Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Old West

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Old West

The Cricut Old West Cartridge is a set of full fonts and shadows for creative people. The fonts, icons and other items can be used to develop projects, gifts, invitations, scrapbooks and other endlessly imaginative things. The Cricut cartridge contains Flourish, Board, Rope, Icon and Shadow features. Fifty western themed icons are provided for use in projects that cover everything from wagons and wild horses to cowboys and cattle. The Cricut scrapbooking cartridge offers two full fonts with shadow along with two additional fonts. Bring home the Old West cartridge to unleash imagination and kindle the spirit of adventure for creative fun.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

an awesome product

06/08/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am expecting a boy and want to decorate the nursery in cowboy/western, and this cartridge has everything I need to do that! From cowboy images to phrases to the old west font, it is perfect! I've already made a page that is ready to modge podge to a wooden plaque!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

Even better than expected

07/11/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this Old West cartridge to be much more versatile than I expected. There are three very unique fonts (Flourish/shadow, Board and Rope) as well as dozens of fun icons and words. It 'roped' me in and 'spurred' me on to create several cards, scrapbook pages and cute BBQ party decorations (invitations, place cards, name tags and menu board). This "Old West" is really 'Wild'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

just what i wanted

03/15/2010
By ,
Paso Robles. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was helpful in the decorating of a keepsake box for my grandsons room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 4 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

Great Cricut Cartridge!

06/29/2010
By ,
central Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great cartridge! It's absolutely chock-full of ideas and uses. I bought it primarily for our western-themed vbs this summer, but it'll be excellent for many other projects as well. By the way--it has many ideas for BOTH cowboys AND cowgirls! Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

Terrific Value

04/11/2010
By ,
Linden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Cricut products and this cartridge is one of the best. It wil be great for vacation pictures and especially fun for makeing cards for men and boys. Walmart's prices cant be beat and make it easy to collect a whole line of cartridges for every occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

Cricut Old West Cart

06/24/2010
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family & I just love this cart! It has all the great icons of the west that we identify with. I have had fun making a few wall designs and cards from this and have more ideas in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

Cool Cartridge

10/14/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mostly for the Alpha but am pleased with the options and icons that are included...much improved over the cartridges I bought shortly after the cricut was released.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West
06/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a cartridge with a windmill. although not pictured on the box it has a GREAT windmill! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

westward Ho!!

06/30/2010
By ,
Liberty TWP, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this cart! We visit a ranch every couple of summers, so this is perfect--also good for "guy" images.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Cricut Cartridge, Old West

A must have if you live in a cowboy town

06/30/2010
By ,
Livermore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has great shapes, but the best is the roped font...... I LOVE THIS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Cartridge, Old West
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5