Ratings and Reviews
CD (24,000)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (260)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,491)
ROCK PUNK (201)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for The Fame Monster (2CD)

The Fame Monster (2CD)

The Fame Monster (2CD)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

lady gaga 2 cd

12/01/2009
By ,
Rufe snow tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this cd is great because you don't have to pay as much because it would be more expensive to buy seperate but it's really a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Amazing CD! I love it!

01/20/2014
By ,
Willard, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is so great! I love Lady Gaga's songs, and this has practically all of her beginning songs. She's amazing! And the shipping was super fast! Thank you so much Walmart! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

GREAT CD

04/27/2010
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cd....well worth the money...songs on it that I didn't even know about and I love them just as much if not more than bad romance, just dance, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Fame Monster is a good listen.

05/04/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 2 CD set has every hit that Lady Gaga has done, and it is a fun listen, and an album set I would advise any fan of the artist to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Lady Gaga Is AMAZING!i

02/12/2010
By ,
Phillipsburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love lady gaga so much!! this cd is her best work yett.
BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Crazy for Gaga!!!

08/27/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Passing by walmart.com I found this 2 disc CD pkg and I just couldn't believe the price/value... The Cd's are great, (for the 1st time I was going @ the speed limit, after leaving the store because I wanted to hear it all before getting home lol) I love Lady Gaga and I was amazed to find other great songs "not so popular" in the radio in FL. One of my fav is "Spechless" & "Monster".
*PS. Is "On sale online" but in the stores in Fl is still 19.99 but anyways... i would have spent the same in shipping and i would hava had to wait... so its worth the $3extra ;) ...
I would definetly recommend it to anybody... with an "open mind" lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

A Great Collection!!!

01/02/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal for both of Lady Gaga's albums. I love "Bad Romance", "Poker Face", "Alejandro", "Dance In The Dark"... a lot of her tunes are really catchy. You'll catch yourself listening to this album over and over!!!
Well worth the price. A MUST buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

CD is censored!

11/09/2010
By ,
Orange, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The album is censored, meaning that some bad words are removed from songs. I learned it after watching a YouTube video of one of the songs that I liked. I did not know what censored meant till then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Lady Gaga Did It Again!!!!

01/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd is wonderful. All the music sounds great and this cd is not censored which is great. This is also cheaper than buying the fame and then fame monster seperately.Go and get this cd!!:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Gaga for Gaga

07/26/2010
By ,
St. Albans, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a great cd set to play in your car while driving down an open highway. Good music with great rhythm. Can't wait to hear whats next from Lady Gaga.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Fame Monster (2CD)

Awesome music

01/18/2011
By ,
Syracuse NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD i put it on to get motivated to work and exercise. Love the music
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Fame Monster (2CD)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5