Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

keurig Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

The Keurig Carousel Tower holds up to 30 K-cup Packs, which means that you can store Keurig coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages in one convenient location. This handy carousel tower features a lazy-Susan base and rotates about itself for easy access. An easy-grip handle at the top of the carousel makes it easy to transport. The Keurig 30 K-cup Carousel also features a stylish black and silver finish that matches almost any kitchen decor. If you have a K-cup brewing system in your kitchen, this carousel tower makes an excellent companion. K-cup Packs are not included in this set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%176 out of 178reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
151
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Good product -

09/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The actual tower is a good value. The quality of coffee leaves much to be desired.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Handy Product

12/24/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this tower because it looks better than others I looked at and it looks sturdier too. It is so handy for the k-cups. I keep it next to the coffee pot. I don't know how I got along without it. I no longer need to rummage through a drawer to pick my choice of coffee or drink. My guests don't have to figure out where I HID the k-cups. My sister wishes it came in red to match her coffee pot. The black and stainless steel color matches my pot perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Small footprint

11/11/2013
By ,
Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great looking product, small enough to tight places & no taller than the B79.Easy spin on a no slip bottom.The two really look good together
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Love this product!

10/22/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This takes up minimal counter space and matches the coffee maker and my stainless appliances. It is a must have item if you have the Keurig coffee maker. Well worth the price if you buy it through Wal-Mart. It's at least 10 dollars cheaper than I've seen it on other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig carousel tower

10/24/2010
By ,
Vinita, Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style. It is tall and slim and doesn't take up much room on the counter yet displays 30 cups. decaf on one side, caf on the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig Carousel Tower - Perfect For Our Needs

07/14/2010
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This matched perfectly with our new machine and we have been so happy with how it looks on our countertop! Perfect size - holds plenty selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Sleek Space Saver

09/19/2010
By ,
Elkridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very sleek looking and matches with my stainless steel appliances and my granite countertops. It's very thin which helps save space. The round stainless steel carousel took up too much space. This one fits the bill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

better than the carousel

11/11/2013
By ,
fountain,co.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this better than the carousel, and it fits better in a smaller space. We can arrange coffee on one side and tea and hot chocolate on the other.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig Tower

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Very accessible

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is exactly what I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Spacesaver

02/15/2010
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this carousel shortly after purchasing my Keurig coffee maker and am pleased with the spacesaviing design. I've seen it in other stores, but not as inexpensive as Walmart. Honestly, I wouldn't want to pay more than $25 for the carousel as it is just plastic. I guess my expectations were too high. I thought there would at least be some metal and ball bearings for "spinning" action. I guess I'm getting older; they just don't make things like they used to. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

SPACE SAVER!!

10/25/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at many carousels for my Keurig KCups, and this one got my attention. It holds 30 K-Cups and is not completely round like the others, so it takes up a lot less counter space. It's also the exact colors of the Keurig machine, so it looks very nice sitting next to it. I am not disappointed in this purchase at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

good storage

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the how handy this is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

perfect

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i waited until i found this coffee holder, and i am so glad i did. it is sleek , functional , study and holds just enough. perfect size for the countertop next to your keurig, i highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

VERY ATTRACTIVE KEURIG CAROUSEL

03/21/2011
By ,
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOKS VERY CLASSY NEXT TO MY KEURIG COFFEE POT, DOES NOT TAKE UP MUCH ROOM, DURABLE, I LOVE IT! BEST ONE ON THE MARKET!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup
08/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't take up that much counter space. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

PERFECT FOR ME!!!

02/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a new Keurig coffee maker for Christmas!! Love it, love it, love it BUT can't have all of those boxes of little k-cups sitting around. This holder/tower fits the bill. Thin when you don't have a lot of space but holds enough so you can make that crucial decision "what kind of coffee am I going to have today?" Fits beautifully for the space I have and display of k-cups is great. Spin then choose!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Best stand to buy for K-Cups

11/10/2012
By ,
Mechanicsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried them all and this tower is is the best! The metal K-Cup holder with the drawer is too big and takes up way too much room on my counter! The K-Cup holder on the spindle is nice, but takes up too much room! So I pick the Keurig Carousel Tower above them all! It's sleek, and you can see all your K-Cups, (on one side) at a glance! It also looks good sitting beside the Keurig coffee pot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

Keurig Carousel Tower

12/26/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Keurig Carousel Tower as a hokiday gift and it was a big smash! Our neighbor loved the carousel and had tried some of coffee blends before and looked forward to trying those she had never tasted. Thanks Walmart for offering the unique gifts too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig Carousel Tower, K-cup

great item

01/10/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the keurig carousel towel as a gift for my daughter. She really likes the convenience and fact that it doesn't take up a lot of counter space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next