Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

Size chart will vary by style. See a detailed size chart . You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the size chart. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader GoodNites Boys' Underpants are the best nighttime protection available. The diapers offer a stretchy, comfortable fit that allows for movement. The diapers also feature Custom Absorbency to ensure dryness for a more restful nights' sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

Great Underwear

04/21/2012
By ,
Danvers ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im 15 and use goodnites xl they look and feel like my
Regular underwear and don't leak I wake up dry and it doesn't feel cold. I recommend thes they are life savers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

Lifesaver

05/02/2010
By ,
Bay Area CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 13 year old son still wets the bed every night and has the occasional day accident, a couple a week. He often leaks in the goodnites when he wears them at night, so I usually diaper him up at night. But, during the day he will wear these goodnites as they are fairly discreet and really help him if he cant make it to the potty or if he just has an accident. I also recomend these for long car trips and plane rides, I always put my son into them in these conditions, seeingas it is much nicer ti change a diaper than wet pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

amazing fit

04/05/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing this product for a few months and it has an amazing fit I'm 14 with a 32 waist and I haven't had any problems with it yet
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

Fit and Work Perfectly

04/09/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do what they are supposed to do and don't look like diapers. Have very few accidents and those are usually due to son ripping sides open.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

Only product that works

02/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the ONLY one out on the market that does not leak. Wish that you could buy cases online here at Walmart. Would like to buy in bulk to try and save money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

This saves me a lot of effort.

04/13/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son, 9 years old, still has problems staying dry at night. Every 4-5 nights a week, he wets in his sleep. I bought these looking for a solution and boy, did I find one. In addition to preventing wet sheets, my son says that they're very soft and comfortable and look and feel like the briefs he wears as everyday underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

awesome pullups

02/01/2010
By ,
toledo,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this pulups. i used to wear those pullups.but i want keep wearing these things
Product Attributes:
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for HUGGIES - GoodNites Boys' Underwear, 24 count (sizes L/XL)

The answer to bed wetting

03/05/2012
By ,
Portsmouth Rhoad Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend wears these at night and wakes up dry every time, big help. The Goodnites are a big help when he can't get to the bathroom in time. The Goodnites hold up to 20 oz of water and sometimes poo which is still a problem since the diaper isn't there to hold his poo only is urin. A big thanks to Goodnites. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points