Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Sauder Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Shipping Note: This item is shipped via a freight trucking service. The company will call you to schedule a delivery appointment, so ensure someone is home at the scheduled delivery time. Please note that this item is available for curbside delivery only, and will not be moved into your home or garage. We recommend you have help available to move the item to its final location. The Graham Hill Computer Desk makes brings a warm, classic look to your home office with its elegant Autumn Maple finish. A convenient flip-down panel provides room for your keyboard and mouse, and two drawers offer extra storage. This computer desk's lower drawer has full extension slides. An additional storage shelf can be found behind the door.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation85%104 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 152 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Nice for the price

03/21/2011
By ,
Centerville, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice piece of furniture if you are not looking to spend alot of money. It is darker than the picture appears. I like the color. It gives a good variety of punch out options for cords and such.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Great Product

01/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enjoyed putting desk together some item were not label but were not hard to figure out were they went. Highly recommend product.Wish they had another file cabinet to match .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Simply Beautiful!

09/19/2013
By ,
LAKE HAVASU, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the nicest desk I've ever seen. It has tons of storage for everything you could possibly have on a desk. including the computer, printer, fan, light, clock and phone. It took a while to put together but was well worth it. It was shipped very fast and delivered to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Great Desk

02/09/2013
By ,
Rio Rancho New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Larger than my old desk, lots more space and the Marble top is painted to look like Marble but, it really is nice! Good Quality but, Sauder has been making good stuff for a very long time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Fulfills its purpose

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This desk was quite heavy and as this can be set up with one person I do not recommend.
Ensure you have all the pieces before you start. There was some issues with pre-drilled holes not lining up, but nothing to major. Took a couple hours to set up.
Once it was together it was very solid and looks great. The online pictures matched up to the product. I would recommend this product if you are looking for something that is going to last. Not recommended if you move around a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Nice desk

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice looking and functional. Found to have a few missing screws and a few small scratches on some of the parts. Some parts were not marked but was able to have desk put together by myself in 4 hours. Looks nice when completed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

TERRIBLE Product!

08/30/2012
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this online and read all the reviews prior. On a scale from 1-10, I'm about an 8 as far as furniture assembly goes...thought this would be a piece of cake. The directions were fairly clear, but the majority of the holes were pre-drilled at an angle, making it impossible to build a level structure. It took completion of the entire system to realize that none of the drawers/door/computer tray line up. I called Sauder for direction and they offered to send replacement parts, but the entire desk is defective and needs to be replaced, which they would not do. I called Wal-Mart and explained the situation and they said they would issue a complete refund if I bring it back to the store. Now comes the fun part of returning a completely built, defective unit. Don't make the same mistake as I did - THIS IS NOT A GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Sauder Desk with hutch

11/06/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this desk recently, have been very happy. It looks very nice with granite type top. VERY, VERY time consuming putting together but assembly book was very detailed and drilled holes were accurate. You just have to take your time and eventually it all comes together. We have had a used Sauder desk before. They are pressed wood but still good value. Delivery was fast into local Wal-Mart store,needed help loading as it is 200 lbs. Hope it wears well in future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Why not to buy a Sauder Computer Desk

02/24/2010
By ,
DeWitt, Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received desk in aligned time and all Wal-mart employees were excellent in checking out and in loading help. Packaging excellent. Desk had no injuries in shipment. Desk took total 6 hrs, with my adult son helping me to assemble. Difficult instructions, unlabeled pieces, and not enough screws for assembly complicated entite procedure. I wrote to Sauder and they replied would send missing screws. Honestly believe product was priced right with assembly, without assembly it was way over priced. Final product is enjoyed and admired by all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Would not buy again

12/23/2010
By ,
KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Upon completion, this desk looks fairly nice. The color is MUCH darker than it appears in pic listed here. For a more accurate look, go to Sauder's website and look for this item.
Other than being disappointed in color, my husband had an awful time putting desk together - the instructions are horrible! Several pieces were scratched and knicked upon removal from box as well.
We both agreed it would have been worth the extra money to buy from a furniture store, if we had it to do over.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Beautiful Desk

10/03/2013
By ,
strafford ,nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk was very easy to put together. Step by step following the instructions it took the better part of a day . All parts are clearly marked and fit perfectly. It was a pleasure to build.
And the desk is beautiful. If you are considering this desk, don't hesitate to get it. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Great Desk

11/26/2013
By ,
Wheaton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the desk! It looks exactly as described. Wood is a beautiful, rich grain. Putting it together took a long time! Didn't have any problems with the directions - everything was clear. Lots and lots of pieces. But, I would do it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Great Computer Desk

03/03/2014
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sauder product is excellant for the price.. the unit assembled easily and looks really "rich"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Good value

09/25/2013
By ,
Elkhart, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This desk will take quite a bit of time to put together but well worth it in the end. Shopped around for desks and most that were comparable to this one were twice and even 3 to 4 times the price. Well worth saving the money with this desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Great Desk

10/21/2014
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopped many sources for this exact desk.. Wal-Mart on line had the best pricing. Desk is very nice but color of desk is darker than depicted on line. This product takes time to assemble and it is very heavy once assembled to place where you want it. I definitely would recommend this desk and Wal-Mart on-line to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Not happy with my purchase

10/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instructions are very hard to understand, some of the things aren't even on it. Pretty much you have to figure it out yourself. It took me between six to eight hours to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Perfect Desk for home

08/18/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the style and beauty of this desk from Sauder. It has great lines and lots of storage. The top looks like granite, so it will wear better than wood. I wanted a stylish desk as it sits in our family room and adds to the warmth. My husband put it together in a day. It keeps me organized and I now have a place for not only my laptop, a printer, cell phone, Kindle, files and pictures on the top. Walmart had the best price, free shipping and it came a week early. They helped load it on to the truck as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Very nice for the money!

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice looking desk butit seems to scratch very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple

Looks very nice after you get it together.

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice desk with outstanding good looks after it is put together.Goes together better if you
have some good help.
I would recommend this desk for anyone who would like a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Sauder Graham Hill Computer Desk with Hutch, Autumn Maple
05/08/2010
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The reason I bought the desk was because I thought it was a beautiful piece of furniture. It still is, but the directions are hard to understand and, in some instances, don't make any sense. Like where it says to put the hinges on the door and then attach to the desk. Because it's cheaply made (and because I'm not that strong), I ended up gouging a piece from the door and then expanded the screw holes by trying to hold the door up while trying to screw it in. Now I can't get the drawer together. I know some of that's my fault but not completely. I'd recommend the product; I'd just make sure someone knows what they're doing before they end up destroying the desk.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 120 total reviews