaper than I've seen it on other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig Carousel Tower - Perfect For Our Needs

07/14/2010
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matched perfectly with our new machine and we have been so happy with how it looks on our countertop! Perfect size - holds plenty selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

The person I gave it to loved it!! Thanks

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
none
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Sleek Space Saver

09/19/2010
By ,
Elkridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very sleek looking and matches with my stainless steel appliances and my granite countertops. It's very thin which helps save space. The round stainless steel carousel took up too much space. This one fits the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Great Product / Great Price

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart experience with ordering and delivering was great. Keurig tower carousel coveniently stores indvidual coffee packs on counter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Looks Great

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

love it

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had to have it. love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

better than the carousel

11/11/2013
By ,
fountain,co.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this better than the carousel, and it fits better in a smaller space. We can arrange coffee on one side and tea and hot chocolate on the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Spacesaver

02/15/2010
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this carousel shortly after purchasing my Keurig coffee maker and am pleased with the spacesaviing design. I've seen it in other stores, but not as inexpensive as Walmart. Honestly, I wouldn't want to pay more than $25 for the carousel as it is just plastic. I guess my expectations were too high. I thought there would at least be some metal and ball bearings for "spinning" action. I guess I'm getting older; they just don't make things like they used to. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

k cup tower

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, easy 2c, can fit a variety of flavors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

great

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the sharp look and space it saves
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

SPACE SAVER!!

10/25/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at many carousels for my Keurig KCups, and this one got my attention. It holds 30 K-Cups and is not completely round like the others, so it takes up a lot less counter space. It's also the exact colors of the Keurig machine, so it looks very nice sitting next to it. I am not disappointed in this purchase at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Holds a lot and takes up very little counter space

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This holder does exactly what it says it will--holds a lot of cups and doesn't take a lot of counter space. Would recommend it to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Handy for a small kitchen!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this tower! It's very convenient for a small kitchen! It definitely helps the clutter!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig tower

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light weight, narrow and hold 30 K-cups. I was very happy with this tower, fits perfectly on the counter next to my Keurig and doesn't take up much room. Highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Great asset

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item to have if you have a K-Cup coffee maker. It fits nicely under the kitchen cabinets and holds plenty of coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next