Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

The Keurig Carousel Tower holds up to 30 K-cup Packs, which means that you can store Keurig coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages in one convenient location. This handy carousel tower features a lazy-Susan base and rotates about itself for easy access. An easy-grip handle at the top of the carousel makes it easy to transport. The Keurig 30 K-cup Carousel also features a stylish black and silver finish that matches almost any kitchen decor. If you have a K-cup brewing system in your kitchen, this carousel tower makes an excellent companion. K-cup Packs are not included in this set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%194 out of 196reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Good product -

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The actual tower is a good value. The quality of coffee leaves much to be desired.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Handy Product

12/24/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this tower because it looks better than others I looked at and it looks sturdier too. It is so handy for the k-cups. I keep it next to the coffee pot. I don't know how I got along without it. I no longer need to rummage through a drawer to pick my choice of coffee or drink. My guests don't have to figure out where I HID the k-cups. My sister wishes it came in red to match her coffee pot. The black and stainless steel color matches my pot perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Small footprint

11/11/2013
By ,
Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great looking product, small enough to tight places & no taller than the B79.Easy spin on a no slip bottom.The two really look good together
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

love it

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had to have it. love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Christmas gift

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift. So will have to wait till later to tell you how they liked it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Tower

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tower holds k-cups where I can see them clear and so I know h=what I have on hand. Makes choosing easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Tree full of coffee

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoy this product. A small footprint on the counter but it holds 30 pods!!
We actually put a variety of regular coffees on one side and a selection of decafs on the other.
You can mix and match or be more organized. All are visible on a side.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Practical yet classy

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased two of these carousels for two locations. There is ample space for a variety of k-cups. They look excellent alongside my black Keurig K-45 elite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Great item. I like the design, fits on counter .

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

solid

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, compact and extremely useful. Eliminates those cluttering boxes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Love this product!

10/22/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This takes up minimal counter space and matches the coffee maker and my stainless appliances. It is a must have item if you have the Keurig coffee maker. Well worth the price if you buy it through Wal-Mart. It's at least 10 dollars cheaper than I've seen it on other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig carousel tower

10/24/2010
By ,
Vinita, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style. It is tall and slim and doesn't take up much room on the counter yet displays 30 cups. decaf on one side, caf on the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Spin the K-cup

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carousel is awesome. It allows you to display an assortment of k-cups and allows for easy access to them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

A great accessory!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This style of carousel fits nicely next to the Keurig 2.0 and does not take up much counter space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Carousel

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee at hand. Easy to use and makes it so easy to make a cup or so a day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Great Item

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best buys I Have made in along Time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig Carousel Tower - Perfect For Our Needs

07/14/2010
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matched perfectly with our new machine and we have been so happy with how it looks on our countertop! Perfect size - holds plenty selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Elegant K-cup Tower

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this K-cup carousel tower. It is elegant looking, turns easily, and holds 30 K-cups. I love it. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

coffee carousel

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Neat way to hold the kcups and keeps them off the cupboard and in easy view. Spins nicely and looks good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Look neat and clean

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look neat and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next