Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,150)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,674)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for My World (Enhanced CD)

My World (Enhanced CD)

My World (Enhanced CD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%49 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My World (Enhanced CD)

justin bieber

11/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Justin Bieber's cd My World. Justin's voice, and vocals, are great, the more you listen to it, the better it is. It also comes with a poster, and two videos. Justin a 15 year old teenager, is the whole package, voice, and looks. He will be around, for a long time. Five star all the way. A must, to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My World (Enhanced CD)

I luv his music and him so its a win win

11/28/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I listen to this cd 24/7 these arent the type of songs where you listen to them 3-5 times and then you get sick of it its one of the ones where you can listen to it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My World (Enhanced CD)

very good

11/17/2009
By ,
plymouth, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good work justin. this cd when i first heard it were kind of strange but then i listened to the songs again. the second time i listened to the songs i loved them! my favorites are bigger and first dance. i also like favorite girl. i would recomend this cd to anybody. but it depends on wat type of music u lik. cuz different people like different things and different music. in my opinion justin bieber is a great teen age singer and should keep up the good work! also to plz the ladies. haha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Great gift!

12/13/2009
By ,
Fernley, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my 12 year old stepdaughter and she was thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My World (Enhanced CD)

LUV IT!!!

11/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing singer+really amazing songs= AMAZING CD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Awesome

12/11/2009
By ,
Kansas City,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I belive that good music is hard to find and this is indeed a Great Cd!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My World (Enhanced CD)

awesome justin bieber cd

11/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this cd plus justin bieber he is so cute i am like his number 1 fan and his cd is more than excellent, it is perfect this cd is something that i am never gonna stop listening tooo!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Good for preteens

12/03/2009
By ,
Malone, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 12 yr old son and his friends love this CD. They were all bugging their parents to buy it for them the day it came out.
So the review from my son is "It is cool, Justin Bieber rocks"
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Justin drew bieber

11/16/2009
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hes amazinggggg!!!(: buy it everybody!!!(:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My World (Enhanced CD)

The Great Album We've been waiting for?

11/24/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the singles that Justin came out with are awesome. They are pretty good songs. But apparently we have all heard all the good songs this "Part 1" of the album has to offer....The singles are great, but the rest of the album is boring, which is 4 songs, is boring...I think the album was rushed... If they spent a little more time on it, all of the tracks could have been singles. They just want people to hear such many great songs so they go and buy the album. expectations is 4 stars. but the value is GREAT! I just bought "The Fame Monster" by GaGa for $8.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Excellent Product

10/06/2010
By ,
Glen Allen, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an excellent product! Thank you for providing this product at an affordable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My World (Enhanced CD)

love the songs..

06/06/2010
By ,
Enterprise, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mom in my 40's and I enjoy the songs. Purchase for my daughter and her friends. Well, you know how the girls feel about him.... :)
Talented kid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My World (Enhanced CD)

My sons favorite artist

01/17/2011
By ,
jersey city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son, because Justine Bieber is his favorite artist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Hes so awesome

12/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters think he is awesome and like the cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Great cd!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Naples, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completely recommend this cd to anyone! Special justin fans!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My World (Enhanced CD)

a Great Joy

08/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd Absolutly made my Granddaughter's 12th birthday!!! Would highly recomend it to other granny's out there!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My World (Enhanced CD)

Horrible

03/21/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THat was terrible. This boy just thinks he's a 15 year old gangster i mean he always uses the word shawty and stuff like that he is just trying to be cool and is a faliure at that
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My World (Enhanced CD)

WOW!

03/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So i thought with his 2nd album already out that my world shouldd gett a revieww. its amazing he got that far in just a short time of 7 months. discovered by usher you know he has to be amazing. My world is a greatt cd and it will be rember from genrations on. JUSTIN DREW BIEBER IS LIFE<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My World (Enhanced CD)

AWESOMEEEEEE

01/09/2010
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justin bieber is an awesome artist and i would definately reccomend this product. he's veryyyy talented, and i cant go a day with out listening to this album..this is part 1, so if you like this album, make sure you buy part 2 in march 2010!!!
i love justin so much!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My World (Enhanced CD)

GrEaT!!!

01/11/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first heard his single on da radio and got hooked on it! I love hm. He's a great singer and a lil cutie too!! When i realized his cd was out I bought it as soon as i got offa wrk! Great for all ages!! I would recommend it to anyone that likes the pop/hip hop beat!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next