Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

Tena TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

TENA Ultimate Pads Regular Length are long and wide to provide protection from heavy bladder leakage, and they are designed for protection, comfort and fit! Tena Ultimate Regular Length Pads feature a unique soft, quick-dry top sheet that pulls in liquid fast and Advanced Odor Protection to fight odors. They are conveniently folded and wrapped for portability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads vs Tena Overnight Pads

08/23/2013
By ,
Inola, Rogers co, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package are the best pads that I have found for incontinence and I have tried most all Walmart has that are the heavier pads over the past few years. The first time I saw one of the Overnight pads is when I noticed the difference:
Tena Overnight pads are extremely LARGE (in width, but about the same length) BUT they are THINNER than the Serenity Ultimate. It seems to me that they have simply taken the SAME AMOUNT OF STUFFING and mashed it thinner and made it somewhat longer and wider.... BUT it doesn't begin to compare to the Serenity Ultimate.
What I wish that the pads producers would do is SHORTEN the length of the Serenity Ultimate REGULAR-LENGTH pads about 2 inches.. Apparently they don't know what REGULAR length should be, but to me it will always be what size the KOTEX pads always were since the 1950s on...about 8 or 9 inches in length. I feel that the Serenity Ultimate Regular Length are still about one and a half inches too long. BUT, after I have found them I will continue to purchase them because of the great job that they do. My advice: Try the Tena Serenity Ultimate Regular Length pads and YOU'LL LIKE THEM.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SoCal
Prefer Ultimate Pads over Overnight Pads
Posted 11/03/2013
I find the Ultimate Pads to be far superior in fit, absorbency and having consistent quality over the Overnight Pads, which have increasingly become skimpy in the last year. I will never go back to Overnights, too many accidents.
+2points
Customer Avatar
versailles mo.
serenity ultimate pads
Posted 09/05/2013
i use these pads since i had prostate cancer and they are the best that i have found,,but i have found that some times they are thinner then other times. just like the depends the quality is off for some reason,,i never know if i am going to get a heavy pad or a thinner pad,,my self i wish they were a inch wider,,but they are the best pads i have found .
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

Great Product & Great Value

08/29/2012
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am purchasing this for my mother who has tried many brands. She has found this to be comfortable and provides the protection she needs. We usually visit the local Wal-Mart to purchase this item but how can you beat the convenience of a three pack and cost savings of ordering on line. An added bonus is having it delivered to your door step. Once again, Thank You Wal-Mart for your great prices and you truly are our one-stop shopping.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

great product, switched from poise

04/08/2010
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use Poise Ultimate until I found this product. Enough padding and strength even in the most difficult situations. Works really well for sudden problems also. Definately a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

Best price I. Have found, and free delivery

10/09/2012
By ,
Shawnee ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
108 total pads best way to buy, and no more searching from store to store looking for exactly what I want. Will continue to order this product online
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle
12/31/2012
By ,
Brevard, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have four dogs (all males). We have the bellie band for them and we put the Tena Ultimate pad instead of buying the expensive ones at the pet stores. They work great and will continue to buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle

Awesome product

07/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an incontinent male dog. He can still walk and even run, but has lost bladder control. Using these pads inside a belly band keep him and us very happy. Best of all is how these pads wick the moisture away from the surface, so he stays nicely dry if we're out and can't change the pad right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package (Pack of 3) Bundle
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5