Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Generic Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Decorate your table with the artfully designed Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder. This party candleholder features a palm leaf-wrapped votive cup hanging from a palm tree. Place a lit candle in the votive cup to set the mood in any room. The hanging design keeps the heat away from table surfaces for more security.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

love it!

05/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute item! sturdy, great value!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Cute and what I was looking for...

12/16/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and it's NOT flimsy or cheap.....for under 10 bucks you can't beat it. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Nice product for the money

01/15/2014
By ,
oakland, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these candle holders before they were available. They actually came sooner than expected and were better than advertised. Good candle holders and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Fun and functional

03/29/2011
By ,
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 of these on opposite ends of our patio table under the roof. Their fun looking and functional. Place a small votive at dusk when we eat dinner and it sets the mood. I also bought the electric tea lights to put in them when I place them on the tables around the pool area. We love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Awesome candle holder

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still can't believe that this item only costs $9.00!
The quality is excellent and it is so cool. I am going to buy a second one so that I can put them"back to back" to create an extra nice centerpiece. I have had so many compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

wonderful memories

03/06/2011
By ,
Pulaski, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This palm tee candle holder is beauitul.
A lillte bit larger and more beautiful than I expeced.
Everytime I look at it it reminds me of a wonderful vacation I took in Florida, a few years ago.
I ordered 2 and may order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

It looks great!

12/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided to keep it in my bathroom as it will go well with the painting I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

great value

02/19/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very cute & put together well. would recommend for palm tree lovers for decoration
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

Excellant product !!!!!!!!!!

03/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I search all over the internet for a decent price on this product and to my surprise, Walmart carried it (ON-LINE ONLY). Not only was the price better then all the other locations, so was the shipping.
Would def. suggest Walmart for this product and its made very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder
10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute. Nicely made. Good quality. I would have given it 5 stars if it were just a bit taller. Very nice, though! We bought these to be centerpieces on tables for an island themed party.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder
10/12/2012
By ,
Hallandale,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder

cute

12/13/2010
By ,
Lakeview, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my friends liked this gift
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder
12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metal Palm Tree Candle Holder
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5