Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Create amazing paper dolls with this Cricut Everyday Paper Dolls Cartridge. You can create several different outfits and accessories for your paper dolls with this paper dolls dress up cartridge. It has themes including the seasons, sports and professions to customize your paper dolls. Enhance your creativity with this Cricut machine cartridge, and make unique and beautiful paper dolls for every occasion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Excellent Cart for Accessories

05/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen so much on one cartridge. Not only are there paper dolls with appropriate clothing pieces, but several must haves for every season, holiday, and project.
The accessories include but are not lilmited to all sorts of vehicles, gardening equipment, background sceneries for every season, animals both domestic and wild, tools, buildings, all sporting eqipment including golf, musical equipment, groomimg needs, and the list goes on and on. If you are a card maker this is a must have. If you are a scrapbooker or crafter you will not go wrong with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Cute & Versatile

12/17/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The possibilities are endless. In addition to the dolls and all the various hairstyles, hats, and clothing, there are loads of accessories which can be used with or without the dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

excellent

05/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for the project that I am working on. Would definitely recommend. It is great for a lot more things than just paper dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Every One Needs This Cart

12/19/2009
By ,
Colfax Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every Cricut person needs this cart, it not only has the paper dolls but really cute cars,mini van, trucks, well all your everyday vehicles, tractors, barn oh and so much more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

a great product

01/29/2011
By ,
Wheelersburg,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like tis cartridge I can make little people for my scrabooking pages and I can make them look like little farmers or what ever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls
07/18/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I used it at a scrapbook retreat, and I fell in love with it. Then, I used it to make my daughter's invitations to her birthday party. It's a pool party, so we made it look like her. I got numerous compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls
05/07/2010
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a cricut this cartridge is amazing. You can do so much with it. Would be great for a teacher or someone who runs a day care.......... But its definitely one of my favorites!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls
01/13/2012
By ,
caribou,maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i am new to cricut, i love everyday paper dolls, you can make a lot of things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

Love it!

07/23/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worked with this cartridge since the day I got it and love all the paper doll variations! It work so well with my other art work and for my granddaughter work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls
06/01/2010
By ,
85374
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have so much fun with my 4 year old girl we made mother's day card ,birthday card paper dolls now were doing fathers day card its the best love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls

A fun cartridge

12/20/2009
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had fun trying this out i will use it in the classroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Cartridge, Everyday Paper Dolls
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5